Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Dobbsmom New York Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Smooth and Creamy - 12/14/2012 3:26:49 AM This is very smooth and creamy and does not leave my face dry and tight. I am not sure how it is doing in terms of cell turn over (not a scientist). But I like that it is fragrance free. I do think my skin looks a little better even after only a few weeks. I like it better than the Murad Essential C cleanser
K8Te Pacific NW Pros: easy to dispense, exfoliate Cons: can be harsh if left on skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Daily glycolic treatment while you clean - 12/1/2012 8:31:50 AM I use this nightly per my dermatologist's recommendation; I get a deep clean and great exfoliation for my sensitive skin. One pump is the perfect amount for face & neck, and it rinses easily. I tried my first glycolic peel and was surprised when it barely tingled and there were no after-affects (vs. my friend who was squirming in pain for the application then had a major full-face peeling in the days following). My daily use replaces the value from a peel!
Emmin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 11/6/2012 4:31:07 PM My dermatologist had recommended this product for sensitive skin, I've been using it for years.
robvrich washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice product, but unsure of results - 10/22/2012 9:25:04 AM I really like this product. It is antibacterial without drying out my skin. My skin is very sensitive and this cleanser gives me no problems at all. However, I bought this product to help me with my adult acne and, while it has not irritated my skin or exacerbated my condition, I am not totally sure that it has helped either. If I dont see an improvement, I might go back to Aveeno because of the cost.
Madi Round Rock, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, feel it working immediately
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It Delivers! Milia be gone! - 10/13/2012 7:23:19 PM I've been using this product for over a month now and see a HUGE improvement in my skin. So do my friends. I can especially see the difference when looking at pictures of myself from a month ago. My skin just has such a better texture and overall smooth appearance. But my FAVORITE result is the reduction in my milia. I have had an issue with whiteheads my whole life and have had to pay for extractions at least 4 times a year since high school. This has reduced my milia by 70% so far. I'm so impressed and thankful! It's worth it's weight in gold! Note: I didn't step up or stage to this. I bought it at the 20 as the first NeoStrata product I've ever used. So pleased.
Bombay Kauai, Hawaii Pros: lightweight Cons: wish it came in a travel size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Keeps my complexion smooth and glowing! - 10/8/2012 8:24:46 AM I have tried other products and this by far is on the top of my list. My complexion is smooth and glowing. I use all of the NeoStrata products and love them all. I get complements on my complexion all of the time.....and I'm 49 years old and have been in the sun all of my life!
LakeMartin Alexander City, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 9/24/2012 6:41:01 AM I was recently introduced to the complete line of Neostrata and love the products. Encourage anyone concerned about aging to try them.
BEXX orlando, fl
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing!!!! - 9/6/2012 7:47:02 PM This product is amazing, I have really seen great results in my adult acne!!! I would never go a day without this amazing product. This is actually the first review I have ever written!!! I believe in this face cream that much!!!!
penny2525 Indianapolis, IN Pros: smooths skin, great prep for facials, works well with acne topicals Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Much Smoother Skin! Didn't cure acne... - 8/27/2012 8:53:11 AM I've struggled with acne for 10+ years (also have very uneven skin texture, pigmentation from past acne, bumps) and wanted to try AHA products for breakouts. While I can't say it has cleared up/prevented breakouts completely, it has significantly improved the texture of my skin. My dermatologist even complimented how soft my skin is during a facial recently. Apply to completely dry skin, works well with a benzoyl/salcylic added after, rinse fingers immediately (otherwise they'll peel!). Tingling means it's working!
AmyCW Washington, DC Pros: works ok... Cons: very stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works, ok but terrible smell - 8/7/2012 12:02:32 PM I use this on my scalp and it seems to control symptoms alright. It goes on very easily and doesn't drip. However, the smell is absolutely awful. I try to only use it when I know I won't be around anyone for several hours. I don't understand how others who have reviewed it don't think that it smells. It is very distinct and unpleasant smelling.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL