Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Neova : Neova Exfoliators :

Neova Exfoliators Reviews

Neova Exfoliators reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

It’s a step that many people neglect. Even the best cleanser won’t completely remove dead skin cells that give skin a dull, lifeless appearance. When these old skin cells are sloughed off using an exfoliator, skin appears brighter and more polished and treatment products like moisturizer are better able to penetrate. Neova has formulated a line of exfoliators that harness the skin-rejuvenating power of glycolic acid to gently remove dead skin cells and increase skin cell turnover. Their exfoliators lightly “polish” skin’s surface while boosting circulation to carry more oxygen and nutrients to hungry skin cells. The result is skin that looks smoother and more youthful with a soft glow. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this lie of exfoliators by visiting the Neova Exfoliators Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products can be challenging. With so many options, it’s difficult to choose. Reading the product descriptions helps, but it’s nice to have an unbiased source of information. That’s why we developed the Neova Exfoliators Reviews page. Before making your final selections, spend some time reading reviews and comparing product ratings to see what other shoppers had to say about a product. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Neova Exfoliators Reviews link - or from any product description page by clicking on the “reviews” tab. When you access reviews from a product description page, you’ll see reviews only for that product.

  
Read More About Neova Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Lexington Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not harsh, stimulating peppermint extract, great for dry/mature skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Stimulating, Gentle Scrub - 3/5/2011 3:54:36 PM Love, love, love this microdermabrasion cream. I have mature, dry skin and can use this several times a week. It is especially stimulating with it's peppermint additive that increases circulation and blood flow to the skin. It polishes well to brighten and slough off dead skin cells without overly stripping natural oils. Very pure product with few additives. Rinses clean with no greasy after feel. A great at-home maintenance product between professional microdermabrasion treatments. Very reasonable price point for such a great product too!
Clary Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like it - 12/24/2010 1:12:47 PM Even after only the first time I used it. I could feel the difference in my skin. Really polished and clean.
Stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Scrub - 1/2/2009 12:54:28 AM My Dermatoligst rec. this to me between visits. It's great. It gives your skin a nice glow & living in New York in the winter your skin can get very flakey. This takes care of that. I have very sensitive skin & this will not irritate or scratch your skin. It's really tiny little beads. I exfoliate 2x a week with this.
Randon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice product - 7/24/2007 6:49:49 AM Does a great job and dosen't irritate the skin like a lot of scrubs out there. It's microbrasion in a jar.
Annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 6/2/2007 7:05:19 PM I've tried it all and this gel really works...almost too well. I once left it on for 1 hour and I truly received a professional like chemical burn (baby smooth skin after 1 week of healing though). BE CAREFUL..only leave it on for 1-15 minutes if you have sensitive skin. That said, I do still use it because it really smoothes out the skin. Don't bother with a professional facial, use this 1 - 2 x's per month and you'll have great skin.
laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice Scrub - 3/26/2007 4:13:41 PM It is a nice scrub. It made my skin smooth. It didn't dry my skin up. I've tried an exfoliating scrub that was just as good for a better price. I will keep this on my list of beauty items though.
charlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

disappointing - 2/21/2007 11:22:32 AM This product feels really good going on and give a glow at first but drys skin tremendously.
tammy m
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 11/19/2006 2:54:36 PM My dermatologist recommended this product and it works wonderfully. I love it and I will be a repeat customer.
Lill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 5/4/2006 9:11:31 AM One week and my skin doesnt have any scars or big pores. I simply loved it, and recomend it for all ages!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

zit zapper - 3/22/2005 9:27:32 PM I really love this stuff. works well and your skin feels very clean after. your pores will appear smaller with continued application but you really can tell a difference after one. I highly recommend this product for oily or ance skin types good facial peel good at home treatment and great price all around good thing. Try it for the price you will love it.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Neova Reviews Information

There’s no quicker way to revitalize your skin than by exfoliating away dead skin cells and with regular use your skin takes on a whole new radiance. Use one before a special event to ensure that your skin is sparkling. Neova exfoliators are always gentle and effective. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Neova Exfoliators Reviews page.

You’ll soon discover the benefits of Neova Exfoliators reviews. After a shopper tries a product, this is where they come to rate the product and share comments that are useful to other shoppers. They have the option of leaving three different ratings for each product corresponding to ease-of-use, value and an overall performance rating. If you want to see the highest rated products first, you can easily use the menu to sort the reviews. You can also sort the reviews so the most recent ones show up first. The comments are another helpful source of information. It’s here that customers reveal details about their experience with the product and talk about what they did and didn’t like about it.

After you’ve read Neova Exfoliators reviews that other customers have left, we hope you’ll take the time to leave a few of your own. To write a review, you’ll need to be logged into your account. Once you are, go to the page of the product you’d like to review and click on the “write a review” tab. Now you’re ready to express your opinions about the products you’ve tried. Enjoy!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL