Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : NIA24 :

NIA24 Reviews

NIA24 reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Skin takes a major beating through the years—particularly if you’re one of the millions with especially sensitive skin types. As we age, natural dermal shifts result in reduced collagen production and elasticity, promoting wrinkles, creases, and fine lines; our tone’s also affected, with age spots, dark patches, and other discolorations beginning to crop up all over the place. In addition, we’ve got all the cumulative environmental exposure and the vagaries of our own genetic disposition. The NIA24 line provides products uniquely designed to rehabilitate skin from the inside out—24 hours a day.

If you’re looking for more information on the brand and its offerings, you could do worse than the NIA24 Reviews, where we’ve collected customer feedback of much value to the prospective NIA24 shopper. The NIA24 Reviews give you a chance to hear from those who’ve actually used these products, who’ve integrated them into their skincare regime and have something to say about them.

Check out the NIA24 Reviews today—and write your own, if you end up choosing one or another of these skin-energizing creations.

  
Read More About NIA24 Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works! - 6/27/2012 3:54:21 PM This product is wonderful for the fine lines around my eyes and it has really lessened the severity of the deeper ones! I'm not sure that it does all that much for dark circles or puffiness because it's not much of a problem for me. However, I wish the company would change its packaging for this product to an airless pump, since exposure to air can break down ingredients and putting fingers into a jar can contaminate it.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful! - 6/27/2012 3:47:09 PM This is not really a serum but more like a light, thin lotion and has a pleasant fragrance. I use this every morning and am pleased with the results. I got this after deciding to discontinue using hydroquinone to stop treating melasma and use it in conjunction with retin-a .1%. I didn't have unrealistic results and know that it will take a long time to get the spots to fade. That being said, my spots are fading very slowly but they are definitely fading. My husband also said my skin is glowing and my fine lines are plumped and minimized. Since I have oily skin, I have to wait a little longer to apply my sunscreen and makeup. I love this product and wish it weren't so darn expensive!
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Extremely lightweight - 6/25/2012 8:13:53 AM I was pleasantly surprise that an intensive cream could be so lightweight and absorb so well into my skin. I have been using this cream exclusively to see if it really works and it does. My skin has been looking a lot brighter. I have also been using the cream on my neck and chest and my skin is also much smoother on my chest as well.
lmn2 Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Not effective for me - 6/18/2012 7:14:25 PM I used this in combination with another NIA24 product and I didn't notice the slightest difference after more than 6 wks (they say after 12 wks you would see 20% improvement). I understand the point they are trying to make with their special kind of niacin to help with sun damage but I have had better results using Phloretin CF or the Dennis Gross Alpha Beta peel followed by the Vitamin C serum.
dalw bakersfield, ca Pros: smooth texture, not sticky, use a little for complete coverage Cons: i don't use make up so i do look pale with this on
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
NIA24 - 6/14/2012 12:32:36 PM I love this sunscreen. I have very sensitive skin and this is a product I searched for. One that protects me from the sun (have already had skin cancer on my face) but doesn't cause break outs. I even have my daughter using it and she loves it too.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good product - 6/7/2012 7:47:19 AM So far I am very pleased with all of NIA24 products. I tried this sunscreen because the other products I am presently using seem to be excellent. My skin is amazing for a 65 year old woman. I have zero wrinkles to begin with, but I have always tried to use the best products. I am definitely giving all of the NIA24 products a good try by using them exclusively. My dark spots have lightened up quite a bit. My skin texture is excellent and I am hoping to keep it this way for a long time!
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fades brown spots
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A product that works - 5/27/2012 3:21:20 PM I am on my second tube of NIA24 and since then I have purchased two other products because I actually saw a difference in my skin. With age I got several spots on my chest and hands and I can say that have actually faded quite a bit. My skin is much more smooth on my arms, hands and chest.
Moranda Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: does not do what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cant believe they sell this..... - 5/24/2012 5:46:04 AM I have been using this for 4 weeks now and have not noticed ONE thing on my skin. I am very close to asking Skin Store for a refund. I have been a SS customer for 7 years now and this is the worst product I have ever bought from you. This product DOES NOT work. Please try something else. Save your $!
Chevy Miami beach fl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: harsh fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not worth it - 5/1/2012 5:28:54 AM I have been using this for one month and have seen no improvement in my sun spots, skin texture, or tone. I will finish the tube but, the strong medicinal scent brings tears to my eyes.
skincarespaz Rockville, MD Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
very nice cleanser - 4/30/2012 1:41:42 PM I really like this product. I wanted a non foaming gentle cleanser to use with my clarisonic. It is very gentle and never leaves my skin tight or dry after cleansing. It makes my skin very soft and I really like it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NIA24 Reviews Information

A customer review on a skincare item provides the special opportunity to imagine what it’s actually like to use products of intimate character. That’s critical insight for the discerning customer, who doesn’t want to waste time, money, and effort on treatments of mediocre efficacy. With the NIA24 Reviews, you’ll find answers to questions you didn’t think to ask via these honest, upfront assessments of the brand’s lineup.

You’ll find the NIA24 Reviews linked to from both our main NIA24 profile page—click on the pertinent link below the introductory description—and the individual product pages, where a tab on the left takes you to evaluations specifically for that item. With the pull-down menu up top, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and by date. There’s a bunch of details contained in each review: starred ratings indicating a customer’s overall satisfaction and their impressions of the product’s ease-of-use and price/value; pros and cons rendering a pithy overview of their opinion; and open-ended discussions of using and reacting to the product.

Use the NIA24 Reviews as you research these finely crafted skincare products; they’re as valuable as all of the general descriptions, ingredient lists, and other basic data we’ve gathered for you in the NIA24 product pages.

We hope, too, that you’ll write your own review if you purchase one of the products. This is meant to be a continuously expanding and evolving resource, and your voice is as valuable and helpful as anyone else’s. So dive in to the reviews today—we wish you good reading and writing!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL