Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Obagi Eye Products reviews

The powerful proteins of collagen and elastin help give skin its resiliency and youthful fullness. As you age, these proteins break down, resulting in wrinkled and sagging skin. Other factors such as hormone shifts, lack of sleep, smoking, sun exposure, and weight fluctuations can speed this process. The eye area, because it is thinner-skinned and more delicate - is particularly susceptible to these stressors. Obagi has developed products for the eyes to address all your concerns. Replenish elasticity for firmer skin. Eliminate dryness. Reduce puffiness. Minimize lines and wrinkles. Banish dark circles. Enhance eyelashes. Which products should you choose? After glancing at the descriptions and lists of ingredients, continue reading the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. There you will find honest appraisals from customers just like you, to help you decide those items you should purchase.

Clearly the periorbital area and its treatments are a hot topic because so many customers have contributed to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. Join the conversation by perusing the posts. Even better, after you’ve used an Obagi cream, serum, or solution, please rate your purchase in the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

Read More About Obagi reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The One I Always Return To -8/9/2010 10:11:31 PM I think I've tried every product on the market for fine lines around my eyes, and I always come back to Obagi Elastiderm. It is easy to use, is light and fragrance free, doesn't cause the white dots I get from other products around my eyes, and continues to work better than anything I've tried. You will never be disappointed with this cream.
dallascosmo
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best eye cream I've ever used -6/25/2010 5:03:04 AM I was in the cosmetic industry for many, many years. I worked for all the top department store brands. I have never seen anything work so fast and do what it is supposed to do. I don't need to use very much , so it lasts a long, long time. I would recommend this to anyone with signs of aging and dehydration. I even recommend for men.
Trutexn Kearneysville, WV
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing Compares ... -3/28/2010 9:55:01 AM For fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes, nothing I've ever used compares to this product. Worth every cent!
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/12/2009 6:06:59 PM I normally love Obagi products but this one needs to go back to the lab. It goes on easily and seems to absorb. However if you try to put anything over it, the products creates eraser dust around the eye area. I've tried to put it on and let it set for a while but it still rolls off. How much can possibly be absorbing into the skin? Not only does it create a mess of your makeup but I feel like I'm rubbing the product off. I will use what I have left for no make-up days.
Melva
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Recommended -1/19/2009 1:33:57 PM When you apply this product it is great but when you go to apply your make-up it rolls...it is awful...
L. Young
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very, Very Good Product -12/16/2008 3:43:06 PM I've used an array of expensive facial products. This is the only one I buy repeatedly. I recently ran out and went a month with out it. The skin around my eyes was noticeably 'tired' looking. Once I began using it again my skin became well hydrated and smooth, with a significant reduction in fine lines. I use it at night and in the morning under make-up. Love it.
Tanya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BEST EYE GEL EVER! -5/2/2008 2:43:38 AM I am 39 and have tried Every eye gel, cream, botox, microdermabrasion, you name it. Obagi eye gel is absolutely fantastic! It's better under make-up and does peel or roll a little, but your crow's feet will disappear all day long! Amazing stuff! Thank you Obagi and SkinStore..
Hilde
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -1/23/2008 6:48:26 AM Highly recommended
Natalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Pleased -11/6/2007 10:57:36 AM I've used this for 2 months and I feel like it works the best out of other eye creams I've used in the past. I noticed less fine lines and I have less under eye puffiness. I used to use the Nu-derm eye cream, but I think I see more improvement with this product.
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good eye firming -8/3/2007 2:24:22 PM Works very well to tighten and firm around the eyes.
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

No area of the body reveals the health of your skin more than the eye area. Heavy eyelids, crow’s feet, discoloration, under-eye bags, and white bumps called milia are all common complaints. While staying out of the sun, getting a good night’s rest, eating a balanced diet, and exercising regularly will help, trusting your delicate eye skin to the right product may make you look years - or decades! - younger than you actually are. Turn to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for recommendations.

Want to firm both your droopy eyelids and the sagging skin below your eyes? See what customers have to say about the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Cream increasing their skin’s elasticity and visibly reducing their wrinkles. Tired of using a concealer to cover your dark circles? Perhaps you want to give the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Gel a try. Is your dry skin accentuating the lines and wrinkles around your eyes? Apply Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream in the morning and again at night and note the improvement other reviewers did. Interested in strengthening the collagen in your delicate eye area, as well as shielding it from damaging UV rays? The Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% Strength offers antioxidant protection and may be the best product for you. Ready to try a dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested thickener for your lashes? The Obagi Elastilash Eyelash Solution could give you the eyelashes you’ve always dreamed of. Look to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for information that goes well beyond product copy.

To rate any Obagi product, click on the “Write a review for this product” on any product’s review page. Thank you for being a SkinStore customer and contributing to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor