Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

NeoStrata reviews

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

Read More About NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
bluebonnet Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This lotion is wonderful -2/5/2012 7:26:01 AM Years ago was recommended by my dermatologist. Is the only thing that seems to keep my adult acne and blackheads under control. Will use forever. Can't think of any negatives. Might sting a little when you first start using it, but this goes away with time.
Goldengate8361 Nashville, TN
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Outstanding Product! Best AHA/PHA available! -1/16/2012 7:47:34 AM This is a top-of-the-line product. I have tried many, many expensive skin products (even $100+)--and this is my favorite. My skin gets immediately very smooth and it dimishes fine lines. The AHA/PHA in this product is not at all too strong...It's called "high potency" but I bet most anyone could use this to start. I am big fan of NeoStrata products. They are high-impact, well-researched products--and it shows when you use them.
WelderGirlNH Manchester, NH
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works better than tanning, works better than prescribed topical solutions, gave me more confidence!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this for my psaorosis! -12/24/2011 8:59:55 AM This product works so great I have stubborn psaorosis on my shins, I used to tan to get rid of it but no longer needed! This is a great product and u don't smell like a tar pit! The value is great and I'm going to show the results to my family members who also suffer from this skin affliction! First online product and over the counter that works, smells good, and very easy to apply no mess! Thank you! I'm defenitetly going to purchase more for myself and family members! I would've added a picture but it won't upload from my iPhone !
nkanak
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product!! -12/14/2011 7:34:41 PM I have been using the SkinActive line for about 4 months. I am devoted to this product line because it WORKS. People that I haven't seen in months have commented how great my skin looks. My skin has always been difficult to manage - combination skin, large pores, hyperpigmentation from too much sun - and at 44, the signs of obvious skin aging. This product cleans my skin without drying or leaving residue. It just feels clean and looks clean. My acne has cleared up, and my pores look smaller and my skin tone doesn't look dull any more. I love the day time sun block and the night cream that goes with this regimen too. I'm so glad that FINALLY I've found a system that works.
LUVBEAUTY4EVA Danvers, MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Your skin couldn't get any smoother! -12/3/2011 4:20:58 PM An esthetician recommended this product to me and I definitely wanted to try it. At first I was concerned that I would go through the 6.8 oz bottle in no time, but I have to say that a little goes a long way! I LOVE this product. My skin is super smooth, brighter and healthier looking after a short time! I use it on my face AND body in the morning after showering. It is definitely worth the price and I will purchase again!
swedeinla Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great!!! -11/28/2011 8:18:18 PM It's been difficult finding a product with this high of a AHA content. I love this lotion!! It has helped smoothing out and brightening my skin tremendously. Might be too harsh if you have dry or sensitive skin though.
Tootles2u San Antonio
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -11/7/2011 2:49:47 PM Love this eye cream one of the best in a long time and I am very picky about my eye creams.
LauraG Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle - no more dark circles -10/21/2011 10:28:47 AM I read an article in a women's mag that reviewed different products and this one stood out. I have been using it for the last year, bought some for presents and my sister is now using it. Just use a tiny drop for each eye, smooth it around in a circular motion toward the nose and around each eye night and day.
angela3451 NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, exfoliating, helps w acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing -10/20/2011 9:18:13 PM i love this stuff--i dont know what i would do if it was discontinued. it exfoliates my skin like nothing else. and it's anti-aging! great product and it keeps my skin smooth and fantastic. it works in tandem with other acne products I use (differin). I really feel like they wouldnt work as well without using this. I use this in the AM before moisturizer and use differin in the PM.
inchick
Skin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pros & Cons -10/19/2011 6:09:30 AM Made skin soft, helped reduce some red marks. However, it made me break out! I had tiny bumps everywhere. I figured this was purging but I was wrong. It seems to work better when I apply it evere other day or two times a week.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor