Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

It's an accepted fact among skin care experts that cleansing plays a vital role in any skin care regimen. Nearly every skin care brand offers at least one cleanser in its range, and in many cases, has several different cleansing options from which you can choose. With so many cleansers available on the market, selecting one for your complexion can be a daunting task. Even among products designed for your specific skin type, there can be dozens of differences between the ingredients and formulas offered by the top names in skin care.

We have compiled this page of NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to introduce you to the benefits of the cleansing products offered by NeoStrata, a brand considered a leader and innovator in skin care. The NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews are intended to show you what is unique and beneficial about each of the cleansers featured in the brand's revolutionary skin care collection. After reading about the experiences of our other customers as told in the NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews, you're sure to find selecting a cleanser for your own skin much easier.   

Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Kodi NJ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, feel it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Will purchase it again - 2/25/2012 1:42:20 PM When I applied the cleanser I felt a slight stinging sensation. I have been using Retin A for many years...... so this may be too strong for those who have sensitive skin.
nkanak Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product!! - 12/14/2011 7:34:41 PM I have been using the SkinActive line for about 4 months. I am devoted to this product line because it WORKS. People that I haven't seen in months have commented how great my skin looks. My skin has always been difficult to manage - combination skin, large pores, hyperpigmentation from too much sun - and at 44, the signs of obvious skin aging. This product cleans my skin without drying or leaving residue. It just feels clean and looks clean. My acne has cleared up, and my pores look smaller and my skin tone doesn't look dull any more. I love the day time sun block and the night cream that goes with this regimen too. I'm so glad that FINALLY I've found a system that works.
Alabama1234 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 11/16/2011 7:34:57 AM Where I live it is hot /warm and humid for 9 out of 12 months each year. I have good skin and I don't normally have issues with acne until recently. I was given a sample of this soap several years ago, and never used it until recently. It was about .5 ounces. It lasted me two weeks. Enough time to decide if it was for me. In two weeks, my skin became softer and no acne. I use a sponge to wash my face and a little soap goes a long way. It lathers very well. I only wash my face once a day when I wake up. I don't wear alot of make-up but I do sweat quite a bit. This soap is awesome and the Skinstore offers it as a very reasonable price. I will definitely purchase this item again, and will be very upset if they decide to stop making it.
SensiGirl Austin Pros: gentle, no fragrance, no lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The Only Cleanser I Will Ever Use - 8/24/2011 11:58:05 AM I have dry, sensitive skin with mild rosacea. I searched for the perfect cleanser for years before I found my Neostrata. I've been using it for the past six years and I refuse to use anything else on my face. It's gentle, it doesn't suck all the moisture out of my skin and it keeps my rosacea calm. If you have rosacea you know how important that is. It keeps my skin clear and happy. My only complaint is the price. It's a little high, but totally worth it.
Dallas, TX Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for the person who works out - 8/17/2011 10:58:45 AM I walk outside in 100+ temp for 5 to 7 miles at a brisk pace. I sweat a lot. My face was breaking out, so thought I would give NeoStrata's antibacterial cleanser a try. It works wonderfully. It is so gentle, at first I thought it wouldn't work, but my face is clearing up and looks great. Love the product.
floridabrit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best cleanser ever - good price - 7/30/2011 7:25:22 AM I love this product - it leaves my face completely clean with no residue - ready for my moisturiser - I bought the first bottle from a plastic surgeons office and it was $60 per bottle - his staff all used this cleanser themselves. I like to wet my face, one pump of the foaming wash gently massage over my face, then rinse - wonderful - the longer you leave it the more it exfoliates. I bought this for my sisters and friends
Shari Edgewater, NJ Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product that Smooths Your Skin - 5/13/2011 7:29:50 AM I love this face wash! It lasts a long time, and it helps smooth your skin. Use this with the Neostrata Lotions, and you'll see a major change in your skin. My skin is on the sensitive side, and the AHA 20 doesn't both it at all.
HapyCustmr Pros: gentle, rinses clean, fragrance free, no dryness Cons: bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful Product! - 4/13/2011 1:28:27 AM This was recommended to me by my dermatologist for my acne prone/sensitive skin during and after accutane treatment. The sensitive skin products I used previously didn't give me a deep clean feel and usually left a residue on my skin that aggrevated my acne. Acne cleansers are always too harsh and drying. This is very gentle yet cleansing. On the downside, this is a pretty pricey item. Still, I'm willing to pay for it since I have yet to find anything even close, and the bottle lasts me about 3-4 months.
Mostgirlicious Arlington, VA Pros: gentle, non-drying exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle, effective cleanser - 4/6/2011 7:35:26 AM I've been using this cleanser for many years on the advice of my dermatologist. It's easy to use, non-drying and gently and effectively exfoliates dead skin cells without causing any kind of reaction to my skin. I get plenty of compliments on my skin and I'm 59 years old! I recommend this cleanser to everyone.
K8Te Pacific NW Pros: pump dispenses perfect amount, great w/ my sensitive skin, visible improvement in skin texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wash is superb - 3/25/2011 1:26:02 PM This was recommended to me by my dermatologist for adult-onset acne & sensitive skin. I use it at night before applying a prescription cream and Cera Ve moisturizer. The combination cleared up my acne and my skin was smoother and brighter than ever. When I ran out of this wash and didn't use it for a week, my skin was starting to have a more uneven texture and a few small bumps formed, too. I'm back on the Neostrata and love my skin again - fewer wrinkles are an added bonus.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

From treating patients, founding the dermatology research branch at the National Cancer Institute and teaching medicine at Temple University, dermatologist Eugene Van Scott knew that many people were unable to properly care for their skin because they did not have access to truly effective, safe products. To offer a solution and improve complexions everywhere, Van Scott teamed up with world-renowned dermatopharmacologist Dr. Ruey Yu to create a line of skin care products, which they named NeoStrata. The collection features products that form full skin care regimens and includes several cleansers.

In addition to reading the product descriptions on our site, you can use these NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to give you some background about the NeoStrata brand. Each of the NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews recounts the experiences of an actual user who purchased one of the cleansing products and tested it herself. By seeing what each reviewer loved about a particular cleanser and reading their suggestions for improving the formula, you can make an informed decision about which NeoStrata cleanser is ideal for you.

If you have already discovered the benefits of the NeoStrata skin care line, our shopping community can greatly benefit from your NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews. To get started, simply log into our site (if you haven't already) and visit the shopping page for the cleanser that you've tried. You'll find a "Write a Review" link featured on the product page, and once you click it, you'll be taken to our easy-to-complete review form, where you can share your story.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL