Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Body Scrub! -4/16/2015 3:39:06 AM This body scrub is fantastic! The first time I used it, I noticed it removed almost all the dry, bumpy skin on the back of my arms and elbows. My skin has never been so smooth. The scrub has a mild minty scent and a thick, pasty texture. I rub small amounts all over my body, then leave it on for a few minutes. I then scrub it in one more time. This lets the fruit acids and the salicylic acid penetrate the skin and soften the dead skin so it rubs off easily. I started using ARCONA products on my face and I had such amazing results that I wanted to have the same benefits for the rest of my skin. This scrub exfoliates without being harsh or scratching my extra sensitive skin. The exfoliating particles are two sizes: extra fine diatomacious earth, and larger jojoba beads. I've been using it in conjunction with the ARCONA pumpkin lotion and my skin has never been so soft, even toned, and bump-free. These products seem to work together and enhance each others' efficacy. These are the only natural beauty products that deliver exactly what they promise. I highly recommend all ARCONA products!
ADDEUS Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective and gentle -4/15/2015 11:23:57 AM This cleansing water replaced the Sysley similar product that I have been using before, and it comes at a fraction of the cost. I have combination skin, also sensitive. This cleaner works very well, it leaves the skin clean, moist and soft. I did not try it on heavy make-up since I don't use it, but for the everyday make-up, or for an easy clean up at the end of the day even without wearing make-up, this product does what it promises and more. Highly recommend it.
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product - It Works -4/15/2015 7:34:20 AM I have been using Retin-A (.05%) for years. This works better - lightens pigmentation, smooths my skin. No dryness but my skin has endured years of Retin-A use.
Josephina Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Ever -4/14/2015 3:45:30 AM As someone who has tried everything on the market I can honestly say this one works. I've used it for several years with the exception of those foolish times when I've fallen for the supposedly latest and greatest. I quickly return to what works. It really helps to smooth out the lumps and bumps. I don't need it as much now but won't give it up. Along with exercise you can't go wrong.
Chinadoll SF Bay Area
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
light yet rich, rivals L'occitane product -4/9/2015 11:24:12 PM I tried this product through a free sample and instantly fell in love. I found the scent to be gentle and high-note of exotic flowers and pleasing; I am choosing this product for sure over the other Nuxe product that have almond scent, which doesn't do much for me
arrow Brighton, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, deeply moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful non-greasy moisturizer -4/4/2015 7:53:11 AM I love this moisturizer. I don't have to use it daily, but it is really nice when skin becomes dry.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle Exfoliation -4/3/2015 11:19:13 AM I use an exfoliating cleanser on my face in the shower and thought that was doing enough for exfoliation. I added this product on a recommendation and can't believe how if keeps my complexion clear and bright! I love that it's a natural product. Effective without being harsh. I use if once a week and have had great results.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Results... -3/29/2015 3:28:11 PM I like this cleanser but since it has large exfoliating pieces it is not something you should use to scrub off eye make up. On the plus side, it does leave my skin bright and never irritated.
wolfspirit new jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best find ever -3/28/2015 4:02:47 PM Love the way this product absorbs into my neck. Love the products organic properties
kroe New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works well on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the best eye cream that I have found -3/27/2015 6:21:22 PM I really like the results that I get with this eye cream. I have relatively good skin for my age but this really smooths out the lines around my eyes. I see a big difference in comparison to other eye creams. I think its an outstanding product.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor