Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

NIA24 reviews

Skin takes a major beating through the years—particularly if you’re one of the millions with especially sensitive skin types. As we age, natural dermal shifts result in reduced collagen production and elasticity, promoting wrinkles, creases, and fine lines; our tone’s also affected, with age spots, dark patches, and other discolorations beginning to crop up all over the place. In addition, we’ve got all the cumulative environmental exposure and the vagaries of our own genetic disposition. The NIA24 line provides products uniquely designed to rehabilitate skin from the inside out—24 hours a day.

If you’re looking for more information on the brand and its offerings, you could do worse than the NIA24 Reviews, where we’ve collected customer feedback of much value to the prospective NIA24 shopper. The NIA24 Reviews give you a chance to hear from those who’ve actually used these products, who’ve integrated them into their skincare regime and have something to say about them.

Check out the NIA24 Reviews today—and write your own, if you end up choosing one or another of these skin-energizing creations.

Read More About NIA24 reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Lavenderstory Arizona
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, mineral Cons: sometimes clogging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like this one -11/26/2012 11:54:58 AM I started dropping chemical sunscreens a year ago. This one works very well as a mineral. Sun damage could be seriously awful in AZ but this one prevents my skin from being hurt. I didn't notice any sun damage. Plus, it leaves my skin look delicate and even. Like it. A little bit white and sometimes, though occasionally, clogging, but it's fine. I have very sensitive skin, but this one doesn't hurt at all.
lmn2
top100Contributor
Pros: doesn't clog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product, lasts 2 mths -10/29/2012 9:45:28 AM This product doesn't cause clogged pores or acne around the eye area. It also didn't cause any irritation. I wish it were in a pump because the quantity is enough to last 2 mths and you really don't want an container like that to get bacteria in there. I would buy it again.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, matt finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing for Face plus Hands... -9/12/2012 6:55:55 PM ... apply it (at first it is greasy) leave for 3-5 minutes. Product absorbs-sets with a nice matt finish and feels great. Ready to go. Works well. Keep away from eyes. LOVE IT.
Kait minneapolis
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle -9/12/2012 7:09:23 AM This scrub is gentle on my sensitive skin but does the job. Keeps my skin is super smooth and glowing. I use it 3x a week. A must have!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No noticeable improvement -9/7/2012 3:30:55 PM There was no visible difference after using this tube of lotion. For this much money, they should at least have had a higher percentage of pro-niacin and other effective ingredients. It moisturized about as well as a drugstore brand body moisturizer. What a disappointment!
sea1 Los Angeles,CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money -8/4/2012 9:35:33 AM I have used this product generously and faithfully twice daily for two years on my arms, neck, and legs. My husband took close-up photos so my mind couldn't play tricks. There has been absolutely NO improvement. I am discontinuing it today. In addition, the smell is not nice. I can't use the word fragrance--that implies pleasant. Odor implies not-so- nice. It isn't that bad, just not nice.
blondeambition
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't deliver
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't live up to the hype. -8/4/2012 6:57:05 AM After going through 2 tubes, I didn't see any visible results. The formula is elegant but that is the only redeeming quality this has going for it. I got better results using the depigmentation spot remover.
Goodface South Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, leaves skin feeling smooth and refreshed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Used for years -7/27/2012 7:30:50 AM This is the only cleanser I use, and I have used it for years. It cleans well, but most importantly, it leaves my skin feeling soft even before I apply moisturizer. I spent many years bouncing from one cleanser to another but have been loyal to this one since my first use.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -6/27/2012 3:54:21 PM This product is wonderful for the fine lines around my eyes and it has really lessened the severity of the deeper ones! I'm not sure that it does all that much for dark circles or puffiness because it's not much of a problem for me. However, I wish the company would change its packaging for this product to an airless pump, since exposure to air can break down ingredients and putting fingers into a jar can contaminate it.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -6/27/2012 3:47:09 PM This is not really a serum but more like a light, thin lotion and has a pleasant fragrance. I use this every morning and am pleased with the results. I got this after deciding to discontinue using hydroquinone to stop treating melasma and use it in conjunction with retin-a .1%. I didn't have unrealistic results and know that it will take a long time to get the spots to fade. That being said, my spots are fading very slowly but they are definitely fading. My husband also said my skin is glowing and my fine lines are plumped and minimized. Since I have oily skin, I have to wait a little longer to apply my sunscreen and makeup. I love this product and wish it weren't so darn expensive!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional NIA24 Reviews Information

A customer review on a skincare item provides the special opportunity to imagine what it’s actually like to use products of intimate character. That’s critical insight for the discerning customer, who doesn’t want to waste time, money, and effort on treatments of mediocre efficacy. With the NIA24 Reviews, you’ll find answers to questions you didn’t think to ask via these honest, upfront assessments of the brand’s lineup.

You’ll find the NIA24 Reviews linked to from both our main NIA24 profile page—click on the pertinent link below the introductory description—and the individual product pages, where a tab on the left takes you to evaluations specifically for that item. With the pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and by date. There’s a bunch of details contained in each review: starred ratings indicating a customer’s overall satisfaction and their impressions of the product’s ease-of-use and price/value; pros and cons rendering a pithy overview of their opinion; and open-ended discussions of using and reacting to the product.

Use the NIA24 Reviews as you research these finely crafted skincare products; they’re as valuable as all of the general descriptions, ingredient lists, and other basic data we’ve gathered for you in the NIA24 product pages.

We hope, too, that you’ll write your own review if you purchase one of the products. This is meant to be a continuously expanding and evolving resource, and your voice is as valuable and helpful as anyone else’s. So dive in to the reviews today—we wish you good reading and writing!

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor