Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : NuFace :

NuFace Reviews

NuFace reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The best in skincare and cosmetics tends to come with the perfect marriage of science and style. Since 2000, the NuFace brand—founded by the veteran cosmetologist Carol Cole—has offered an innovative and groundbreaking line of anti-aging products anchored by a unique, FDA-approved microcurrent hand-held device. These treatments help bolster the poise and tone of your face in order to reduce the superficial symptoms of aging and invigorate your countenance.

To learn more about the brand, check out the NuFace Reviews, where customers who have tried out the treatments provide their two cents. The NuFace Reviews give you the opportunity to go beyond the general information on the NuFace offerings and find out how others have responded to the innovation. They’re a rich, details-packed resource that can synchronize well with the rest of your selection process.

There’s always more to add about these kinds of important treatments and products, so we hope that, after using the technology, you’ll end up writing your own feedback in the lively and colorful NuFace Reviews.

  
Read More About NuFace Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

coppertop667 Newton, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A must for anyone who's begining to show sagging - 2/6/2012 4:39:11 PM I love, love, love this product! I saw results within the first week (although I did use it everyday, twice a day). I was starting to get sagging skin around my mouth which is devestating, especially at my age. This product tightened it up. The only reason I gave it 4 stars as opposed to 5 was because it says it gets rid of wrinkles....I didn't see that at all. I did return it but only to buy the newer version which came out a couple of weeks after I bought this version.
tkwaldo22 Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Happy so far - 1/20/2012 6:09:40 AM I seemed to notice a difference from the first time I used my NuFace. I feel that my eyebrow area was lifted and my face looked tighter. I did notice that by the end of the day I was droopy again. I hope that by using it everyday for the five weeks instructed, my face will be strong enough to remain lifted and firm without any drooping. I am definitely happy I purchased my kit from SkinStore, as it came with the conductivity gel and the hydrating toner spray. My friend paid top dollar at a spa and did not get any accessories with hers.
Kay9 Rochester, MN Pros: painless, simple to use, stimulates collagen without drugs, cordless, the compliments you will receive Cons: gel residue is gummy & feels uncomfortable, refill gel and spray not sold separately, size limits use to lower cheeks & forehead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It delivers results quickly. - 1/6/2012 10:01:50 PM I noticed lifting after 2 uses; reverses gravity!
SkinproAZ Arizona Pros: produces results Cons: device breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works - but device breaks after a year - 11/4/2011 11:39:37 AM I was one of the 1st people to purchase the NuFace device when it came out. I really enjoyed the results, but was dismayed after a year when the device broke. One of the silver ball electrodes came loose and fell out. I contacted the manufacturer to see if they would repair it, but they declined since it was past the 1 yr warranty. I purchased a 2nd device hoping to have better luck the second time, but the exact same thing happened. Just past the one year warranty the device broke in exactly the same way as the first one had. Again the manufacturer refused to repair the device (even though I told them I had purchased two). I am an aesthetician and am a fan of microcurrent, but think that people would be better served investing in a device that will last longer than a year.
Silva ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
It REALLY works! - 3/26/2011 9:16:43 AM I LOVE this product...it works instantly to lift and tighten the facial skin, especially the nasolabial folds and the brow area. I use it for ten minutes a day about 3 or 4 times a week. I don't care for the gel or mist...it made me breakout. I use aloe vera gel mixed with jojoba oil as a conducting agent. I use a generous amount and I actually feel the current when I use it. It is a great product. If I slack off on using it I see a dfference in the sagginess of my skin. I'm 57....I've had it for about 2 years and use it off and on.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Still too soon to tell - 2/20/2011 6:41:58 PM Purchased this several weeks ago so the jury is still out on whether or not I will have results from it. I do notice a slight change in less sagging.
OOOO NY Cons: no improvement
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No improvement in skin tone - 2/1/2011 7:23:43 AM Bottom line is I saw no improvement after using diligently for 3 weeks. I had a successful electrical current professional facial so I thought I would give the NUFace a try. I also did not like that the device did not have a charger but a 9 volt battery that should be replaced every month. Also felt the process and overly time consuming when doing the advance technique.
delilah Whitestone, NY Pros: easy & relaxing Cons: battery operated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 1/24/2011 11:53:10 AM Got the NuFace just 2 weeks ago. I've been using it religiously every morning for 20 minutes. Its very relaxing and feels really nice on the skin. I "think" I see my skin firmer but not sure if it just might be my imagination. Everything takes time so Im not giving up on this. I read such great reviews and I sure this will at least keep skin from getting any worse. I say if you can... buy it!!!Make it a part of your skin routine.
BeautyGuru Pros: works well Cons: the "wands" could be thinner and longer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous device! - 12/11/2010 8:08:04 PM I had the chance to receive a professional microcurrent treatment at a spa recently and loved it. Immediately, I hopped online to see if I could purchase a microcurrent device for at-home use and found NuFace. I am pleased with my purchase. Of course, it is not the same as a professional treatment one would receive in a salon/spa. However, as at-home devices go, I am not disappointed. (I have found that at-home devices do not give the same results as a professional one. I have the NuBrilliance microdermabrasion device and this does not give the same results as a professional microdermabrasion treatment.) On to the review. The conductor gel is about the same consistency as the gel used in ultrasounds. It's not unpleasant on the skin but I don't like it. The spray you use afterwards is nice but has a bit of a heavy scent - although that subsides after a while. I started off turning up the dial to 3 for my first use. For the 3rd use, I turned it up to 4. I haven't turned it up to 5 yet. If you run the device over skin that doesn't have enough conductor gel on it (or any at all), you will feel a slight "ping" of the microcurrent. It is not unpleasant and does not hurt at all. But I like to make sure I have enough (but not too much!) conductor gel covering my skin. I followed the directions from the enclosed DVD. So far, I think this device has really helped give more definition to my cheekbones. It has raised my brows a *teeny* bit. The only "con" I would say is that I wish the wands were thinner and longer. (The ones used in a professional treatment are long and thin.)
buttercup Annapolis,MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
amazing results - 11/9/2010 4:03:33 AM no need for Botox! My skin has been reuvenated,lifted & finelines diminishing
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NuFace Reviews Information

Bringing the power of advanced anti-aging technology into the comfort and privacy of your own home, NuFace offers easy-to-use science to diminish the visibility of creases and wrinkles while improving facial tone, texture, and balance. As you investigate the brand and work to decide on which specific treatment might be best for you, use the NuFace Reviews as a ready reference.

You can find the NuFace Reviews by clicking on the clearly marked link on the brand’s main page—just below the introduction to the technology—or by clicking the tab on the individual product pages, to the left of the text. Organized by date or by rating, the NuFace Reviews include individual accounts written by real-life customers. You’ll find engaging write-ups of anecdotes and perspectives, as well as other measures of that reviewer’s experience, from starred ratings to pros and cons. We’ve designed the NuFace Reviews to be easy to read and understand—the same straightforward organization that makes them simple to put together, once you’ve tried the NuFace treatments for yourself.

In the collective, these customer evaluations comprise their own kind of dialogue, and as such offer a chance to learn about the NuFace brand in a whole new way. Whether you’re studying the information on the NuFace hand-held microcurrent devices themselves or any of the diverse array of other associated products offered by the brand—the boosters, serums, and mists—be sure to incorporate the reviews into your consideration: They’ll help give you a full-bodied approach to weighing your options in the selection process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL