Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

NeoStrata reviews

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

Read More About NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
LisaLakeside Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Daily SPF Product -7/25/2013 3:18:38 PM I travel to Texas and Florida regularly - this moisturizer provides excellent SPF protection without any tinge of zinc, or other odd color, and is fragrance free. I combine this product with Jane Iredale's BB Cream and it leaves my skin glowing. This product hits the middle in terms of weight - not heavy, not light. Matrix Support SPF 30 is my current "fav" :)
LisaLakeside Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, good packaging Cons: slightly sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use This Every Day! -7/25/2013 2:58:02 PM My dermatologist started carrying this line and provided me with a sample of the collagen booster. I have fair skin, and apply the booster in the morning, after SkinMedica C &E and Replenix CF Serum. The booster might feel a little sticky, however, it doesn't last long and your daily lotion with SPF completes the regimen. Additionally, just one pump provides enough product for your face and dcolletage. After experimenting with/without the booster, my skin definitely feels different with the booster. As someone with sun-damaged and aging skin, I can't say this about every product I use, so this is on my re-order list!
Dahlia SF Bay Area
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for legs and arms too -6/6/2013 1:06:53 PM Summer is here and I hate it when my bare legs show dry skin flakes, but moisturizer frequently makes them feel a bit sticky, especially in bed at night. Instead, while in the shower, after washing, I use a bit of this foaming glycolic wash on my legs, and sometimes my arms if they are looking dry. I let it sit 30 seconds or so, and then rinse off. It spreads well and rinses cleanly. Gets rid of the skin flakes and keeps my legs and arms looking nice without being sticky.
NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Neostrata -4/2/2013 1:49:33 PM Good product. I have purchased it before. However, I did not receive the 20% off with the code.
dld622 Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -3/12/2013 8:15:26 PM My dermatologist recommended this product for me when I complained about getting an oily-looking face from my other daytime moisturizers. This product has really changed the way my face looks, as well as looks great under my make-up without making me look oily. I love this!
writegirl Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: small amount for big price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Night Cream -2/26/2013 1:36:57 AM I've used this cream at night for the last two weeks and I have seen a noticeable improvement in my skin's texture and the large pores on my nose are disappearing! Yeah! I just wish the tube was larger or the price was smaller. But it works...I'm grateful for smaller pores! And the Skin Store coupons are a big help with my tight budget.
LindaSFS Georgetown Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: have used for 6 yrs. my skin is great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Neostrata -2/23/2013 7:26:21 AM I was intro to the product through Doc's office. I am 64 and I get compliments all the time about how great my skin looks. I have to give genes some credit but Neostrata is absolutely amazing. I panic when I get low on the product.
skinsensitive Colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: caused big pimples
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ADVERSE REACTION -1/3/2013 7:52:15 AM I normally have clear skin, have been a NeoStrata brand loyalist and normally receive complements on my complexion to which I respond, it's NeoStrata. However, once I started using their Ultra Moisturizing Face Cream, I began having large painful pimples with huge pustules. It took a few weeks and increasing breakouts to realize this must be the new product since it was the only change I had made.
Dobbsmom New York
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and Creamy -12/14/2012 3:26:49 AM This is very smooth and creamy and does not leave my face dry and tight. I am not sure how it is doing in terms of cell turn over (not a scientist). But I like that it is fragrance free. I do think my skin looks a little better even after only a few weeks. I like it better than the Murad Essential C cleanser
K8Te Pacific NW
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to dispense, exfoliate Cons: can be harsh if left on skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daily glycolic treatment while you clean -12/1/2012 8:31:50 AM I use this nightly per my dermatologist's recommendation; I get a deep clean and great exfoliation for my sensitive skin. One pump is the perfect amount for face & neck, and it rinses easily. I tried my first glycolic peel and was surprised when it barely tingled and there were no after-affects (vs. my friend who was squirming in pain for the application then had a major full-face peeling in the days following). My daily use replaces the value from a peel!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor