PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : NUXE :

NUXE Reviews

NUXE reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Evocative and sensual fragrances stemming from formulations of healthful, natural ingredients help define the NUXE line, premiered in 1989 and a leader ever since in skincare products informed by phytotherapy and aromatherapy. If you’re seeking more information about NUXE lotions, masks, creams, balms, and other products, check out the NUXE Reviews on the SkinStore.com pages devoted to the brand.

The NUXE Reviews conglomerate customer evaluations of the line’s products, giving you an unparalleled opportunity to hear from others just like you who’ve tried these treatments and have something to share about the experience. Considered alongside all of the basic data we’ve compiled on the brand’s main page and the individual product profiles, the NUXE Reviews are an invaluable tool when parsing out whether a NUXE item is right for your skincare needs.

Check the reviews out today—they’re easily found by clicking on the pertinent link or tab from the brand’s main profile page or the individual product descriptions. You’ll be very happy you did!

  
Read More About NUXE Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cooker Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gives skin a smooth glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Nuxe Creme Nirvanesque - 7/27/2012 9:04:32 AM I first received this product as a gift from a friend in Paris. I was so happy to find a retailer in the US who sells Nuxe products. I've been using it for about 3 years and my changing skin still loves it!
desertkiti Southern California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Useless - 7/23/2012 3:39:03 PM I am a very fit, middle-aged woman, with some cellulite that exercise can't seem to diminish. This cream, used diligently, daily, for 30 days, did absolutely nothing. I like other products by Nuxe, just not this one. Save your hard-earned money, ladies.
Fiddlewink Rockville, Md Pros: firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle Cream - 6/1/2012 7:24:24 PM Received a sample somewhere along the way and was so impressed I bought a jar. This cream incredibly firms my skin, makes it glow and substantially reduces my pore size. My skin looks more dense- in a good way. The fragrance is wonderful and if all that is not enough, it even leaves a matte finish at it promises. The trick to this cream is to use a small amount. It is rich so you don't need a lot. Very, very impressive.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The absolute best lip balm - 5/29/2012 7:42:39 AM I am a lip balm - lip gloss junkie. Have to have something on my lips at all times. Tried most everything out there and this product wins hands down. The staying power makes it all through the night for me. It just feels good and moisturizing. Now I have to have this all over my house in different areas. Yes I will rebuy again and again. Please never discontinue this.
Msmaryo Portland, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, really really works! Cons: spendy but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Definitely worth the price - 4/9/2012 9:28:04 AM Nuxe Global Anti-Aging Cream is awesome! It is on the spendy side but I am so glad I broke down and bought it. It is by far the best anti-aging eye and lip cream I've ever tried, and I've tried LOTS. It really does erase fine wrinkles and brightens the eye area. A great product and will be the only one I use from now on.
Gila Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Smelling Body Cream - 3/22/2012 11:51:20 AM I'm very sensitive to smells, and often have to return products I haven't tried before because of the fragrance. But this fragrance, which is softly sweet, like almond with a hint of orange, is heavenly. I haven't used it long enough to say how firming it is, but it applies smoothly and leaves my skin soft. I only wish it were less pricey since with daily application over whole body, it goes pretty quick. But it's worth it to have a product with such a wonderful soft scent like this!
mountaingal Mammoth Lakes, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for Dry Skin - 2/20/2012 6:32:26 PM I have very sensitive skin and pretty much stick to Philosophy products. I received this as a sample and was delighted to find that it did not irritate my skin. I normally use Miracle Worker, but was looking for something heavier for that "winter skin". It is on the heavier side so if you don't need a heavy duty moisturizer, you may want to try another product. Makes your skin feel soooo soft.
Demi Atlanta,GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth it. - 2/17/2012 9:45:52 PM I've used this product for 2 weeks everyday on my stomach,just 1-2 pumps is enough,light massage circular motions clockwise and my few dimples disappear:-))))and now I am using a Pevonia nymphea seaweed exfoliating soap in the shower and then follow with the oil and the skin feel just amazing.
Bea999 Raleigh, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect for combination skin! - 2/4/2012 7:23:48 PM I use this moisturizer during day time, under my makeup and it keeps my skin nicely soft and non-greasy. I get a little shine after a few hours but it looks and feels good. The smell is wonderful and it puts me in a good mood right away. It absorbs really fast, but it doesn't leave the skin feeling dry. I love this product!
cat4554 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for my sensitive skin - 1/30/2012 3:54:36 PM Very happy with this moisturizer for my aging sensitive skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional NUXE Reviews Information

Using a NUXE product is immersing yourself in a world of botanical extracts, tactile pleasure, and aromatic adventure. Ultimately, these offerings are meant to help you maintain fully hydrated and healthy skin—and for revitalizing your complexion after a tough day. The NUXE Reviews give you the opportunity for another perspective on the brand, courtesy of the voices of your fellow customers. We know you value high-quality skincare products like the NUXE lineup, and we want to make your search for the best treatment that much more multi-layered.

The NUXE Reviews are built from several simple components. At their center is a written-up review of a customer’s experiences: what worked, what didn’t, how their skin responded, and other crucial aspects. Reviewers can also assign zero to five stars on three fundamentals: their overall satisfaction with a product, the product’s price/value, and the ease of using it. They may also choose to list a few specific pros and cons, as well as some background details on themselves that might make their review more useful, such as their skin type and age group.

The NUXE Reviews are a fun, highly individualized resource on the brand with information you can’t find anywhere else—the sort of practical nuggets stemming from empirical, real-life experience. We hope you incorporate them into your research into the brand; that’s what they’re there for. And if you end up using one NUXE product or another, consider writing up your own review to add to the collection: Your voice is a critical one, too.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL