Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : NIA24 :

NIA24 Reviews

NIA24 reviews

Gifts for Mom »

Skin takes a major beating through the years—particularly if you’re one of the millions with especially sensitive skin types. As we age, natural dermal shifts result in reduced collagen production and elasticity, promoting wrinkles, creases, and fine lines; our tone’s also affected, with age spots, dark patches, and other discolorations beginning to crop up all over the place. In addition, we’ve got all the cumulative environmental exposure and the vagaries of our own genetic disposition. The NIA24 line provides products uniquely designed to rehabilitate skin from the inside out—24 hours a day.

If you’re looking for more information on the brand and its offerings, you could do worse than the NIA24 Reviews, where we’ve collected customer feedback of much value to the prospective NIA24 shopper. The NIA24 Reviews give you a chance to hear from those who’ve actually used these products, who’ve integrated them into their skincare regime and have something to say about them.

Check out the NIA24 Reviews today—and write your own, if you end up choosing one or another of these skin-energizing creations.

  
Read More About NIA24 Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Alyragey Raleigh nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nia Strength Complex - 4/3/2015 10:24:28 PM I wish someone would have told me about this product earlier. My skin care spa and plastic surgeon both carry this product and approve. It's light, it feels amazing and given time your skin looks amazing. Can't go wrong.
Aiyjay Amsterdam, NL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: too liquidy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Exfoliation without abrasion - 3/31/2015 1:40:02 AM It's on the runnier side, other than that it does what the product says-Exfoliate! More of a serum. It's effects are visible around 3rd day onwards. Peels lightly but consistently. Non-irritating and gentle at the same time. Excellent for frequent use. No downtime.
LeslieC Bda Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MY HG for Life! - 2/20/2015 4:18:23 PM This is a very intriguing product, and although it has some cons. The many benefits has led me to so far to my third order. The first time i used the product, i almost threw it in the garbage. It goes on really oily. It has shea butter and Jojoba oil as its top ingredients. I have oily skin and cannot wear this during the daytime. I asked a friend with dry skin to try it and she also found it very oily (shinny). So i kept it aside for a few months not knowing what to do with it. Finally instead of wasting the money, I decided to try it after dinnertime when at home (so it can absorb and not go straight to my pillow). I am so glad i did not give up on it. A few observations: First it says intense retinol, I have thick skin and it's not intense on its own like other retinol such as Affirm or Obagi. But i love it because It caused no irritation and no inflammation, and i personally prefer when a product is gentle so that my skin don't look like it went to a war-zone. Although i have to warn that if used in combination with Skinceuticals CE Ferulic acid, it is very intense, so i stopped using the CE Ferulic. But what surprised me the most about this is that given the ingredients, it does not clog my pores, and having suffered with oily, clogged acne skin all my life, this is good, but what is major is that my pores are completely unclogged and smaller and it has restored my skin to its preadolescence glory. The other major plus is that it is clarifying/lightening more so than other products such as Lytera which i had high hopes for. So this is my holy grail because it is a gentle, slow releasing retinol, which clear and diminish my pores, and gives me the clarity and luminosity that i always wanted. I don't have lines, so cannot say anything about that. Now that I have the skin that i always wanted and no single side effects (unlike the strengthening Complex which caused small granular sand like itchy bumps around my jawline), I try to use other products that compliments this benefit. I only use a gentle simple cleanser by Neutragena, Dr. Denis Gross Hydrating Super Serum clinical concentrate (simply because it does not clog, cause break out and very light for my oily skin during the day). and use Replenix Sheer Physical sunscreen as it's the only one that does not breakout my skin (but caution, it can be drying). Hopefully this helps and i would definitely recommend this product knowing the drawbacks in advanced. After trying i'm sure more than hundreds of products and spending so much on skincare from every range from La Mer/La Prairie/SkinMedica to drugstore brands. I am glad i found this product and more importantly how to use it to my advantage.
SL2819 Washington state Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/21/2014 2:34:10 PM This product is amazing , make a huge different on my face . I have malasma and cannot believed the difference it make . I now purchase my second tube. Nia 24 is one of the best skin care line i ever use, and I tried lots of skincare . My doctor complaints me all the time about my skin. Thanks Happy clint
Legalist Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Recommend - 12/20/2014 4:17:19 AM I was not sure about this at first because my skin got dry, but now I really like it. The dryness diminished after the first week or so, and my skin now looks and feels much smoother. I use the whole line of this brand and my skin definitely looks much better and even toned.
Dermagirl Grand Rapids, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only eye cream to use - 11/24/2014 7:34:08 AM Love this cream! I've tried others like Dermaquest 3D complex eye cream, but that is too thick. This is thin enough to glide all over orbital bone and I really love the viscosity of it. Easy to use in the jar. Lisa clicks shut. Best all-around eye cream.
sharky Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not for me - 10/12/2014 8:13:12 AM This eye cream is nice, but I got an allergic reaction. My eyes became puffy and stayed that way after about a week of continued use. It took a couple of days to go away after I stopped using it. Not a fan of jar packaging, but the top clicks closed, so that's nice. Seemed to help with dark circles but I didn't use it long enough to see any result in wrinkles. Works well under makeup, moisturizing but not heavy.
ManicMom San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mixes with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a winner in anti-aging! - 9/30/2014 2:24:53 PM I took a photo before I started using this amazing dry oil and 5 days later I can see and feel a difference. I love even more that I can put a couple of drops in my NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex and thus I eliminate a step!
ProductJunkie23 Midwest Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCT! - 7/23/2014 12:19:39 PM Over the last few years, sun damage has started to show up on my chest - with lots of brown spots. I have tried a lot of products and then I purchased this one. It has really made a huge difference! I love it!! I was raving about it to a co-worker and I let her try it. Her skin immediately gave her a rash - so it isn't for everyone. I have normal skin.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not happy! - 6/11/2014 7:18:58 AM I have used several of the NIA 24 products and really love them. I have reordered the products that I like several times. However, the Rapid Depigmentation Serum didn't make a dent in diminishing the appearance of dark spots at all. Let me add, that I have put the serum all over my face, not just the few dark spots. I only have a few dark spots that have pushed their way to the surface lately. Because I was so thrilled with NIA 24, I couldn't wait to use this serum, but after several weeks of using twice a day, I haven't seen any results, not the slightest! Also, when I pump the serum out, the first pump always shoots out in a messy way. I didn't mind spending the money for this product, but unfortunately it was expensive for something that doesn't work. I couldn't give it more then one star although I gave the other products for NIA 24 5 stars.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NIA24 Reviews Information

A customer review on a skincare item provides the special opportunity to imagine what it’s actually like to use products of intimate character. That’s critical insight for the discerning customer, who doesn’t want to waste time, money, and effort on treatments of mediocre efficacy. With the NIA24 Reviews, you’ll find answers to questions you didn’t think to ask via these honest, upfront assessments of the brand’s lineup.

You’ll find the NIA24 Reviews linked to from both our main NIA24 profile page—click on the pertinent link below the introductory description—and the individual product pages, where a tab on the left takes you to evaluations specifically for that item. With the pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and by date. There’s a bunch of details contained in each review: starred ratings indicating a customer’s overall satisfaction and their impressions of the product’s ease-of-use and price/value; pros and cons rendering a pithy overview of their opinion; and open-ended discussions of using and reacting to the product.

Use the NIA24 Reviews as you research these finely crafted skincare products; they’re as valuable as all of the general descriptions, ingredient lists, and other basic data we’ve gathered for you in the NIA24 product pages.

We hope, too, that you’ll write your own review if you purchase one of the products. This is meant to be a continuously expanding and evolving resource, and your voice is as valuable and helpful as anyone else’s. So dive in to the reviews today—we wish you good reading and writing!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL