Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

NUXE Lip Products reviews

You invest time and money pampering your skin, ensuring that it looks its best every day. You might also enjoy adding a pop of color to your lips, choosing a soft nude for daytime wear or a rich red for a special night out. However, before you add color to your lips, you must ensure that they are well treated. Just like your skin, your lips need pampering and nourishment as well. NUXE Lip Products provide that nourishment, repairing and moisturizing your lips. This line features a number of products, including balms, creams, and sticks. Discover the right product for your lips’ needs by first reading NUXE Lip Products Reviews.

Real customers share their real experiences on the NUXE Lip Products Reviews Page. Here, you can fill the gap between product descriptions and real results, learning how well these products work on real customers’ lips. When you research these products on the NUXE Lip Products Reviews Page, you maximize your product knowledge and, in turn, identify the products that best suit your specific needs. Invest the time into reading reviews, and make your online shopping experience an easier one.

Read More About NUXE reviews »
Sort results by:
next
RichmondBelle
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Remedy for Dry Lips!! -5/2/2014 6:51:35 AM I have been looking - literally - for years for a nighttime remedy to dry lips. Nothing ever really worked as well as I wanted it to, until I went out on a limb and tried NUXE Reve de Miel Lip Moisturizing Stick. I apply it at night before going to sleep, and it protects my lips all night - it has really helped my lips retain moisture and become softer.
Outsidegirl DFW, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very dry lips......... -1/24/2013 7:35:42 PM Nuxe Moisturizing Lip Stick helped heal my very dry, cracked lips. After working several days outside in a dry, cold winter wind, I needed help with re-moisturizing my lips. While this product does't have long term staying power, it does have what it takes to heal extremely dry lips. Just reapply as needed! Thanks!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, moisturizing, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this lip balm! -1/5/2012 11:21:55 PM I used to use the NUXE Reve de Miel lip balm in a jar at night to keep my lips moisturized overnight, and it works really well. I was excited to find that they had created a stick form of this amazing balm and had to try it. Not a single regret here for purchasing this lip balm stick! It is just as moisturizing as the balm in a pot but in a much more convenient form. I used this lip balm stick over the course of a horrendous 28 trip overseas every few hours, and despite the dry air in the three planes I took during that time and the cold dry air that awaited me at my destination, my lips remained soft and smooth and didn't crack at all. This will be a terrific moisturizing & protective layer applied lightly under lipstick/gloss this winter, and is so easy to carry around everywhere I go that I am using it all the time. I have a cold now and even in the dry winter, heated air in my home my lips are still soft as silk thanks to this balm. Highly recommended -- particularly because NUXE ingredients are of the highest all-natural quality and I know this balm will last me a good long time.
kfresh Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, nourishing, super moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best lip balms out there! -11/13/2012 9:42:55 AM The Nuxe Reve de Miel is a little pricey for a lip balm, but it will last you for a long time and is a nice little piece of luxury. is incredibly nourishing, moisturizing and lasts a long, long time. Sinks in quickly and is matte, so it is nice to layer it under a lipstick. Great for the winter and chapped lips. Have kept my lips in great condition so far this fall.
NataliaSh New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Lip Balm I've tried -11/1/2012 7:29:58 AM Absolutely love this balm. Have been using it for the last 2 years. I have very sensative skin and most products irritate or dehydrate my lips. Nuxe Lip Balm keeps my lips moist and healthy.
Porkiepine Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must try for everybody -6/21/2014 9:47:08 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever tried. Yes, it's not slick like Vaseline and price is above drugstore but it works! I don't mind the texture at all, smells yummy, and still cheaper than my used to be HG Sugar lip balm. I used this every night when I go to bed then wipe it off in the morning with a tissue just before brushing my teeth in the morning. I don't have to used any lip balm during the day, or scrub my lips before applying lipstick cuz my lips are PERFECTLY moisturized, soft and smooth. Love it!
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The absolute best lip balm -5/29/2012 7:42:39 AM I am a lip balm - lip gloss junkie. Have to have something on my lips at all times. Tried most everything out there and this product wins hands down. The staying power makes it all through the night for me. It just feels good and moisturizing. Now I have to have this all over my house in different areas. Yes I will rebuy again and again. Please never discontinue this.
kroe New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works well on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the best eye cream that I have found -3/27/2015 6:21:22 PM I really like the results that I get with this eye cream. I have relatively good skin for my age but this really smooths out the lines around my eyes. I see a big difference in comparison to other eye creams. I think its an outstanding product.
Msmaryo Portland, OR
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, really really works! Cons: spendy but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely worth the price -4/9/2012 9:28:04 AM Nuxe Global Anti-Aging Cream is awesome! It is on the spendy side but I am so glad I broke down and bought it. It is by far the best anti-aging eye and lip cream I've ever tried, and I've tried LOTS. It really does erase fine wrinkles and brightens the eye area. A great product and will be the only one I use from now on.
stork8 los angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good for lip area -8/15/2011 5:25:13 PM This is a nice product. I have used it mainly on my lip area, so I don't know how it works on eyes. I like it for lines above my lips. They are not gone, but I think it is helping. It makes lines less noticeable when I apply it.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

When you find your go-to beauty product, you want to share your discovery with your family and friends, allowing them to enjoy the same benefits as you. Now, you can share your beauty product recommendations far beyond your social circle. Thanks to NUXE Lip Products Reviews, you can reach out to a broad audience, sharing your opinion on these products with potential customers from across the web.

Sharing your opinion is simple on the NUXE Lip Products Reviews Page. You can start your review on the product page, selecting the Reviews tab followed by Write a Review for This Product. Take advantage of the several reviewing tools available. You can rate the lip product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Award superior products with five stars and sub-par ones with one or two stars. Then, list a few product pros and cons. Use short, descriptive words and adjectival phrases to capture what you liked and what you did not like about NUXE Lip Products.

The content of your review is entirely your choice. You can detail how smoothly the product applied to your lips or how easy it was to use. You can discuss how the product changed your lips. You can note any side effects that you experienced. Simply write descriptively and conversationally about your experience in NUXE Lip Products Reviews. The information you provide can shape the opinions of fellow online shoppers, guiding them to the right products for their specific lip needs.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor