PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : NuFace :

NuFace Reviews

NuFace reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The best in skincare and cosmetics tends to come with the perfect marriage of science and style. Since 2000, the NuFace brand—founded by the veteran cosmetologist Carol Cole—has offered an innovative and groundbreaking line of anti-aging products anchored by a unique, FDA-approved microcurrent hand-held device. These treatments help bolster the poise and tone of your face in order to reduce the superficial symptoms of aging and invigorate your countenance.

To learn more about the brand, check out the NuFace Reviews, where customers who have tried out the treatments provide their two cents. The NuFace Reviews give you the opportunity to go beyond the general information on the NuFace offerings and find out how others have responded to the innovation. They’re a rich, details-packed resource that can synchronize well with the rest of your selection process.

There’s always more to add about these kinds of important treatments and products, so we hope that, after using the technology, you’ll end up writing your own feedback in the lively and colorful NuFace Reviews.

  
Read More About NuFace Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Kjm365 Ann Arbor, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Great - 3/10/2012 6:43:04 AM i have been watcing this item awhile becauase of the cost. I finally decided to give it a try, I am very pleased with the results.
toolgirl Windham, New Hampshire
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
- 3/4/2012 11:43:21 AM I'm a licensed Aesthetician and Microcurrent Practioner and the new Trinity tool is excellent. I purchased it for my personal use but now we are going to bring it into the spa to incorporate into some of our facials. The new design is so easy to handle and I love the cradle that it sits in, keeping it charged in between uses. Seriously consider this if you're looking for a true anti-aging device.
ShopIngredients California Pros: easy to use, tones the face, timer, easy to travel with, no battery, charger cradle, works with aloe vera Cons: expensive, requires daily commitment, subtle affect, is not a face lift, active gel expensive, trial period too short
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WORKS IF YOU MAKE THE DAILY COMMITMENT - 2/24/2012 8:37:08 AM I've used the Trinity for 10 weeks. I made the commitment to using it daily for the first six weeks, and now use it at least 3x a week or more. I see a subtle change and do believe it is toning my facial muscles. Trinity has not lifted my face and I don't expect it ever will. The device sits on a cradle and recharges, electrical outlet required. No batteries. The head is removable for easy cleaning. There is a timer beep that helps to regulate the movement while using. A gel absolutely must be used or you will feel the current. With the gel, it is very comfortable to use and feels fine. The current works and you realize that if you run out of gel, but you won't like the feel of the current without the gel. The conductivity gel is expensive and needs to be reapplied frequently. I use epicuren aloe vera gel, which is less costly and does not need to be reapplied during my treatments. The aloe vera gel is not irritating and is good for my sensitive skin. Sometimes I put hyaluronic acid or skinsceuticals b5 gel on before the aloe vera gel. I believe the device helps penetration. This is an expensive device and should only be purchased if you are willing to make the daily commitment and do not expect radical face lift change. The change is subtle. After 10 weeks I feel my face is more tone, but nothing dramatic visually. I like this device and will continue to use it 3x or more per week. It takes about 10-15 minutes a day. Watch tv while you do it. It is unfortunate that they do not offer a 60-90 day trial period before you return - I think it takes at least that long to realize what it is doing.
394ever Pros: gentle, smooth texture, wears well under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Trio - 2/16/2012 9:00:34 PM I can't say how these products work on their own but together, they are a power house. If you use as recommended, the serums go from light weight to very hydrating with the C. There is a slight tingling, but it is the only glycolic product my skin can tolerate. My skin is hydrated all day and has a dewy finish. Already see some lightening and pours tightening. Great for winter months. I need to save my pennies so I can buy full size of all three!
Maggietran California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 2/7/2012 3:41:30 PM I have been using NuFace device for almost a month now. So far I am happy with it. I see my face toned and lifted a little bit. Hopefully with continuous use it will change my face to more youthful look.
coppertop667 Newton, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A must for anyone who's begining to show sagging - 2/6/2012 4:39:11 PM I love, love, love this product! I saw results within the first week (although I did use it everyday, twice a day). I was starting to get sagging skin around my mouth which is devestating, especially at my age. This product tightened it up. The only reason I gave it 4 stars as opposed to 5 was because it says it gets rid of wrinkles....I didn't see that at all. I did return it but only to buy the newer version which came out a couple of weeks after I bought this version.
tkwaldo22 Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Happy so far - 1/20/2012 6:09:40 AM I seemed to notice a difference from the first time I used my NuFace. I feel that my eyebrow area was lifted and my face looked tighter. I did notice that by the end of the day I was droopy again. I hope that by using it everyday for the five weeks instructed, my face will be strong enough to remain lifted and firm without any drooping. I am definitely happy I purchased my kit from SkinStore, as it came with the conductivity gel and the hydrating toner spray. My friend paid top dollar at a spa and did not get any accessories with hers.
Kay9 Rochester, MN Pros: painless, simple to use, stimulates collagen without drugs, cordless, the compliments you will receive Cons: gel residue is gummy & feels uncomfortable, refill gel and spray not sold separately, size limits use to lower cheeks & forehead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It delivers results quickly. - 1/6/2012 10:01:50 PM I noticed lifting after 2 uses; reverses gravity!
SkinproAZ Arizona Pros: produces results Cons: device breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works - but device breaks after a year - 11/4/2011 11:39:37 AM I was one of the 1st people to purchase the NuFace device when it came out. I really enjoyed the results, but was dismayed after a year when the device broke. One of the silver ball electrodes came loose and fell out. I contacted the manufacturer to see if they would repair it, but they declined since it was past the 1 yr warranty. I purchased a 2nd device hoping to have better luck the second time, but the exact same thing happened. Just past the one year warranty the device broke in exactly the same way as the first one had. Again the manufacturer refused to repair the device (even though I told them I had purchased two). I am an aesthetician and am a fan of microcurrent, but think that people would be better served investing in a device that will last longer than a year.
Silva ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
It REALLY works! - 3/26/2011 9:16:43 AM I LOVE this product...it works instantly to lift and tighten the facial skin, especially the nasolabial folds and the brow area. I use it for ten minutes a day about 3 or 4 times a week. I don't care for the gel or mist...it made me breakout. I use aloe vera gel mixed with jojoba oil as a conducting agent. I use a generous amount and I actually feel the current when I use it. It is a great product. If I slack off on using it I see a dfference in the sagginess of my skin. I'm 57....I've had it for about 2 years and use it off and on.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NuFace Reviews Information

Bringing the power of advanced anti-aging technology into the comfort and privacy of your own home, NuFace offers easy-to-use science to diminish the visibility of creases and wrinkles while improving facial tone, texture, and balance. As you investigate the brand and work to decide on which specific treatment might be best for you, use the NuFace Reviews as a ready reference.

You can find the NuFace Reviews by clicking on the clearly marked link on the brand’s main page—just below the introduction to the technology—or by clicking the tab on the individual product pages, to the left of the text. Organized by date or by rating, the NuFace Reviews include individual accounts written by real-life customers. You’ll find engaging write-ups of anecdotes and perspectives, as well as other measures of that reviewer’s experience, from starred ratings to pros and cons. We’ve designed the NuFace Reviews to be easy to read and understand—the same straightforward organization that makes them simple to put together, once you’ve tried the NuFace treatments for yourself.

In the collective, these customer evaluations comprise their own kind of dialogue, and as such offer a chance to learn about the NuFace brand in a whole new way. Whether you’re studying the information on the NuFace hand-held microcurrent devices themselves or any of the diverse array of other associated products offered by the brand—the boosters, serums, and mists—be sure to incorporate the reviews into your consideration: They’ll help give you a full-bodied approach to weighing your options in the selection process.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL