Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : NeoStrata :

NeoStrata Reviews

NeoStrata reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

For years skin care customers have relied on NeoStrata for their expertly formulated products that deliver real results. Because of the all of the NeoStrata related success stories, many of our shoppers have chosen to submit NeoStrata Reviews in order to share their experience and help educate other customers on NeoStrata. The collection of NeoStrata Reviews has grown into an impressive list over the years. To make it easier to access the NeoStrata Reviews you might be looking for, you can sort by rating and by date. There are also NeoStrata Reviews based on a single product which can be located on the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

You can also choose to submit NeoStrata Reviews yourself by clicking the Write a Review link on any of the product pages. Follow the instructions from there. You will be contributing valuable information to the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

swedeinla Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great!!! - 11/28/2011 8:18:18 PM It's been difficult finding a product with this high of a AHA content. I love this lotion!! It has helped smoothing out and brightening my skin tremendously. Might be too harsh if you have dry or sensitive skin though.
Alabama1234 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 11/16/2011 7:34:57 AM Where I live it is hot /warm and humid for 9 out of 12 months each year. I have good skin and I don't normally have issues with acne until recently. I was given a sample of this soap several years ago, and never used it until recently. It was about .5 ounces. It lasted me two weeks. Enough time to decide if it was for me. In two weeks, my skin became softer and no acne. I use a sponge to wash my face and a little soap goes a long way. It lathers very well. I only wash my face once a day when I wake up. I don't wear alot of make-up but I do sweat quite a bit. This soap is awesome and the Skinstore offers it as a very reasonable price. I will definitely purchase this item again, and will be very upset if they decide to stop making it.
Tootles2u San Antonio Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome - 11/7/2011 2:49:47 PM Love this eye cream one of the best in a long time and I am very picky about my eye creams.
LauraG Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Miracle - no more dark circles - 10/21/2011 10:28:47 AM I read an article in a women's mag that reviewed different products and this one stood out. I have been using it for the last year, bought some for presents and my sister is now using it. Just use a tiny drop for each eye, smooth it around in a circular motion toward the nose and around each eye night and day.
angela3451 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, exfoliating, helps w acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
amazing - 10/20/2011 9:18:13 PM i love this stuff--i dont know what i would do if it was discontinued. it exfoliates my skin like nothing else. and it's anti-aging! great product and it keeps my skin smooth and fantastic. it works in tandem with other acne products I use (differin). I really feel like they wouldnt work as well without using this. I use this in the AM before moisturizer and use differin in the PM.
inchick Pros: smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Type: oily
Pros & Cons - 10/19/2011 6:09:30 AM Made skin soft, helped reduce some red marks. However, it made me break out! I had tiny bumps everywhere. I figured this was purging but I was wrong. It seems to work better when I apply it evere other day or two times a week.
Sashahg NC Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works on Keratosis pilaris. - 10/16/2011 11:55:04 AM I have Keratosis pilaris, which results to hundreds of blackheads on limbs. I was ashamed of wearing shorts and sleeveless tops before this treatment. The texture is sticky so I only use it daily right after shower while some moisture help to even out the lotion. After 8 years of use, I found my skin is really tight and healthy.
Sherry1012 AL Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It really works - 9/26/2011 9:15:28 PM I have keratosis on my back. I've been using this lotion for about 3 weeks and it really works.I LOVE this product!!
Bobby Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Tremendous - 9/20/2011 8:59:04 PM I agree with the previous post. It cleared up my psoriasis everywhere. Absolutely awesome for me!
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice way to try these products - 9/11/2011 3:50:14 PM At first my skin seemed to react very well to the serum with smaller pores and a rosy look , but after a week my skin looked the same as it always does, but I am not sure why. The moisturizer is nice, but too light for very dry skin. The eye cream works nicely as well and I didn't have any reactions to it even though my eye area is sensitive. I have used AHA for years, so my skin showed less improvement than someone who has not used AHA's.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional NeoStrata Reviews Information

NeoStrata Reviews contain varying information depending on how much the reviewer chooses to share. Some of the NeoStrata Reviews only contain basic information such as overall rating while others also include a rating based on value and ease of use. Some NeoStrata Reviews also offer information about the person who wrote the review such as skin type and age. This information can help shoppers decide if a product is right for them.

NeoStrata Reviews offer an opportunity to speak freely about a product. Reviewers can select pros and cons and even insert their own adjectives to describe the advantages and disadvantages of the product. There is also a free form field where customers can talk freely about their experiences and offer advice on subjects such as how to use, what to avoid and what to expect. Some users also have recommendations on what other products work well with the product that is being reviewed. While we pride ourselves on offering a maximum amount of information about our products, we realize that consumers often rely on feedback from their peers in order to make purchasing decisions. When you read the NeoStrata Reviews, you are getting information from consumers just like you who may be experiencing the product for the first time or have used it for years. NeoStrata Reviews offer unique insight into entire brands as well as individual products.

Consider contributing to the collection of NeoStrata Reviews if you have experience with the brand. Whether you are highly experienced with NeoStrata or have only used a product or two, your feedback can help assist other shoppers looking for advice and recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL