Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Obagi Cleansers reviews

Proper cleansing is essential for maintaining beautiful skin. Cleansing removes dirt, makeup, sunscreen, excess oil and environmental pollutants that can clog pores and trigger outbreaks. Unfortunately, soaps and harsh cleansers can disrupt the lipid barrier that protects skin against moisture loss. That’s why Obagi developed their line of gentle, soap-free cleansers that remove makeup and impurities without drying skin or breaking down its natural protective barrier against moisture loss. There’s an Obagi cleanser suitable for all skin types. Nourishing botanicals soothe and soften dry skin, while oily skin that’s prone to outbreaks can benefit from 2% salicylic acid in Obagi CLENZIderm M.D. Daily Care Foaming Cleanser. Salicylic acid is one of the most effective ingredients for sloughing off dead skin cells to prevent clogged pores and breakouts. Obagi cleansers are gentle and non-irritating and leave skin feeling clean and refreshed without feeling tight.

Discover what others are saying about this line of gentle but effective cleansers by reading Obagi Cleansers Reviews. Here, customers share their personal experiences using Obagi cleansing products. Obagi Cleansers Reviews are an additional resource you can use to choose products that meet your skin care needs. Once you’ve used the products, share your experience with other customers by leaving Obagi Cleansers Reviews of your own.

Read More About Obagi reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Terry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommend -1/18/2005 12:39:24 AM I use the Obagi c RX line and it is powerful. This line should really be used with Doctor supervision. The first month your face peels constantly, your skin feels irritated, and dry. But after the first 4-6 weeks the results are truly amazing. My skin looks radiant, smooth, my big pores look as if they disappeared. I almost don't want to tell anyone about this line because I don't want word to get out - but I know others can benefit, so here it is.
Sandi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best ever -11/27/2004 9:23:59 PM My face really feels deep down clean and refreshed. Nothing I have ever used works like this. Also cleared up my teenage son's face almost overnight. This product is the best ever.
thess c
Overall Rating Overall Rating
like it! -9/22/2004 7:25:16 AM it makes difference into my skin i have tried a lot of different cosmetics and it doesnt work but obagi does.
Madison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -8/20/2004 8:28:04 PM I am using the entire Objai line. Especially love this product. Leaves my skin clean and very soft. Does not dry it out.
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Obagi products are awesome -7/22/2004 7:37:13 AM I have had adult acne for years, and about 5 months ago, started seeing a big difference in my face. Also, it is good to use retin A micro along with the the products at night. If you can, get a dermabraision done about once every two weeks, along with a facial, the difference in your skin will improve dramatically!
karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best! -6/6/2004 7:51:10 PM This is the only cleanser I have ever found that really deep cleans without stripping and giving a sore or taught feeling to the skin.
Nancy c
Overall Rating Overall Rating
its great -4/2/2004 1:43:29 PM i have used the product for approx one year and i love it. it leaves my skin soft and clean. not tight dry or slimy. just clean and clear. thanks
Ivette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -3/30/2004 5:23:58 PM Great cleanser! My dermatologist prescribe me Obagi products and my skin texture improves 100%. Products like the Blender and Clear, mixed with a little Retin A are fabulous, you should sell it too.
Ivette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -3/30/2004 5:21:32 PM Great cleanser! My dermatologist prescribe me Obagi products and my skin texture improves 100%. Products like the Blender and Clear, mixed with a little Retin A are fabulous, you should sell it too.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Glad it has no smell -3/22/2004 1:34:17 PM Outstanding cleanser. I can't tolerate fragrance. It works great. I noted it lists fragrance on the label but it must be so minimal as to not cause a problem
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

The clinical brand Obagi understands the importance of a cleanser that removes impurities from the skin without damaging its natural moisture. That’s why they use gentle, non-irritating ingredients and natural botanicals to soothe and nourish skin while removing impurities. These gentle cleansers prepare skin for further treatments with toners or moisturizers. Whether you want a simple, non-irritating cleanser or a cleanser that works double duty to gently exfoliate and remove dead skin cells, Obagi has you covered.

After familiarizing yourself with the cleansers, read the descriptions to find a cleanser that’s right for you. Then explore Obagi Cleansers Reviews and discover how the cleansers have worked for customers just like you. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can target reviews from people who have skin similar to yours. In addition, you can sort reviews based on the date they were submitted and on product rank. Each review includes three rankings for the product based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. This allows you to compare one cleansing product to another.

To access reviews from the introductory page, click the link for Obagi Cleansers Reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific cleanser from its product page by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the introductory description. The reviews will give you an inside glimpse on how the products work on real people. After trying the products, why not share your experience with other customers by writing Obagi Cleansers Reviews of your own? You’ll be helping other shoppers choose their own skin care products. Your feedback and testimonials are always appreciated.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor