Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Nu-Derm System :

Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews

Obagi Nu-Derm System reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Skin is constantly replacing itself. New skin cells form in the deeper layers of skin and slowly make their way to the surface as dead skin cells are shed. This process works smoothly during youth - but with age it slows down. This causes skin to look dull and adds years to your face. Obagi Nu-Derm products are specifically formulated to target skin that has lost its vitality and youthful radiance by boosting skin cell turnover so healthier skin can be revealed.

From gentle cleansing to toning and moisturizing, Obagi Nu-Derm System is a complete system formulated to remove dead skin cells and reveal healthy skin. The result is fresher, more radiant skin that looks years younger. Added vitamins and minerals and ingredients that gently exfoliate ensure that your skin feels as healthy as it looks. Discover the benefits of these products by reading the descriptions and exploring the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page. Here, customers like you share their own experiences with the products. The Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page was designed for you to share your own experience with the products as well as benefit from the experiences of others. You’ll find Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews to be an invaluable resource for exploring the products.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Eric T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best so far - 1/16/2008 2:56:05 PM As a african american male I've always had uneven skin due to acne breakouts and ingrown hairs. My dermatologist recommend the obagi nu derm system. The price of the system kind of shocked me, but I thought it'll be an investment. The first night I was excited to use the products. My dermatologist told me that my skin would peel, flake and be dry. Due to my skin reacting to the products. This is totally normal. Some days my skin would be so dry and some days it wouldn't. Also some days it would flake really bad and some days it didn't. After 4 weeks the improvement in tone, texture is unbelievable. And I'm not even half way through with the program. I love the cleanser. It does not leave my face dry or sensitive. The toner feels so good. It's so soothing. The clear, exoderm forte, blender and sunfader and sun screen have all lived up to there indications. I must say that the flaking and dryness and peeling can be bad to the point that you want to stop. But like me just think about the end result. I also started to use the eyecream. Which works really really good. I just had a microdermabrasion done as recommend by my dermatologist and that has greatly reduced the flaking. This is the best system and these are the best products I have ever tried. If you had uneven and acne prone skin then you know how good it feels to not have to worry about your skin being oily and shiny. Beautiful skin is an understatement. The $580 was totally worth it.
selina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 1/1/2008 6:27:45 PM I have used this product for the last 6 years. I have tried numerous products and always return to the Obagi Cleanser. My face is acne free and seems to have a glow....even in the winter when skin is usually dry and dull.
wanda rosado
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best i had tried - 12/22/2007 4:27:07 PM obagi products in general fulfill their promise regarding decreasing significantly age spots, fine lines and uneven tone giving light to the skin. are better than any department store expensive lines
Jelka S. Calizo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing - 12/8/2007 12:37:31 AM Im a Filipina and 27 years old. My friend ask me to try what she uses which is the Obagi foaming gel. I've been using it for three days ang it's amazing it minimize my blackheads and my pores are getting smaller. It makes my skin clear. I love it. My only problem is, I don't know where here in Manila, Philippiones I could purchase Obagi Foaming Gel.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a treasure/true find - 9/18/2007 3:34:57 PM This fragrant cleanser removes the oil and makeup, makes my skin squeaky clean without the squeak. My skin is signicantly improved with Obagi. Even if you don's use the whole program, try the cleanser, it's great.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

clean but not dry - 8/3/2007 11:37:00 AM love this cleanser. makes your skin feel really clean, but does not dry it out. removes make-up really well too! this is a definite keeper!
Kathleen Meyer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
D'Ana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

High Recommended - 4/10/2007 5:17:00 AM I've been using Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel consistently for the past 8 months and my previously dull, oily, acne proned skin is so clear and toned that it's truly just amazing. Last week I was visiting a well known spa to get a pedicure and while I was waiting to be assisted, the spa's esthetician walked over to me and asked if I had just had a facial. I answered with "no, I'm waiting for a pedicure". She went on to say that my skin looked so clear and beautiful she thought I had just had a facial. She then said whatever skincare regimen that I was using I should definitely continue use because my skin looks great, clear, well-balanced and toned! I've always had extremely oily and acne proned skin and this was the first time a skincare professional ever walked up to me to tell me that my skin was so beautiful.
angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great - 1/16/2007 1:30:41 PM i think you have to use the entire system to get good results. i do and i love it. skin looks younger and smoother and more even in color.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Obagi offers serious skin care solutions backed by science. One of the first signs of aging is skin that looks dull and lacks the radiance of youth. As skin cell turnover slows down with age, cells build up on the surface of skin, causing skin to look dull and lackluster. Using ingredients backed by clinical research, the Obagi Nu-Derm System addresses this issue with products that cleanse, nourish and exfoliate without irritation. Using clinically-proven ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids, Obagi Nu-Derm products restore normal skin cell turnover so your skin looks more youthful and radiant. As normal skin cell turnover is restored, rough skin becomes softer, fine lines and wrinkles become less apparent and pigmented areas due to sun damage become lighter. You can see what others are saying about these unique skin care products by reading the ever-expanding list of Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews.

To access Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews from the introductory product page, click on the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews link. You’ll be taken to reviews of all the products in the line. In addition, you can access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Just look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on the reviewer’s perception of the product’s ease-of-use, value and overall ranking. You can refine your search by sorting the reviews based on date and highest ranked products. Reading the experience of other customers who have used these products will help you decide which products are right for you.

Once you’ve tried the products, share your own experiences to help other customers find solutions that will work for them. This helps us build a stronger online community to better meet your needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL