Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Nu-Derm System :

Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews

Obagi Nu-Derm System reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Skin is constantly replacing itself. New skin cells form in the deeper layers of skin and slowly make their way to the surface as dead skin cells are shed. This process works smoothly during youth - but with age it slows down. This causes skin to look dull and adds years to your face. Obagi Nu-Derm products are specifically formulated to target skin that has lost its vitality and youthful radiance by boosting skin cell turnover so healthier skin can be revealed.

From gentle cleansing to toning and moisturizing, Obagi Nu-Derm System is a complete system formulated to remove dead skin cells and reveal healthy skin. The result is fresher, more radiant skin that looks years younger. Added vitamins and minerals and ingredients that gently exfoliate ensure that your skin feels as healthy as it looks. Discover the benefits of these products by reading the descriptions and exploring the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page. Here, customers like you share their own experiences with the products. The Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page was designed for you to share your own experience with the products as well as benefit from the experiences of others. You’ll find Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews to be an invaluable resource for exploring the products.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ccee Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, instant visible difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

best eye cream out there - 3/1/2010 4:25:37 PM this is hands down the best eye cream I have tried and I have tried most of them. I noticed an immediate improvement. it absorbs and adds moisture without feeling greasy. The whole Obagi line just sells itself!!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Too thick - 9/25/2009 9:11:05 PM I bought this as a part of the Obagi regimen because it was recommended for daily use while on the regimen. This was way too thick to wear under makeup. This would be fine for skiing or the beach.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle in a bottle! - 9/8/2009 9:51:40 AM This is a fantastic product. I did not have burning or peeling like some. My skin is resistent and I have used retinols and acids without problems. I was disappointed at first because I thought I should get the peeling others had. Now after a few weeks my skin is clear and my hyperpigmentation spots are so much less noticeable. I am ordering my second bottle today! I don't want to be without it!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice - 8/29/2009 9:56:12 PM I find this eye cream to be very moisturising. The hydration definitely makes the fine lines less visible.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good - 8/21/2009 9:35:34 AM This cleanser works very well for me. I have oily skin and it makes my face feel so clean and not dried out. I will continue to buy this!
TeresaZ Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best! - 7/29/2009 7:25:04 AM I have very light, sensitive skin. This sunscreen works well and has a great texture (not too heavy/greasy). I've tried newer and more expensive sunscreens, but keep coming back to this favorite.
Salsa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not good for me... - 2/10/2009 8:04:04 PM Im 37 y.o. and have combination skin...this just didnt get my oily t zone clean enough. perhaps its so gentle that it does not work well for those of us who have more oily skin. it didnt dry me out, and had a pleasant enough fragrance. used it twice and gave it to a friend who is 22-no skin problems with her!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect! - 11/9/2008 9:06:52 AM I have normal to dry skin with a T zone issue in the warmer months, but my skin is usually very clear and (I am told) radiant. Having been through dozens of cleansers in the past few years (I have tried cream and gel cleansers,) this is by far the best. My skin care professional has used this on me before laser procedures and it is calming, yet very cleansing. It rinses off well and leaves my skin clean and soft, yet not tight at all. I use less than a dime size with warm water and it is more than enough for the face, neck, decollete. I would have to say it is perfect for most skin types, maybe not severely dry?
Babyhead
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE OBAGI SYSTEM WORKS! - 7/22/2008 11:16:54 AM I started using the Obagi system a month ago as recommended by my esthetician. Yes there were about 2 weeks where I looked terrible! Flaky, dry and red and my wrinkles looked worse than before. But I stuck it out and WOW! My skin looks better than it did when I was 22 and I'm 38 now. My wrinkles are almost gone, all my blackheads are gone, my skin is even and it is glowing. People are commenting on how nice it looks. The system is ridiculously expensive but its worth it, unlike all of the other products that I have wasted money on over the years. Obagi and Botox rule!!!!! Everything else is a waste of money
Eric T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best so far - 1/16/2008 2:56:05 PM As a african american male I've always had uneven skin due to acne breakouts and ingrown hairs. My dermatologist recommend the obagi nu derm system. The price of the system kind of shocked me, but I thought it'll be an investment. The first night I was excited to use the products. My dermatologist told me that my skin would peel, flake and be dry. Due to my skin reacting to the products. This is totally normal. Some days my skin would be so dry and some days it wouldn't. Also some days it would flake really bad and some days it didn't. After 4 weeks the improvement in tone, texture is unbelievable. And I'm not even half way through with the program. I love the cleanser. It does not leave my face dry or sensitive. The toner feels so good. It's so soothing. The clear, exoderm forte, blender and sunfader and sun screen have all lived up to there indications. I must say that the flaking and dryness and peeling can be bad to the point that you want to stop. But like me just think about the end result. I also started to use the eyecream. Which works really really good. I just had a microdermabrasion done as recommend by my dermatologist and that has greatly reduced the flaking. This is the best system and these are the best products I have ever tried. If you had uneven and acne prone skin then you know how good it feels to not have to worry about your skin being oily and shiny. Beautiful skin is an understatement. The $580 was totally worth it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Obagi offers serious skin care solutions backed by science. One of the first signs of aging is skin that looks dull and lacks the radiance of youth. As skin cell turnover slows down with age, cells build up on the surface of skin, causing skin to look dull and lackluster. Using ingredients backed by clinical research, the Obagi Nu-Derm System addresses this issue with products that cleanse, nourish and exfoliate without irritation. Using clinically-proven ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids, Obagi Nu-Derm products restore normal skin cell turnover so your skin looks more youthful and radiant. As normal skin cell turnover is restored, rough skin becomes softer, fine lines and wrinkles become less apparent and pigmented areas due to sun damage become lighter. You can see what others are saying about these unique skin care products by reading the ever-expanding list of Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews.

To access Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews from the introductory product page, click on the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews link. You’ll be taken to reviews of all the products in the line. In addition, you can access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Just look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on the reviewer’s perception of the product’s ease-of-use, value and overall ranking. You can refine your search by sorting the reviews based on date and highest ranked products. Reading the experience of other customers who have used these products will help you decide which products are right for you.

Once you’ve tried the products, share your own experiences to help other customers find solutions that will work for them. This helps us build a stronger online community to better meet your needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL