LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
lutraphobia Boston
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product -9/20/2015 11:34:21 AM I think the price is a bit too high, but overall I liked it. After 30 days of use my skin tone improved and its a good light alternative to a night cream.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, lovely texture, helps with lp Cons: need to come in a bigger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -9/19/2015 8:16:54 PM I love this lotion. It actually helps me with my kp and minimize the appearance of razor bumps. The texture is great, and I love the way it blends into the skin so easily.
kmpackie malibu, ca
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not great -9/16/2015 12:37:17 PM I agree that this eye cream is not nearly as good as it's predecessor. I really loved the old one and have tried all other Caudalie eye products and am now searching elsewhere for a good eye cream.
Seth7 Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Product, but.... -9/15/2015 8:52:24 PM I really do like this product. It is a great moisturizer, BUT....they have raised the price, while at the same time lowering the size (from 2.0 to 1.7 oz). On top of that, per other reviews, the dispenser is poorly designed and you have to extract the last 1/5 or so by removing the pump and shaking it out. Sorry guys, bad business sense + poor bottle design. I liked the product, but it is time to move on.
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than expected -9/9/2015 8:35:06 AM I have dry middle-aged skin. I am always on the lookout for a good moisturizer to lock in the moisture and all the benefits of the serums that I happily spend a fortune on. My 5 star moisturizer is one that doesn't require a drop of extra hyaluronic acid (and I have yet to meet this acme product at any price point). While this product doesn't meet that criteria, I was very pleased with the way a little goes along way and blends in. I can wear it under makeup. I will definitely keep it it my lineup .
JAL63 Indianapolis, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as good as the old one -9/3/2015 12:29:06 PM I think the eye/lip cream they had before this one was Vinoperfect? It was wonderful. Of course it was discontinued and this was the suggested replacement. It's similar in texture and feel and I like it but don't love it. It's not as moisturizing and makes my concealer look kind of chalky. My eyes are super sensitive and this does not irritate them, so I am using it until I find a replacement.
RLA25 Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, really works, fresh scent, cruelty-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Essential for Healthy Skin Year Round! -9/2/2015 7:39:04 PM This kit is helping tremendously to firm and tighten my skin. The included antioxidants such as rose hips and pomegranate help keep my skin soft, smooth, and hydrated. The products work very effectively together. I start off with using the LipoSmooth Body Polish to exfoliate my skin and remove dead skin cells. It is impossible for topical products to work if dead skin cells are preventing absorption, so this first step is a must! My skin flushes and feels warm when I use the LipoTherm Contour Cream, so I know that these products are really working. Increasing circulation improves skin's health by stimulating lymphatic flow and flushing out toxins and excess water. I then use the peptide-infused LipoLift Firming Lotion. With continued weekly use I have noticed a significant reduction in my cellulite. These products are helping me stay confident even though swimsuit season is coming to a close! I also love that they are cruelty-free.
RLA25 Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: really works, fresh scent, fast absorption
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Reduces Cellulite Through Circulation -9/1/2015 8:00:21 PM This product has made a huge difference in reducing my cellulite! I apply this cream right after I towel off after my shower. Immediately I experience warmth and flushing in the areas where I applied the cream, so I know this product is increasing circulation and is tackling cellulite in the deeper layers of my skin. The cream has a fresh, pleasant scent and I love incorporating it into my daily beauty routine.
Kendle NY,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really works -8/27/2015 12:33:40 PM This dries like a typical clay mask, but it is non-drying. Be prepared for purging bc it does what it says it will do. It's nice to get what you pay for and Skin store is the best place to shop for value without sacrificing quality.
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle & effective for dry skin -8/26/2015 10:50:54 PM Gentle and effective for my dry skin. A little goes a long way. And it smells glorious, not overwhelming or cloying. I am truly impressed by this brand with each new product I try.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor