Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Bombay Kauai, Hawaii Pros: lightweight Cons: wish it came in a travel size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Keeps my complexion smooth and glowing! - 10/8/2012 8:24:46 AM I have tried other products and this by far is on the top of my list. My complexion is smooth and glowing. I use all of the NeoStrata products and love them all. I get complements on my complexion all of the time.....and I'm 49 years old and have been in the sun all of my life!
LakeMartin Alexander City, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 9/24/2012 6:41:01 AM I was recently introduced to the complete line of Neostrata and love the products. Encourage anyone concerned about aging to try them.
BEXX orlando, fl
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing!!!! - 9/6/2012 7:47:02 PM This product is amazing, I have really seen great results in my adult acne!!! I would never go a day without this amazing product. This is actually the first review I have ever written!!! I believe in this face cream that much!!!!
penny2525 Indianapolis, IN Pros: smooths skin, great prep for facials, works well with acne topicals Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Much Smoother Skin! Didn't cure acne... - 8/27/2012 8:53:11 AM I've struggled with acne for 10+ years (also have very uneven skin texture, pigmentation from past acne, bumps) and wanted to try AHA products for breakouts. While I can't say it has cleared up/prevented breakouts completely, it has significantly improved the texture of my skin. My dermatologist even complimented how soft my skin is during a facial recently. Apply to completely dry skin, works well with a benzoyl/salcylic added after, rinse fingers immediately (otherwise they'll peel!). Tingling means it's working!
AmyCW Washington, DC Pros: works ok... Cons: very stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works, ok but terrible smell - 8/7/2012 12:02:32 PM I use this on my scalp and it seems to control symptoms alright. It goes on very easily and doesn't drip. However, the smell is absolutely awful. I try to only use it when I know I won't be around anyone for several hours. I don't understand how others who have reviewed it don't think that it smells. It is very distinct and unpleasant smelling.
valegriff Ft Lauderdale Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not really for dark circles - 8/6/2012 10:10:56 AM I purchased this because I have puffiness and dark circles. I have been using it for about three weeks and don't really see any changes in the dark circles. A bit better for the puffiness, but I think I need something more heavy duty. Good for someone that just needs an all around eye cream without any specific issues.
Somerset Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product when used with regimen - 7/16/2012 5:51:24 PM Love the neostrata regimen. This is great under makeup. Lightweight and goes on great!
KTScarlett Pros: stays put Cons: sticky, doesn't absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Didn't work for me. - 7/16/2012 11:06:16 AM I bought this after my aesthetician recommended I get something with Kojic Acid in it for my malasma. I really wanted this gel to work, but after 6 weeks of use twice a day, there was no change to the hyperpigmentation of my skin. The fact that this is a gel is a con too since it doesn't really absorb into the skin and stays sticky for a really long time. Since I stopped using this I went to a dermatologist who gave me a 4% HQ cream, and within a week my melasma was almost completely gone. The HQ script was cheaper and smells bad, but it works.
Mullally Long Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
NeoStrata Facial Cleanswer - 6/7/2012 9:33:38 AM Have been using this for 30 years per dermatologist recommendation. Am often complimented on my skin glow. Most people think I am 10-15 years younger than I am - and that is with no surgery
ducky Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/31/2012 8:26:42 AM Wonderful product, have been using Neostrata for about one year
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL