Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi CLENZIderm MD :

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Reviews

Obagi CLENZIderm MD reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Maintaining healthy, youthful-looking skin throughout life requires a commitment to skin care and the right skin care products. Obagi CLENZIderm MD understands this. That’s why they’ve developed their own specialized lines of skin care products and systems. Their skin care lines are sold by physicians, medical spas and other skin care specialists looking for skin care solutions to offer patients and clients that get real results. Many plastic surgeons and dermatologists offer the Obagi CLENZIderm MD line in their offices, and now you can get their benefits as well.

Obagi CLENZIderm MD products are formulated to treat some of the most challenging skin care issues people face, including acne, rosacea, uneven skin tone and pigmentation and prematurely-aged skin. Their anti-aging skin care line offers products with clinically-tested ingredients that protect skin against environmental damage while visibly improving skin texture, skin tone and firmness and softening lines and wrinkles. Discover what other customers are saying about these products by exploring the Obagi CLENZIderm MD Reviews page.

To begin your exploration, browse through the products and skin systems offered by Obagi, and discover how they’re different. Then go to the Obagi CLENZIderm MD Reviews page and read about the experiences other customers have had with these products. The Obagi CLENZIderm MD Reviews page was developed to help you make more informed decisions about the products.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Adam30 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Amazing Cleanser - 7/28/2014 10:10:32 AM I have been using this stuff along with the toner and lotion for over a year. I love it! I have mild adult acne and this keeps it under control. I will be buying this line of products for life.
Adam30 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Lotion! - 7/28/2014 10:08:37 AM I use this after the Obagi toner. Has a nice tingle when applied. I have mild adult acne and this stuff works!
Adam30 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Awesome stuff - 7/28/2014 10:05:53 AM I never write reviews... I have been using this stuff along with the cleanser and lotion for over a year. I love it! I have mild adult acne and this keeps it under control. I will be buying this line of products for life.
Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cleanser for acne - 7/26/2014 3:44:13 PM I have acne problems. And a plastic surgeon had recommended me this product. It is absolutely amazing. It is the best cleanser i have ever used so far against acne problem. If you have acne problem you should use it...
AngeCF7 Cleveland, OH Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
nice cleanser - 2/16/2014 6:07:37 AM Great cleanser, skin feels soft after use.....I also use a glycolic in between so this is a good balance for me.
Cono127 Shreveport, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super Product - 9/3/2013 7:06:17 AM Great product! Obagi always comes through with new inovative products!
Aleman los angeles, ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great purchase! - 5/1/2013 4:50:06 AM I love this cleanser I have bought many OTC products and this has been the best by far. I have acne prone skin and it has truly helped my skin its not completely clear but it has definitely helped. I love the smell and it makes my skin feel nice and clean. Adult acne is no fun so I am glad I found this product, a little pricey but worth it!
Sarah98 midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best products EVER - 4/13/2013 4:54:51 AM I have been struggling with acne for 5 years I have used mostly everything u can think of. started using Obaji couple weeks ago and I have noticed a huge difference in my skin. had a little scaring and I am going to try obaji c serum 20% hopefully it.will take my dark spots away. wish me luck. if u have severe acne this products really work. you have to be patient it took 3 weeks before I started clearing up. its a little slow but obaji works from the inside out.
beegee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
It Works - 3/22/2013 10:40:51 AM I was having a serious breakout problem and decided to try this regimen, because I had had success with Obagi products in the past. I use these products once a day at bedtime. It took a few weeks, but my skin has improved greatly. The breakouts have stopped, and these products have helped reduce the size of my pores, as well as caused some old scars to fade. There are only two negatives: even after several weeks the lotions sting like crazy for a few minutes after each use; and these are pricey products.
ShellyM Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very happy with this product - 2/22/2013 5:24:18 AM I bought this for my 14-year old son who has acne brought on by puberty. I have tried several products, but none worked like this. His face has cleared up DRAMATICALLY!! Very happy & I reccommend.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

The clinical brand Obagi CLENZIderm MD offers a full line of products that address the needs of all types of skin. Formulated to meet the needs of medical professionals, their products are based on clinically-researched ingredients that address skin problems at the cellular level. While formulated around ingredients endorsed by mainstream medicine, their products also contain skin-soothing botanicals to nourish, soothe and heal skin. Obagi CLENZIderm merges science with nature to bring you the best skin care products available. The result is softer, healthier skin that belies its age. To see what others are saying about this unique line of professional skin products, access the Obagi CLENZIderm MD Reviews page where you’ll find reviews and ratings on a variety of their products.

To access product reviews from the Obagi CLENZIderm MD introductory page, click on the Obagi CLENZIderm MD Reviews page link. Learn more by reading through the reviews left by other customers who have used the products. Each reviewer has included her age range and skin type with the review so you can see how they perform on other people just like you. You can also access reviews on individual products from the product page. Just click on the “reviews” link adjacent to the description of each product. Each review includes three products ratings for value, ease-of-use and overall ranking. You can refine your search by sorting the reviews based on the most recent reviews posted as well as by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve discovered the Obagi difference, leave some Obagi CLENZIderm MD Reviews of your own by sharing your own experience with the products. Reviews on the products are always welcomed and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL