Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Purchasing it again - 4/21/2014 8:14:59 AM I'm extremely active in endurance sports, weight lifting and I love swinging kettlebells (think calluses) but my love of gardening has done the worst damage on my hands. I bought this because I use several Caudalie products faithfully, and this is a fantastic hand cream! It absorbs crazy fast and at first I was thinking this wouldn't work since I'm used to heavy, greasy type salves. This hand cream improved the look of my hands and also gradually faded out a few light tan spots I was accumulating from sun damage. So here I am buying it again!
flynnsmom Las Vegas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome - 4/17/2014 12:56:24 AM WHY someone (mel4) with dry skin would use a product designated for normal to oily skin, and then write a bad review, escapes me. If you have dry skin, don't use this product. It won't work for you and you will be unhappy. Dry skin needs are so different from those with oily & combo skin. Does what it claims. I have no complaints. And I love the Noxzema scent.
melrd Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Instantly firming! - 4/9/2014 5:08:47 AM I thought it was imagination that this product made my skin instantly tighter so I made one of my friends try it too! It works instantly. I had someone tell me the very next day that my face & neck looked thinner; I think it was just because my skin was tighter! I love this product & the price is awesome for a pretty good size bottle!!
emmaxu CH Cons: expired
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
expired massage oil! - 4/7/2014 8:30:58 PM place the order on March.9.2014 and expire date is 2014 MARCH!!!
Omsoud112233 Kuwait Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/6/2014 1:18:55 PM The serum is fantastic .Now I'm using the second bottle because I liked the result on my face but I have one comment . I didn't like the cover of the bottle .. It's not working well , i don't use it ,,, I pour the serum on my hand directly !!!!
ashleydc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2014 8:10:37 PM Product is wonderful. Love everything about it except the scent is a little "flowery" smelling.
Iceberg CA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It is worth to purchase - 4/5/2014 7:49:53 PM I have a sensitive skin. This item is fit with me to withstand the problems of my skin in the exchanged seasons. When my skin shows reddish in color after exposing under the heavy sun line or with some acnes on my face, I just happy to apply thicker layer of it and then after several hours my skin gets relieved. I guess I would store one or two this items all the time in order to deal with skin problem.
JanSB San Francisco, CA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 4/3/2014 1:06:13 PM I love my face creams, but when I got pregnant I stopped using my usual creams to be extra cautious due to the ingredients. Came across this pregnancy line and I love this face cream! At first, it seems the consistency is thin, but a little goes a long way. Very lightweight, but it definitely moisturizes. Adds more of the "dewy" look to my already pregnancy glow :) Ordering my 3rd bottle today. This and the facial wash are must haves! (skip the belly oil, use honest company body oil and belly balm instead)
linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice serum for those with normal- oily skin - 3/29/2014 8:52:30 PM Nice serum, but a little too light for my dry complexion I like to use the clarisonic opal to massage in serum under my eyes, and this serum seems to dry too fast before I can massage it in.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: leaves film on bathtub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nice, moisturizing soap - 3/28/2014 10:10:41 AM I really like this soap. It doesn't fall apart like other soaps do, and it leaves the skin very moisturized. My only complaint is that it is so rich in oil that it makes my shower dirtier faster than other soaps like Dove. It's a little annoying, but it is worth it in the end.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL