Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Cleansers :

Obagi Cleansers Reviews

Obagi Cleansers reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Proper cleansing is essential for maintaining beautiful skin. Cleansing removes dirt, makeup, sunscreen, excess oil and environmental pollutants that can clog pores and trigger outbreaks. Unfortunately, soaps and harsh cleansers can disrupt the lipid barrier that protects skin against moisture loss. That’s why Obagi developed their line of gentle, soap-free cleansers that remove makeup and impurities without drying skin or breaking down its natural protective barrier against moisture loss. There’s an Obagi cleanser suitable for all skin types. Nourishing botanicals soothe and soften dry skin, while oily skin that’s prone to outbreaks can benefit from 2% salicylic acid in Obagi CLENZIderm M.D. Daily Care Foaming Cleanser. Salicylic acid is one of the most effective ingredients for sloughing off dead skin cells to prevent clogged pores and breakouts. Obagi cleansers are gentle and non-irritating and leave skin feeling clean and refreshed without feeling tight.

Discover what others are saying about this line of gentle but effective cleansers by reading Obagi Cleansers Reviews. Here, customers share their personal experiences using Obagi cleansing products. Obagi Cleansers Reviews are an additional resource you can use to choose products that meet your skin care needs. Once you’ve used the products, share your experience with other customers by leaving Obagi Cleansers Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jelka S. Calizo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing - 12/8/2007 12:37:31 AM Im a Filipina and 27 years old. My friend ask me to try what she uses which is the Obagi foaming gel. I've been using it for three days ang it's amazing it minimize my blackheads and my pores are getting smaller. It makes my skin clear. I love it. My only problem is, I don't know where here in Manila, Philippiones I could purchase Obagi Foaming Gel.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a treasure/true find - 9/18/2007 3:34:57 PM This fragrant cleanser removes the oil and makeup, makes my skin squeaky clean without the squeak. My skin is signicantly improved with Obagi. Even if you don's use the whole program, try the cleanser, it's great.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

clean but not dry - 8/3/2007 11:37:00 AM love this cleanser. makes your skin feel really clean, but does not dry it out. removes make-up really well too! this is a definite keeper!
Kathleen Meyer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Kathleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It - 5/31/2007 9:17:16 AM Highly recommend this product along with all the Obagi line. Have been using this since February and have seen a definite difference in my skin.
D'Ana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

High Recommended - 4/10/2007 5:17:00 AM I've been using Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel consistently for the past 8 months and my previously dull, oily, acne proned skin is so clear and toned that it's truly just amazing. Last week I was visiting a well known spa to get a pedicure and while I was waiting to be assisted, the spa's esthetician walked over to me and asked if I had just had a facial. I answered with "no, I'm waiting for a pedicure". She went on to say that my skin looked so clear and beautiful she thought I had just had a facial. She then said whatever skincare regimen that I was using I should definitely continue use because my skin looks great, clear, well-balanced and toned! I've always had extremely oily and acne proned skin and this was the first time a skincare professional ever walked up to me to tell me that my skin was so beautiful.
angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great - 1/16/2007 1:30:41 PM i think you have to use the entire system to get good results. i do and i love it. skin looks younger and smoother and more even in color.
Liza P.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 12/25/2006 5:48:59 PM I started Obagi when I was having problems with my previous cleanser, my face was breaking out until I went to my Dermatologist, they introduced the Obagi Rx System. I have been using it for two years now and it's been so good to me. You cannot expect perfection, but you will see and feel the difference. It is worth buying it, it is already my daily ritual from morning and night time.
Kay
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wouldn't Be Without It - 10/31/2006 4:57:10 PM Gently cleans and ALSO removes eye makeup without harsh scrubbing. The entire Obagi line is terrific for those of us with highly sensitive skin. Totally worth the price!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

The clinical brand Obagi understands the importance of a cleanser that removes impurities from the skin without damaging its natural moisture. That’s why they use gentle, non-irritating ingredients and natural botanicals to soothe and nourish skin while removing impurities. These gentle cleansers prepare skin for further treatments with toners or moisturizers. Whether you want a simple, non-irritating cleanser or a cleanser that works double duty to gently exfoliate and remove dead skin cells, Obagi has you covered.

After familiarizing yourself with the cleansers, read the descriptions to find a cleanser that’s right for you. Then explore Obagi Cleansers Reviews and discover how the cleansers have worked for customers just like you. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can target reviews from people who have skin similar to yours. In addition, you can sort reviews based on the date they were submitted and on product rank. Each review includes three rankings for the product based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. This allows you to compare one cleansing product to another.

To access reviews from the introductory page, click the link for Obagi Cleansers Reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific cleanser from its product page by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the introductory description. The reviews will give you an inside glimpse on how the products work on real people. After trying the products, why not share your experience with other customers by writing Obagi Cleansers Reviews of your own? You’ll be helping other shoppers choose their own skin care products. Your feedback and testimonials are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL