Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Eye Products :

Obagi Eye Products Reviews

Obagi Eye Products reviews

 

The powerful proteins of collagen and elastin help give skin its resiliency and youthful fullness. As you age, these proteins break down, resulting in wrinkled and sagging skin. Other factors such as hormone shifts, lack of sleep, smoking, sun exposure, and weight fluctuations can speed this process. The eye area, because it is thinner-skinned and more delicate - is particularly susceptible to these stressors. Obagi has developed products for the eyes to address all your concerns. Replenish elasticity for firmer skin. Eliminate dryness. Reduce puffiness. Minimize lines and wrinkles. Banish dark circles. Enhance eyelashes. Which products should you choose? After glancing at the descriptions and lists of ingredients, continue reading the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. There you will find honest appraisals from customers just like you, to help you decide those items you should purchase.

Clearly the periorbital area and its treatments are a hot topic because so many customers have contributed to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews. Join the conversation by perusing the posts. Even better, after you’ve used an Obagi cream, serum, or solution, please rate your purchase in the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

  

Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Mianaima El Paso, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Waste of money - 10/19/2010 9:26:05 AM I recently purchased one for me & my sister and we both hated it. It starts coming off as soon as you put your moisturizer on as if your face is dirty, like little rolls of grime. And it made our eyes dryer than they were before.
Diva Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/2/2010 6:46:42 AM my friend highly recommended this eye cream, however, it made me itched :(
lotusflwr Mississippi Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Price not equal to results - 9/18/2010 4:21:03 PM I used this product for greater than 3 months and did not experience the results the product promises. I wasn't expecting a miracle but some change would have been good. On a positive note, I have sensitive skin and did not experience any skin irritation.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The One I Always Return To - 8/9/2010 10:11:31 PM I think I've tried every product on the market for fine lines around my eyes, and I always come back to Obagi Elastiderm. It is easy to use, is light and fragrance free, doesn't cause the white dots I get from other products around my eyes, and continues to work better than anything I've tried. You will never be disappointed with this cream.
dallascosmo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best eye cream I've ever used - 6/25/2010 5:03:04 AM I was in the cosmetic industry for many, many years. I worked for all the top department store brands. I have never seen anything work so fast and do what it is supposed to do. I don't need to use very much , so it lasts a long, long time. I would recommend this to anyone with signs of aging and dehydration. I even recommend for men.
Trutexn Kearneysville, WV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing Compares ... - 3/28/2010 9:55:01 AM For fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes, nothing I've ever used compares to this product. Worth every cent!
ccee Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, instant visible difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

best eye cream out there - 3/1/2010 4:25:37 PM this is hands down the best eye cream I have tried and I have tried most of them. I noticed an immediate improvement. it absorbs and adds moisture without feeling greasy. The whole Obagi line just sells itself!!
skinster Lexington KY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 9/12/2009 6:06:59 PM I normally love Obagi products but this one needs to go back to the lab. It goes on easily and seems to absorb. However if you try to put anything over it, the products creates eraser dust around the eye area. I've tried to put it on and let it set for a while but it still rolls off. How much can possibly be absorbing into the skin? Not only does it create a mess of your makeup but I feel like I'm rubbing the product off. I will use what I have left for no make-up days.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice - 8/29/2009 9:56:12 PM I find this eye cream to be very moisturising. The hydration definitely makes the fine lines less visible.
Melva
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Recommended - 1/19/2009 1:33:57 PM When you apply this product it is great but when you go to apply your make-up it rolls...it is awful...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

No area of the body reveals the health of your skin more than the eye area. Heavy eyelids, crow’s feet, discoloration, under-eye bags, and white bumps called milia are all common complaints. While staying out of the sun, getting a good night’s rest, eating a balanced diet, and exercising regularly will help, trusting your delicate eye skin to the right product may make you look years - or decades! - younger than you actually are. Turn to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for recommendations.

Want to firm both your droopy eyelids and the sagging skin below your eyes? See what customers have to say about the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Cream increasing their skin’s elasticity and visibly reducing their wrinkles. Tired of using a concealer to cover your dark circles? Perhaps you want to give the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Gel a try. Is your dry skin accentuating the lines and wrinkles around your eyes? Apply Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream in the morning and again at night and note the improvement other reviewers did. Interested in strengthening the collagen in your delicate eye area, as well as shielding it from damaging UV rays? The Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% Strength offers antioxidant protection and may be the best product for you. Ready to try a dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested thickener for your lashes? The Obagi Elastilash Eyelash Solution could give you the eyelashes you’ve always dreamed of. Look to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews for information that goes well beyond product copy.

To rate any Obagi product, click on the “Write a review for this product” on any product’s review page. Thank you for being a SkinStore customer and contributing to the Obagi Eye Products Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL