PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Presh New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for Acne Prone Skin - 3/27/2012 5:14:21 PM This product was recommended to me by my derm 2 years ago. My face was a disaster! I would like to say that this product was an instant hit however, I cannot. My derm def did not mention that this cleanser did not remove makeup. So here I was washing my face after work and sure enough I would end up spending half my facial regime cleaning off a days worth of makeup with toner! I even changed my toner thinking that it was the problem. Finally, I ended using a make up cleansing cloth before using the cleanser and found that it was effective. Extremly effective at that! Moral of the story being that this cleanser is useless unless you remove your makeup with a makeup removal cloth or facial scrub. It took me a while to figure that one out. I figured asumed that a cleanser automatically would do such but I was wrong. Now that I know such and am using it appropiately, I will highly recommend this product. I love how gentle yet effective it is. I keep one at my sink and one in my shower. If you have oily acne prone skine. This cleanser will def help!
Lacy73 Riley, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Relieves the Itch... - 3/26/2012 7:00:15 AM not many products have worked on my psoriasis but this medicine has almost taken it completely away within weeks, and I have not even used it daily as suggested. I am very impressed with the product and have recommended it to friends of mine.
macie collegeville, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Neo-Strata Daytime - 2/27/2012 10:59:32 AM I have been using this for years, ever since my dermatoligist told me about it. I love it.
Kodi NJ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, feel it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Will purchase it again - 2/25/2012 1:42:20 PM When I applied the cleanser I felt a slight stinging sensation. I have been using Retin A for many years...... so this may be too strong for those who have sensitive skin.
Kodi NJ Pros: feel it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Give it a shot - 2/15/2012 8:35:31 AM Bought this along with Neo Strata cleanser. Has slight stinging sensation when applied. At first I felt it wasn't a good base for my mineral foundation. Now approximately 2 weeks in skin looks great and can use it during the day. Barely using make up.
bluebonnet Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This lotion is wonderful - 2/5/2012 7:26:01 AM Years ago was recommended by my dermatologist. Is the only thing that seems to keep my adult acne and blackheads under control. Will use forever. Can't think of any negatives. Might sting a little when you first start using it, but this goes away with time.
Goldengate8361 Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Outstanding Product! Best AHA/PHA available! - 1/16/2012 7:47:34 AM This is a top-of-the-line product. I have tried many, many expensive skin products (even $100+)--and this is my favorite. My skin gets immediately very smooth and it dimishes fine lines. The AHA/PHA in this product is not at all too strong...It's called "high potency" but I bet most anyone could use this to start. I am big fan of NeoStrata products. They are high-impact, well-researched products--and it shows when you use them.
WelderGirlNH Manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works better than tanning, works better than prescribed topical solutions, gave me more confidence!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this for my psaorosis! - 12/24/2011 8:59:55 AM This product works so great I have stubborn psaorosis on my shins, I used to tan to get rid of it but no longer needed! This is a great product and u don't smell like a tar pit! The value is great and I'm going to show the results to my family members who also suffer from this skin affliction! First online product and over the counter that works, smells good, and very easy to apply no mess! Thank you! I'm defenitetly going to purchase more for myself and family members! I would've added a picture but it won't upload from my iPhone !
nkanak Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product!! - 12/14/2011 7:34:41 PM I have been using the SkinActive line for about 4 months. I am devoted to this product line because it WORKS. People that I haven't seen in months have commented how great my skin looks. My skin has always been difficult to manage - combination skin, large pores, hyperpigmentation from too much sun - and at 44, the signs of obvious skin aging. This product cleans my skin without drying or leaving residue. It just feels clean and looks clean. My acne has cleared up, and my pores look smaller and my skin tone doesn't look dull any more. I love the day time sun block and the night cream that goes with this regimen too. I'm so glad that FINALLY I've found a system that works.
LUVBEAUTY4EVA Danvers, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Your skin couldn't get any smoother! - 12/3/2011 4:20:58 PM An esthetician recommended this product to me and I definitely wanted to try it. At first I was concerned that I would go through the 6.8 oz bottle in no time, but I have to say that a little goes a long way! I LOVE this product. My skin is super smooth, brighter and healthier looking after a short time! I use it on my face AND body in the morning after showering. It is definitely worth the price and I will purchase again!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL