Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Okay but too drying - 1/8/2014 5:24:50 PM My oily/combination skin is sensitive to scrubs and exfoliates that are too abrasive, which is too bad because, obviously oily skin is prone to break outs. Unfortunately this is product is one of those overly abrasive ones. It was too drying, too harsh for my face. It would probably work better on less sensitive skin.
Luv2netshop Oceanside, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My go to winter daytime moisturizer. - 1/8/2014 5:04:08 PM I have used this Ole Henriksen cream for a several years. I have fair, slightly dry and sensitive aging skin. It absorbs quickly, is gentle and has a light orange scent to it. Living in Phoenix I used this all year long as my daytime moisturizer under my sunscreen. Now living closer to the water, I only use it during the drier winter months as my daytime moisturizer under my sunscreen as it is a bit heavy for me in the summer.
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Love Love - 1/8/2014 2:44:28 PM I got the Truth Serum through the box set and ever since I started using it my skin has improve dramatically. I use to have oily, acne prone, red-splotchy skin. My skin was basically at its worst ever. Using this changed the texture and the condition of my skin to smooth and soft. No blochiness and my acne has resided. My mom is my biggest critic and she said my skin looked awesome and asked me what I was using. So now she is hooked on the serum. Its been 3 weeks since Ive been using this and my skin feels and looks beautiful. Oh and all their other products are awesome too. Thank you Ole H
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 1/8/2014 2:35:05 PM Ive been using Shieshido products for over 10 years and the past couple years my skin has been lacking smoothness/glow plus my skin has become more oily and prone to breakouts. I know Im suppose to change up products because your skin gets use to it; I was scared to try something new. But I took the plunge and decided to try out Ole H. box set. From reading all the positive reviews I was really excited to try the truth serum plus the accompanying products with it. Lets just say the first time using it and waking up looking refreshed I was amazed. My skin has never looked this good; supple, smooth and a glow! The Ole truth serum, night gel and the transforming cream are great together. Its my 3rd week now and I cant stop looking at my face. Im still amazed at the results. Since then Ive purchased a couple more Ole products and they are all wonderful. This is a great set to start off with. Dont wait, I wished I found Ole H. earlier.
HTurn Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazed--so glad I got the sample - 1/7/2014 10:17:57 AM I got a sample with my order and it is so unique. It looks like a tan, fluffy paste but goes on like suede. Although it seems to sit on the skin it feels like it's absorbed. No shine, good color (I'm medium), and no scent. It didn't cover blemishes as well as I would have hoped but it's good for running errands with no makeup or under my mineral foundation. Very impressed & will buy when out of my current product.
stoneforest08 boston MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great skin product - 1/6/2014 7:00:26 PM I have been using decleor hydra floral anti polluation moisturziingcream for past 7 yrs...now they split into rich cream and light cream.... I really like this rich cream by decleor! It suits my skin well for tough winter in new england.....
siren823 Shoreline, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great oil - 1/5/2014 10:25:53 AM I truly believe this helped get rid of an age spot I had on my upper cheek. I love the texture and I feel it brightens my skin.
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, hides blemish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
my third time buying - 1/4/2014 4:08:07 AM I am 54 and have roscea acne and sensitive skin, so most products don't work for me, but I always go back to this one.
Beautybtherapist Norway Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best in repairing our skin cells DNA ! - 1/3/2014 12:51:53 PM This is an Amazing skin care product, it has the most effektive ingredient that actually works to repair your DNA in your skin cells, so that they can act in a younger fashion. The ingridens is called reservatrol and comes from redwine grapes. Most anti age creams works to stimulate the production of collagen and elastin, but if you really want to find the best way to prevent aging is to find ingreediens that actually repair the DNA . Thus the DNA will be able to communicate more efficient with the skin cells to produce collagen and elastin etc. like it did when we were young! In addition, the fruit stem cells help to exfoliate the skin, which in turn causes the skin to produce more new skin cells, which is also very important. Lastly for those of you who complain about the container, yes you may not now when it goes empty...but the design is excellent for keeping the cream fresh and it avoids the cream for oxidizing with the air and making it less efficient. So instead I would recommend that you stock up on this product so that you always have a back up, and don't forget to buy the serum! Which has a even more concentrated dose of reservatrol! and don't forget to use the cream on your neck....to avoid it starting to sag....:)
Mccn Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
perfect night cream - 1/3/2014 5:42:53 AM i use this at night and it is perfect. it looks heavy but once i put it on my face it feels very lightweight and not greasy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL