Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Cleansers :

Obagi Cleansers Reviews

Obagi Cleansers reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Proper cleansing is essential for maintaining beautiful skin. Cleansing removes dirt, makeup, sunscreen, excess oil and environmental pollutants that can clog pores and trigger outbreaks. Unfortunately, soaps and harsh cleansers can disrupt the lipid barrier that protects skin against moisture loss. That’s why Obagi developed their line of gentle, soap-free cleansers that remove makeup and impurities without drying skin or breaking down its natural protective barrier against moisture loss. There’s an Obagi cleanser suitable for all skin types. Nourishing botanicals soothe and soften dry skin, while oily skin that’s prone to outbreaks can benefit from 2% salicylic acid in Obagi CLENZIderm M.D. Daily Care Foaming Cleanser. Salicylic acid is one of the most effective ingredients for sloughing off dead skin cells to prevent clogged pores and breakouts. Obagi cleansers are gentle and non-irritating and leave skin feeling clean and refreshed without feeling tight.

Discover what others are saying about this line of gentle but effective cleansers by reading Obagi Cleansers Reviews. Here, customers share their personal experiences using Obagi cleansing products. Obagi Cleansers Reviews are an additional resource you can use to choose products that meet your skin care needs. Once you’ve used the products, share your experience with other customers by leaving Obagi Cleansers Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

thess c
Overall Rating Overall Rating

like it! - 9/22/2004 7:25:16 AM it makes difference into my skin i have tried a lot of different cosmetics and it doesnt work but obagi does.
Madison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 8/20/2004 8:28:04 PM I am using the entire Objai line. Especially love this product. Leaves my skin clean and very soft. Does not dry it out.
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Obagi products are awesome - 7/22/2004 7:37:13 AM I have had adult acne for years, and about 5 months ago, started seeing a big difference in my face. Also, it is good to use retin A micro along with the the products at night. If you can, get a dermabraision done about once every two weeks, along with a facial, the difference in your skin will improve dramatically!
karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best! - 6/6/2004 7:51:10 PM This is the only cleanser I have ever found that really deep cleans without stripping and giving a sore or taught feeling to the skin.
Nancy c
Overall Rating Overall Rating

its great - 4/2/2004 1:43:29 PM i have used the product for approx one year and i love it. it leaves my skin soft and clean. not tight dry or slimy. just clean and clear. thanks
Ivette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 3/30/2004 5:23:58 PM Great cleanser! My dermatologist prescribe me Obagi products and my skin texture improves 100%. Products like the Blender and Clear, mixed with a little Retin A are fabulous, you should sell it too.
Ivette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 3/30/2004 5:21:32 PM Great cleanser! My dermatologist prescribe me Obagi products and my skin texture improves 100%. Products like the Blender and Clear, mixed with a little Retin A are fabulous, you should sell it too.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Glad it has no smell - 3/22/2004 1:34:17 PM Outstanding cleanser. I can't tolerate fragrance. It works great. I noted it lists fragrance on the label but it must be so minimal as to not cause a problem
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It - 12/30/2003 8:27:41 AM Works great--Doesn't dry. Leaves Skin soft.
anne dostal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

The clinical brand Obagi understands the importance of a cleanser that removes impurities from the skin without damaging its natural moisture. That’s why they use gentle, non-irritating ingredients and natural botanicals to soothe and nourish skin while removing impurities. These gentle cleansers prepare skin for further treatments with toners or moisturizers. Whether you want a simple, non-irritating cleanser or a cleanser that works double duty to gently exfoliate and remove dead skin cells, Obagi has you covered.

After familiarizing yourself with the cleansers, read the descriptions to find a cleanser that’s right for you. Then explore Obagi Cleansers Reviews and discover how the cleansers have worked for customers just like you. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can target reviews from people who have skin similar to yours. In addition, you can sort reviews based on the date they were submitted and on product rank. Each review includes three rankings for the product based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. This allows you to compare one cleansing product to another.

To access reviews from the introductory page, click the link for Obagi Cleansers Reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific cleanser from its product page by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the introductory description. The reviews will give you an inside glimpse on how the products work on real people. After trying the products, why not share your experience with other customers by writing Obagi Cleansers Reviews of your own? You’ll be helping other shoppers choose their own skin care products. Your feedback and testimonials are always appreciated.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL