Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

If your eye area is one of the most problematic zones on your face, you're not alone. Many people suffer from dark circles, puffiness and signs of aging around and beneath the eyes. The skin under your eyes is filled with a network of tiny blood vessels. Since the tissue in this area is not as thick as on the rest of your complexion, these capillaries can become damaged and leak blood producing dark circles. Poor circulation and irritation results in inflammation and dryness in the region, and the constant strain from the movements of your eyes can cause furrowing and wrinkling.

Posted by actual customers, the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews on this page describe a range of eye creams designed to treat all of these common problems in the eye area. Reading over the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews can help you see for yourself just how effective the formulas in the range are at banishing dark circles, fighting signs of aging and reducing inflammation. Buy with confidence by checking out the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews that are shown below.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

HCat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No results - 8/10/2007 6:20:17 AM I bought this b/c of the great reviews here. However, I have been using this for almost 2 months now and I have seen no "good" results. I have noticed red splotches... It is doing nothing for my fine lines and slight shadows under my eyes. I did at least give it a 2 b/c it lasts forever and it is dirt cheap.
Sloane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love - 7/10/2007 11:11:53 AM I love this cream. it doesnt irritate if you accidentally get it in your eye :( and really hydrates my very dry skin. Non irritating. I put mine in the frige and use in the AM
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 7/1/2007 10:08:38 AM Only eye cream that got rid of my eye eczema. Took only 2 days. I tried so many other more expensive treatments and this was the only one that worked. Its a miracle cream!
wow
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loving it!!! - 3/15/2007 6:53:57 PM Really like this eye cream, moisture and smooth my skin, highly recommended
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend - 10/16/2006 5:42:43 PM Best eye cream ever.
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

pretty good for the money - 8/3/2006 4:24:39 PM for the price, it is very good. I bought another eye cream on this site for $55, and this one works similarly. It doesn't disapoint
skinney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Stops Burning - 6/24/2006 5:41:07 AM My other face creams were causing my eyes to tear, burn, and turn red. NeoStrata Eye Cream stopped it completely. I've used it every morning now for six months.
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Eye Cream! - 4/8/2006 6:36:40 AM This eye cream is smooth and silky and exfoliates the delicate skin around the eyes without any irritation. Highly recommended!
Elisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A great bang for your buck! - 3/21/2006 9:58:08 AM Wow what a great eye cream...and what a good price! I'm happy with this eye cream and use it twice a day and under make-up!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

Dermatologist Eugene Van Scott and dermatopharmacologist Ruey Yu have years of experience treating common skin care problems and developing new remedies for a variety of skin care concerns. Together, the pair has more than 100 patents for skin care technologies, and both are considered leading experts in the field of dermatology. To help people reap the benefits of their knowledge and experience, Van Scott and Yu developed the NeoStrata skin care collection, which features products formulated based on cutting edge medical research. The collection contains products intended to improve the appearance of many trouble zones on the complexion, including the eye area.

The NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews are the real stories of users who have tried out the products that the doctors developed for improving the look and feel of the eye area. For an overview of the entire collection, use the menu at the top right-hand side of the page to view all of the NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews in chronological order or arranged by the star ratings that were assigned to them by the reviewers. If you are most interested in one particular product, find a write-up devoted to it and click the "View All" link at the end of the post to see what all of our reviewers have said about the effectiveness of its formula.

Anyone registered with our site can write NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews, and we hope that you'll return to SkinStore.com to write your own once you try the eye products from NeoStrata.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL