Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Sashahg NC Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works on Keratosis pilaris. - 10/16/2011 11:55:04 AM I have Keratosis pilaris, which results to hundreds of blackheads on limbs. I was ashamed of wearing shorts and sleeveless tops before this treatment. The texture is sticky so I only use it daily right after shower while some moisture help to even out the lotion. After 8 years of use, I found my skin is really tight and healthy.
Sherry1012 AL Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It really works - 9/26/2011 9:15:28 PM I have keratosis on my back. I've been using this lotion for about 3 weeks and it really works.I LOVE this product!!
Bobby Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Tremendous - 9/20/2011 8:59:04 PM I agree with the previous post. It cleared up my psoriasis everywhere. Absolutely awesome for me!
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice way to try these products - 9/11/2011 3:50:14 PM At first my skin seemed to react very well to the serum with smaller pores and a rosy look , but after a week my skin looked the same as it always does, but I am not sure why. The moisturizer is nice, but too light for very dry skin. The eye cream works nicely as well and I didn't have any reactions to it even though my eye area is sensitive. I have used AHA for years, so my skin showed less improvement than someone who has not used AHA's.
InlandEmpire Murrieta, CA Pros: gentle, works as advertised Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product, really works! - 9/6/2011 2:11:31 PM I have tried a number of products to lighten some sun damage spots. Most were very expensive and none of them worked. NeoStrata HQ Skin Lightening gel works so well! I began to see results within a couple of weeks and I was only using it once a day. The spots on my forehead and cheeks are barely visible....you have to look for them to see them. This is a great product and the price is so worth it. My only complaint and it is minor, is that it stays pretty sticky for a long time so I only use it at night. I would recommend this product to anyone with the same issue of spots from sun damage.
Lexemet Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
product does what it says - 9/6/2011 1:01:29 PM I was a bit reluctant or unsure about whether an alpha-hydroxy product with this concentration would be good for my skin (sensitive and fair), but it has done the opposite: it hasn't hurt my skin at all (but be careful - if you have an inkling or know that AHA can irritate your skin - this does 'tingle'), and has in fact delivered on the promises for decreasing the appearance of fine lines, slight skin discoloration, and any flakiness or dry patches. I'm really pleased with this product, feel safe and good using it, and actually plan on buying some for my mom as a present.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive, sticky, smells bad, doesn't absorb quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good - 9/5/2011 1:25:22 PM I bought this and have used it for a few weeks or so. It's very expensive considering the small tube you get. It also has an odor that doesn't smell to great. With that being said, I do think it lightened the area I used it on some. I think that with consistent use over a longer period of time I will see results. I will say that it made the area that I applied it on very, very soft and smooth. Wow! I'm very pleased with that.
Babyface777 Queens, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 9/5/2011 11:59:13 AM This product is so worth it. My skin improves after one week of using it. I have some acne along my arm and now, it is smooth as silk. Flawless ~
SensiGirl Austin Pros: gentle, no fragrance, no lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The Only Cleanser I Will Ever Use - 8/24/2011 11:58:05 AM I have dry, sensitive skin with mild rosacea. I searched for the perfect cleanser for years before I found my Neostrata. I've been using it for the past six years and I refuse to use anything else on my face. It's gentle, it doesn't suck all the moisture out of my skin and it keeps my rosacea calm. If you have rosacea you know how important that is. It keeps my skin clear and happy. My only complaint is the price. It's a little high, but totally worth it.
Dallas, TX Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for the person who works out - 8/17/2011 10:58:45 AM I walk outside in 100+ temp for 5 to 7 miles at a brisk pace. I sweat a lot. My face was breaking out, so thought I would give NeoStrata's antibacterial cleanser a try. It works wonderfully. It is so gentle, at first I thought it wouldn't work, but my face is clearing up and looks great. Love the product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL