Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Neova : Neova In Sun :

Neova In Sun Reviews

Neova In Sun reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

If there’s one product that every person needs in their cosmetic arsenal, it’s sunscreen. Exposure to sunlight is the number one cause of premature skin aging. Fortunately, Neova has you covered. Their line of sun protection products shield against both UVA and UVB damage using mineral-based ingredients in combination with skin-protective antioxidants. These products use SmartSunscreen Technology to deliver exceptional protection against the sun’s damaging rays. With state of the ingredients like DNA repair enzymes to mend DNA damage, the Neova In Sun line offers the most advanced sun protection available. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of sun protection products by visiting the Neova In Sun Reviews page.

Do you have questions about products regarding the In Sun line? One way to get answers is to visit the Neova In Sun Reviews page. It’s a fun and informative site where you get the inside scoop on products from other shoppers. Here you can read reviews and product ratings to learn more about products before purchasing them. Ready to get started? You can get there from the introductory page by clicking on the Neova In Sun Reviews page. To read reviews on a specific product only, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Neova Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Sioux7 Hermitage TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, does not burn eyes!, love the tint, leaves a smooth not shiny appearance Cons: questionable applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beyond my favorite - 4/27/2014 10:00:22 AM I have used this sunscreen for many years. It has gone through several container forms... some of which were failures. The current tube is an improvement, but I wonder how long it will pump properly. I have used other sunscreens that will make my eyes sting when I perspire. This one does not. I love the satiny finish this one has, and I think the product is good for my skin. It is kind of expensive though
Ladydial Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 6/2/2013 10:10:09 AM This is my second order after your NEOVA TI-Silc GT SPF 60, which I used daily for years was discontinued. I can't say that I like this product better, it has taken some adjusting of my moisturizer, but it works better than anything else on the market and I will continue to use it.
Trying Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Older Ti Silc was better!!! - 2/6/2013 10:22:55 AM Purchased the Neova DNA Damage Control Silc Sheer and was greatly disappointed. The tint is different and the previous was much better. Wondering if anyone was more successful finding a product more like the original Ti-Silc?
Ojoy Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Great Improvement! - 10/6/2012 9:41:42 PM This product is much better than the previous one they made. Don't listen to the other reviews! I almost didn't buy it after reading them. But the manufacturer definitely improved on this. It does not leave a shine on your face like the other. I can put it on in the morning and not worry about using a foundation.
dsrtlvr Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't moisturize
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Ti-Silc Sheer was Much Better - 10/6/2012 9:11:48 AM I am disappointed that they discontinued the Neova Ti-Silc Sheer, SPF 45. I have used it for years and it was a wonderful moisturizer as well as sunscreen. This new product goes on smoothly and is gentle but it does not moisturize like the Ti-Silc Sheer. Living in a dry climate, we need all the help we can get!! I wish Neova would bring back the old product.
satrish florida Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Neova ti-silc disappointment - 9/6/2012 9:25:28 PM I loved the Neova ti-silc sheer spf-45. wanted to buy that and could only get the above product. Big disappointment. Does not apply like the old product, has a heavy dull effect. Not like the former product which gave a light smooth feel to the skin and a nice glow.
Sumeek Laguna Beach, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Loved the old formula - 8/9/2012 7:01:28 AM I wish they hadn't changed this product. I loved the old so much. This is a great sunblock but the old formula gave you just right amount of tint and moisturizer at the same time. The new formula leaves your skin very dry and has an orangey color to it. I always buy two at a time so I don't run out and I am now stuck with one I don't want to use. I hope to find a new sunblock that is similar to the old formula.
katieg Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no white appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
As good as the older version - 7/2/2012 12:04:10 PM I love this product just as much as I loved the previous mix. When I first bought this product I thought the tinted color may be too light for my olive skin but it's not, it goes on well and the best part is I don't look like a ghost!
SunscreenGirl Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good sunscreen - 6/2/2012 1:47:10 PM I really like this sunscreen. It has 7.5% zinc oxide, which I love because I just turned 33 and am starting to see some sun damage. I use retin-a to reduce sun damage and prevent wrinkles so I need a good sunscreen. Neova DNA damage control goes on easy and hasn't irritated my skin. It is also lightweight which is a must for me because my skin can get oily easily. My only dislike is that the texture is a bit runny so I have to be careful not to squeeze too much out of the bottle.
JaneZ Australia Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/5/2012 10:03:27 PM 1. Has micronized zinc oxide which works as a physical sunblock which is a plus. However, 7.5% is not sufficient on its own. 2. Has two chemical UV absorber which can cause skin reactions and irritations. 3. Chemical smell but not intolerably strong. 4. Very white on face at first but does seem to disappear after a while. 5. On its own, quite oily but if put foundation on top, it does make my skin looks very smooth but turns oily very soon. 6. Tried to put it on for two days but it caused me breaking out. 7. Could have returned the product but international shipping is ridiculous, so will just throw it out.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Neova Reviews Information

There are two types of ultraviolet rays – UVA and UVB rays. UVB rays are the ones that cause sunburn and redness – but UVA rays are even more damaging. They penetrate into the deeper layers of skin where they cause premature aging and skin cancer. Fortunately, Neova In Sun formulations protect your skin with broad-spectrum protection against UVA and UVB rays along with skin-protective antioxidants. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Neova In Sun Reviews page.

If you’ve read the product descriptions and want to find out if a product really lives up to its promises, visit the Neova In Sun Reviews page. After shoppers use a product, they come here to leave feedback about the experience. Product ratings are based on a five-star scale with five being the highest rating. Don’t stop at just reading the ratings. Dig a little deeper and explore some of the comments shoppers leave about the products to find out what they liked about a product and what could have been better. Some shoppers include information about their age and skin type so you’ll get a better idea of how a product performs on oily, dry and sensitive skin. Information like this makes it easier to narrow down your options and choose products that are best for your needs.

After getting comfortable with the Neova In Sun Reviews page, feel free to share your opinions by writing reviews of your own. All you need is a free account with us and the willingness to share your thoughts with other shoppers. You can be sure they’ll appreciate your input.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL