Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AmyCW Washington, DC Pros: works ok... Cons: very stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works, ok but terrible smell - 8/7/2012 12:02:32 PM I use this on my scalp and it seems to control symptoms alright. It goes on very easily and doesn't drip. However, the smell is absolutely awful. I try to only use it when I know I won't be around anyone for several hours. I don't understand how others who have reviewed it don't think that it smells. It is very distinct and unpleasant smelling.
valegriff Ft Lauderdale Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not really for dark circles - 8/6/2012 10:10:56 AM I purchased this because I have puffiness and dark circles. I have been using it for about three weeks and don't really see any changes in the dark circles. A bit better for the puffiness, but I think I need something more heavy duty. Good for someone that just needs an all around eye cream without any specific issues.
Somerset Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product when used with regimen - 7/16/2012 5:51:24 PM Love the neostrata regimen. This is great under makeup. Lightweight and goes on great!
KTScarlett Pros: stays put Cons: sticky, doesn't absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Didn't work for me. - 7/16/2012 11:06:16 AM I bought this after my aesthetician recommended I get something with Kojic Acid in it for my malasma. I really wanted this gel to work, but after 6 weeks of use twice a day, there was no change to the hyperpigmentation of my skin. The fact that this is a gel is a con too since it doesn't really absorb into the skin and stays sticky for a really long time. Since I stopped using this I went to a dermatologist who gave me a 4% HQ cream, and within a week my melasma was almost completely gone. The HQ script was cheaper and smells bad, but it works.
Mullally Long Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
NeoStrata Facial Cleanswer - 6/7/2012 9:33:38 AM Have been using this for 30 years per dermatologist recommendation. Am often complimented on my skin glow. Most people think I am 10-15 years younger than I am - and that is with no surgery
ducky Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/31/2012 8:26:42 AM Wonderful product, have been using Neostrata for about one year
Presh New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for Acne Prone Skin - 3/27/2012 5:14:21 PM This product was recommended to me by my derm 2 years ago. My face was a disaster! I would like to say that this product was an instant hit however, I cannot. My derm def did not mention that this cleanser did not remove makeup. So here I was washing my face after work and sure enough I would end up spending half my facial regime cleaning off a days worth of makeup with toner! I even changed my toner thinking that it was the problem. Finally, I ended using a make up cleansing cloth before using the cleanser and found that it was effective. Extremly effective at that! Moral of the story being that this cleanser is useless unless you remove your makeup with a makeup removal cloth or facial scrub. It took me a while to figure that one out. I figured asumed that a cleanser automatically would do such but I was wrong. Now that I know such and am using it appropiately, I will highly recommend this product. I love how gentle yet effective it is. I keep one at my sink and one in my shower. If you have oily acne prone skine. This cleanser will def help!
Lacy73 Riley, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Relieves the Itch... - 3/26/2012 7:00:15 AM not many products have worked on my psoriasis but this medicine has almost taken it completely away within weeks, and I have not even used it daily as suggested. I am very impressed with the product and have recommended it to friends of mine.
macie collegeville, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Neo-Strata Daytime - 2/27/2012 10:59:32 AM I have been using this for years, ever since my dermatoligist told me about it. I love it.
Kodi NJ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, feel it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Will purchase it again - 2/25/2012 1:42:20 PM When I applied the cleanser I felt a slight stinging sensation. I have been using Retin A for many years...... so this may be too strong for those who have sensitive skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL