PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : NuFace :

NuFace Reviews

NuFace reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The best in skincare and cosmetics tends to come with the perfect marriage of science and style. Since 2000, the NuFace brand—founded by the veteran cosmetologist Carol Cole—has offered an innovative and groundbreaking line of anti-aging products anchored by a unique, FDA-approved microcurrent hand-held device. These treatments help bolster the poise and tone of your face in order to reduce the superficial symptoms of aging and invigorate your countenance.

To learn more about the brand, check out the NuFace Reviews, where customers who have tried out the treatments provide their two cents. The NuFace Reviews give you the opportunity to go beyond the general information on the NuFace offerings and find out how others have responded to the innovation. They’re a rich, details-packed resource that can synchronize well with the rest of your selection process.

There’s always more to add about these kinds of important treatments and products, so we hope that, after using the technology, you’ll end up writing your own feedback in the lively and colorful NuFace Reviews.

  
Read More About NuFace Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, helped my saggin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank goodness I am a sagger and not a sinker - 9/25/2012 4:40:49 AM This product works. I used it for a week every night and I went to lunch with my sister, she said "have you lost weight". me: "No", Her: "what have you done to your face it looks so good"? Well, I just smiled, she doesn't know my secret yet, but I am sure I am going to have to tell her before long, because she has commented on my face twice now! giggling because of my secret. I got a great deal on it from my favorite store!!
LuvProducts Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this tool! - 8/28/2012 8:56:38 AM I am in my mid 30s and I love this tool for adding more contouring right under my cheekbones - I use it daily. I would highly recommend to anyone who has a fuller face and is looking for more definition!
CW126
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 8/21/2012 2:58:29 PM I generally do not write reviews, but the Nuface Trinity works great! This is the best home product that I have ever purchased. It is the best!!!!
Viol Indianapolis Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Big Disappointment - 7/26/2012 5:01:17 PM I am an esthetician and was very excited to try this microcurrent therapy. I wanted to improve the jowl line that had begun to show after a face lift 5 years previous. I used the Trinity for 15 minutes, twice each day (morning and night) for 20 days - no improvement what so ever. I was taught the benefits of this therapy and was was very disappointed. It may work for some, but did not for me. I will give it one star, only because I cannot give it zero.
Iheartnuface Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works! - 7/2/2012 8:30:45 AM I love this product because it is rechargeable and smaller than the original. I have been using it almost every night for over a month. It works. My face feels tighter and slimmer. I have the pictures to prove it. My husband noticed a change and now he also uses it! Just do it while you are watching tv and the time passes so quickly. P.S. Only buy from skinstore.com. I tried contacting nuface directly and I found their customer service to be unhelpful and unaccommodating. Skinstore was so helpful and I do not recommend lightly and I am not paid to say this.
TeeP Owensboro,Ky. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great difference in my face ! - 6/29/2012 10:15:21 PM I am 60 yrs. old and have been using for over a year ago purchased Clarisonic Plus with great results. Then my sister told me of Nuface and was with her on vacation. I only had time to use this for 2 times and could tell a difference. It now has been almost 3 weeks and continue with great results. My right eyelid was saggy and it has lifted and can tell a difference also with my neck. Love It!!!!
JennW Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A piece of junk! - 4/17/2012 8:19:50 AM I use every day, and haven't seen any big change yet, but my machine has a crack already. I used to remove the head each time after I used it, since I noticed there was a crack where the conection parts were, I had to keep the head on every time I cleaning it.
Lynette Hong Kong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Definitely works! - 4/6/2012 6:58:21 AM Have been using this for a few weeks now. Saw results the first time I used it. And with daily use (5 min per day) I can see that my face is brighter because there are less shadows due to the lifting effect.
review
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

bad waranty - 3/17/2012 3:42:45 PM This item costs $325. Mine came with a defective on/off switch. Initially, if I shook it enough, it worked, then after 30 days or so it stopped working entirely. I called the company. First they made me go through a reset procedure that required putting a paper clip inside the machine while it was still plugged in - not too safe - and when that didn't work, they make you fill out a form, produce your receipt, and then pay not only for your own shipping, but an additional $12.99 for their shipping. So, in addition to the inconvenience, I'm having to pay them due to their malfunctioning expensive product. That's no way to treat a customer.
Kjm365 Ann Arbor, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Great - 3/10/2012 6:43:04 AM i have been watcing this item awhile becauase of the cost. I finally decided to give it a try, I am very pleased with the results.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NuFace Reviews Information

Bringing the power of advanced anti-aging technology into the comfort and privacy of your own home, NuFace offers easy-to-use science to diminish the visibility of creases and wrinkles while improving facial tone, texture, and balance. As you investigate the brand and work to decide on which specific treatment might be best for you, use the NuFace Reviews as a ready reference.

You can find the NuFace Reviews by clicking on the clearly marked link on the brand’s main page—just below the introduction to the technology—or by clicking the tab on the individual product pages, to the left of the text. Organized by date or by rating, the NuFace Reviews include individual accounts written by real-life customers. You’ll find engaging write-ups of anecdotes and perspectives, as well as other measures of that reviewer’s experience, from starred ratings to pros and cons. We’ve designed the NuFace Reviews to be easy to read and understand—the same straightforward organization that makes them simple to put together, once you’ve tried the NuFace treatments for yourself.

In the collective, these customer evaluations comprise their own kind of dialogue, and as such offer a chance to learn about the NuFace brand in a whole new way. Whether you’re studying the information on the NuFace hand-held microcurrent devices themselves or any of the diverse array of other associated products offered by the brand—the boosters, serums, and mists—be sure to incorporate the reviews into your consideration: They’ll help give you a full-bodied approach to weighing your options in the selection process.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL