Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Cosmeticslover Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product! - 1/8/2015 1:27:08 AM I really like this lotion for combination skin from pevonia. It's probably the only product that I ordered 3 times so far and will continue to use. My skin is prone to acne and sometiimes I use stronger lotions on T-zone. But overall this lotion is a good one, and it's not very harsh for drier areas like cheeks. I like the frangrance as well. I always familirize myself well with ingredients of products I buy and liked what this product is made of.
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works - 1/8/2015 1:20:51 AM I have combination skin type prone to acne. This product worked for me, I even noticed less breakouts when used this cream. I'll buy it again.
Iant MN Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/7/2015 7:37:36 PM This is fantastic scrub.I have very dry and sensetive skin.From the first use my skin looks great.It is smooth and matt.I recommend this scrub to everybody.Enjoy the great product!
BenKay Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AhhhhhMAZING! - 1/6/2015 11:57:11 AM I received a sample in one of my orders and used it the one time. The one time was enough for me to put it on my next order list. This stuff REALLY works.
DrBR Houston Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, turned under eye darker and burned
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie Polyphenol C15 Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream - 1/3/2015 10:03:12 AM I have used Caudalie products for at least the past five years with great success. I was excited that they added an eye product that is less expensive. However, this product has ingredients in it that are too harsh for the under eye area. Spend a little more money and get a better eye product. Or try a different brand. Caudalie should return to the "drawing" board with this product.
Khroma
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Throw away your LaMer and get this - 1/2/2015 7:44:50 AM I swear by this stuff. It goes on like marshmallow cream and makes my skin so moisturized, it glows. No harsh fragrances or nasty chemicals. So many moisturizers just lay on my skin and make it feel like it was smeared with wax, but this soaks right in. Very soothing for post-peel skin.
Fido Columubus, OHN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Natural Beauty - 1/1/2015 7:21:48 AM I use and enjoy all Suki products because they are organic, lightweight and feel great on my skin. I think the moisturizer is the most important part of the regimen and this one is excellent.
Vaneli Boston,MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/30/2014 7:44:29 PM That's the best product I have ever used that heals my previous scars super fast and prevents me from breaking out. My skin ton looks now even! I have been using this product since last August so basically for 5 months and my skin has never been so bright and clean! For The past 2 years I had some acnee issues and I was breaking out regularly. Since I've bought this product the first time, never broke out again!
MissLizz72 New York,NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this stuff! - 12/30/2014 6:01:47 AM I too love this mask. I am older, and use it where needed for the occasional menapausal break out. It smells great and is so easy to use... and effective! (my teenagers like it too!)
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a lot of coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE this stuff! - 12/30/2014 5:48:06 AM I have used this product for over 4 years and my skin looks better & better. I use this one, and the slightly darker shade in summer for a warm glow. I It is not a heavy coverage- so do not expect that. But it gives you a glowy, even toned face- plus some Sun protection!.I have Celiac Disease, and use mainly Juice Beauty products- love that they are pure, & most importantly gluten free.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL