Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Nu-Derm System :

Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews

Obagi Nu-Derm System reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Skin is constantly replacing itself. New skin cells form in the deeper layers of skin and slowly make their way to the surface as dead skin cells are shed. This process works smoothly during youth - but with age it slows down. This causes skin to look dull and adds years to your face. Obagi Nu-Derm products are specifically formulated to target skin that has lost its vitality and youthful radiance by boosting skin cell turnover so healthier skin can be revealed.

From gentle cleansing to toning and moisturizing, Obagi Nu-Derm System is a complete system formulated to remove dead skin cells and reveal healthy skin. The result is fresher, more radiant skin that looks years younger. Added vitamins and minerals and ingredients that gently exfoliate ensure that your skin feels as healthy as it looks. Discover the benefits of these products by reading the descriptions and exploring the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page. Here, customers like you share their own experiences with the products. The Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page was designed for you to share your own experience with the products as well as benefit from the experiences of others. You’ll find Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews to be an invaluable resource for exploring the products.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

newly60 Mt. Pleasant, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, achieves good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
long-time Obagi user - 6/22/2012 12:10:41 PM I've been using this product for many years at the suggestion of my dermatologist... she said if there was one product that I should continue using, it was Exfoderm Forte. It does a great job correcting the texture of sun-damaged skin. I will continue buying it from the SkinStore when I see it on sale. I am hardly ever able to find it on sale elsewhere.
SisqB Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, matte finish Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My all-time favorite sunblock - 6/12/2012 9:10:22 PM I've tried lots of sunblocks with varying results, but this one from Obagi really delivers. It has a high SPF and is very protective, but is also lightweight and dries to a matte finish. It's not oily, sticky, or greasy so it's a pleasure to use and is great under makeup. This is the only sunblock I will use on my face and it has a permanent place on my makeup table.
Clarissa Vancouver, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best product - 5/31/2012 9:54:26 PM I was introduced to this product by my niece. She gave me half a bottle to take back home to Canada. After only using it for a week and half I noticed how effective it was. My skin became very smooth, the pores minimized and my skin tone evened out. I used to have red blotches, those are gone now. My skin has this natural looking glow to it. I am so thankful for finally finding a product that really lives up to it's promise.
LinsG Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, virtually fragrance free Cons: somewhat pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect Sunscreen!! - 5/26/2012 10:32:29 AM I have extreme combination skin! It's dry, sensitive, redness prone and acne prone! I've tried many sunscreens that either break me out, end being extremely greasy and never skin in. That is not the case with Obagi. This stuff is great. It's basically fragrance free, sinks in beautiful and dries down to a comfortable finish that feels like you have nothing on. Best of all it doesn't cause any breakouts! Definitely give this a try if your skin is as finicky as mine!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nothing special - 5/7/2012 1:37:01 PM This is a middling cleanser that does not have any superstar ingredients to justify the high price. I got this when I tried the Obagi kit and was surprised at the lack of anti-aging or other specialty ingredients that would make this stand out. Disappointing considering the standalone price...
sunshinesquirrel desert southwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
much gentler than expected - 1/8/2012 8:46:54 PM i thought for sure this would turn me into a peeling tomatoface, given my dry sensitive skin. i put it on nightly after cleansing. No redness, barely a trace of peeling, even after a week straight. my skin looks glowy, not stripped. now i'm ready to alternate nites with low strength trention cream
YouthDew Leesburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Definite recommendation - 11/7/2011 8:44:13 AM I love this product. I have seen positive results after using it for two weeks. A bit pricey but worth it. You use little so will last a long time.
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really Works. - 10/16/2011 9:59:10 AM Great product, does not irritate my sensitive skin or clog my pores. Lightweight cream. I like it a lot.
Macey Beverly Hills, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, doesn't leave the face dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
++ PLEASE READ ++ - 9/20/2011 10:26:45 PM I've been using Obagi for over two years and he has a great line. But after reading the comments people have to understand. His products are medical grade so they work fast but they don't leave your face dry. From reading one persons comment. She didn't like it because it didn't make her face dry. If your skin is dry your body creates more oil to protect it's self. Also you don't use this product for the whole year round. In the summer time you may need more cleaning depending on your skin type and in the winter less. First know your skin type, and if you have a oily t-tone by your nose and forehead. You wouldn't use a lot around the t zone. You would clean the t zone first and then the other areas. For washing your face you have to spend at least 1 min of cleaning and be very gentle with your skin. Besure to wash your hands before cleaning your face otherwise your are just pushing around dirt and oil.
Lealen California Cons: greasy, flaky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/6/2011 5:00:22 PM I have to give this product a poor rating. Does not go on smooth. Ends up flaking after applying. When I put makeup over the top I needed to brush off flakes with a makeup brush. Greasy feel.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Obagi offers serious skin care solutions backed by science. One of the first signs of aging is skin that looks dull and lacks the radiance of youth. As skin cell turnover slows down with age, cells build up on the surface of skin, causing skin to look dull and lackluster. Using ingredients backed by clinical research, the Obagi Nu-Derm System addresses this issue with products that cleanse, nourish and exfoliate without irritation. Using clinically-proven ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids, Obagi Nu-Derm products restore normal skin cell turnover so your skin looks more youthful and radiant. As normal skin cell turnover is restored, rough skin becomes softer, fine lines and wrinkles become less apparent and pigmented areas due to sun damage become lighter. You can see what others are saying about these unique skin care products by reading the ever-expanding list of Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews.

To access Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews from the introductory product page, click on the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews link. You’ll be taken to reviews of all the products in the line. In addition, you can access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Just look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on the reviewer’s perception of the product’s ease-of-use, value and overall ranking. You can refine your search by sorting the reviews based on date and highest ranked products. Reading the experience of other customers who have used these products will help you decide which products are right for you.

Once you’ve tried the products, share your own experiences to help other customers find solutions that will work for them. This helps us build a stronger online community to better meet your needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL