Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : NUXE : NUXE Lip Products :

NUXE Lip Products Reviews

NUXE Lip Products reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

You invest time and money pampering your skin, ensuring that it looks its best every day. You might also enjoy adding a pop of color to your lips, choosing a soft nude for daytime wear or a rich red for a special night out. However, before you add color to your lips, you must ensure that they are well treated. Just like your skin, your lips need pampering and nourishment as well. NUXE Lip Products provide that nourishment, repairing and moisturizing your lips. This line features a number of products, including balms, creams, and sticks. Discover the right product for your lips’ needs by first reading NUXE Lip Products Reviews.

Real customers share their real experiences on the NUXE Lip Products Reviews Page. Here, you can fill the gap between product descriptions and real results, learning how well these products work on real customers’ lips. When you research these products on the NUXE Lip Products Reviews Page, you maximize your product knowledge and, in turn, identify the products that best suit your specific needs. Invest the time into reading reviews, and make your online shopping experience an easier one.

  
Read More About NUXE Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Amarie121 Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, not shiny Cons: drying, heavy, paste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
At Least I Tried... - 6/26/2014 7:47:36 PM I am in my mid-forties and suffer from the dry lips due to some medical issues. Not your typical "my lips get chapped", but serious dry lips. Which is why I will pay an exorbitant amount to repair them! I have literally tried roughly 50 products, and this is at the bottom of the list. It is grainy/pasty and dry as it goes on. It might cover the lip area to prevent windburn, but it does not sink in and make my lips touchably soft like the glosses I prefer. It did not help heal my lips at all; if anything it may have made them peel more. I much prefer Dior, By Terry, or QTica for lip balm. For those seeking "natural" lip care, Karite Lips and Weleda Everon are good as well. Skip this balm, buy Nuxe oils instead!
Porkiepine Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must try for everybody - 6/21/2014 9:47:08 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever tried. Yes, it's not slick like Vaseline and price is above drugstore but it works! I don't mind the texture at all, smells yummy, and still cheaper than my used to be HG Sugar lip balm. I used this every night when I go to bed then wipe it off in the morning with a tissue just before brushing my teeth in the morning. I don't have to used any lip balm during the day, or scrub my lips before applying lipstick cuz my lips are PERFECTLY moisturized, soft and smooth. Love it!
RichmondBelle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perfect Remedy for Dry Lips!! - 5/2/2014 6:51:35 AM I have been looking - literally - for years for a nighttime remedy to dry lips. Nothing ever really worked as well as I wanted it to, until I went out on a limb and tried NUXE Reve de Miel Lip Moisturizing Stick. I apply it at night before going to sleep, and it protects my lips all night - it has really helped my lips retain moisture and become softer.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Odd Lip Balm - 7/20/2013 5:29:14 AM First of all, this is kind of pricey. Second of all, it comes in a really well done glass canister with a metal screw on lid. The balm itself is more of a paste you have to spread on your lips. The tropical citrus smell is really awesome. Sure it goes on matte but it doesn't really "sink in" to your lips. Odd to say, but it just stays on your lips and not in your lips. Also, in the morning I have to wipe it off.
Mischu New York Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lip balm - 5/4/2013 5:06:27 AM This is a horrid product it is like putting a paste on my lips. I cannot use it. It was a complete waste of money
Outsidegirl DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very dry lips......... - 1/24/2013 7:35:42 PM Nuxe Moisturizing Lip Stick helped heal my very dry, cracked lips. After working several days outside in a dry, cold winter wind, I needed help with re-moisturizing my lips. While this product does't have long term staying power, it does have what it takes to heal extremely dry lips. Just reapply as needed! Thanks!
kfresh Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, nourishing, super moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
One of the best lip balms out there! - 11/13/2012 9:42:55 AM The Nuxe Reve de Miel is a little pricey for a lip balm, but it will last you for a long time and is a nice little piece of luxury. is incredibly nourishing, moisturizing and lasts a long, long time. Sinks in quickly and is matte, so it is nice to layer it under a lipstick. Great for the winter and chapped lips. Have kept my lips in great condition so far this fall.
NataliaSh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Lip Balm I've tried - 11/1/2012 7:29:58 AM Absolutely love this balm. Have been using it for the last 2 years. I have very sensative skin and most products irritate or dehydrate my lips. Nuxe Lip Balm keeps my lips moist and healthy.
Denversity Germany Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: wax-like texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The texture does not look like it shown on the pic - 8/13/2012 3:26:38 PM Great smell, didnt like the texture of it ,too hard and dry,lips dont feel moisturised, just like having wax on the lips.Should have get 10 lip smackers shopsticks for the price.Color and texture doesnt look like it shown on the picture- mine is too dry, maybe its old.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The absolute best lip balm - 5/29/2012 7:42:39 AM I am a lip balm - lip gloss junkie. Have to have something on my lips at all times. Tried most everything out there and this product wins hands down. The staying power makes it all through the night for me. It just feels good and moisturizing. Now I have to have this all over my house in different areas. Yes I will rebuy again and again. Please never discontinue this.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

When you find your go-to beauty product, you want to share your discovery with your family and friends, allowing them to enjoy the same benefits as you. Now, you can share your beauty product recommendations far beyond your social circle. Thanks to NUXE Lip Products Reviews, you can reach out to a broad audience, sharing your opinion on these products with potential customers from across the web.

Sharing your opinion is simple on the NUXE Lip Products Reviews Page. You can start your review on the product page, selecting the Reviews tab followed by Write a Review for This Product. Take advantage of the several reviewing tools available. You can rate the lip product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Award superior products with five stars and sub-par ones with one or two stars. Then, list a few product pros and cons. Use short, descriptive words and adjectival phrases to capture what you liked and what you did not like about NUXE Lip Products.

The content of your review is entirely your choice. You can detail how smoothly the product applied to your lips or how easy it was to use. You can discuss how the product changed your lips. You can note any side effects that you experienced. Simply write descriptively and conversationally about your experience in NUXE Lip Products Reviews. The information you provide can shape the opinions of fellow online shoppers, guiding them to the right products for their specific lip needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL