Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Nu-Derm System :

Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews

Obagi Nu-Derm System reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Skin is constantly replacing itself. New skin cells form in the deeper layers of skin and slowly make their way to the surface as dead skin cells are shed. This process works smoothly during youth - but with age it slows down. This causes skin to look dull and adds years to your face. Obagi Nu-Derm products are specifically formulated to target skin that has lost its vitality and youthful radiance by boosting skin cell turnover so healthier skin can be revealed.

From gentle cleansing to toning and moisturizing, Obagi Nu-Derm System is a complete system formulated to remove dead skin cells and reveal healthy skin. The result is fresher, more radiant skin that looks years younger. Added vitamins and minerals and ingredients that gently exfoliate ensure that your skin feels as healthy as it looks. Discover the benefits of these products by reading the descriptions and exploring the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page. Here, customers like you share their own experiences with the products. The Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page was designed for you to share your own experience with the products as well as benefit from the experiences of others. You’ll find Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews to be an invaluable resource for exploring the products.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Kay
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wouldn't Be Without It - 10/31/2006 4:57:10 PM Gently cleans and ALSO removes eye makeup without harsh scrubbing. The entire Obagi line is terrific for those of us with highly sensitive skin. Totally worth the price!
Kay
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It - 10/31/2006 4:54:49 PM Have been using this product on my super-sensitive skin for over 7 years - would not be without it. I recommend it highly!
liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Try PCA skin instead - 9/26/2006 8:30:51 AM I gave obagi products a try but never saw any major results(and it's pricey stuff!). Then I switched to PCA skin (try the starter kit) and was blown away by how great my skin was. That said, the obagi cleanser does OK, and I've been alternating it to use it up.
Debby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Recommend - 5/12/2006 3:35:45 AM This product cleans well. It removes the oils from my combination skin and doesn't dry the rest of my face. It's also great at removing water-proof mascara. I also recommend the entire Obagi line of products.
lovely
Overall Rating Overall Rating

2 thumbs up - 5/4/2006 6:31:09 PM Left no irritation. My skin has balanced the moisture and dryness out with the help of obagi cleanser. Reduced break-outs. Will definitely buy again.
Jenni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good, but drying - 10/16/2005 5:59:29 PM Overall, this is a good cleanser, but I find it to be very drying. I have combination skin, and after washing my face with this cleanser my skin feels like it's going to crack! So I don't know if I would necessarily recomend it for those with very dry skin. It does a good job at taking off makeup though, and isn't as harsh as some other cleansers I have used.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

pretty terrific - 7/18/2005 6:46:17 PM have tried all the high end sunscreens and this seems to be the best, No breakouts, minimal shine and whiteness (though all the sunscreens over SPF 15 have some shine and whiteness) and best of all, GOOD-for-you sun protection- no funky chemicals but rather oxide-based. Not a moisturizer though- none really are- you have to do that separately.
Rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 7/7/2005 7:33:01 PM I have combination skin that breaks out from too much sun exposure and oil. I have never used suncreen in my 37 years of life due to the fear of my skin breaking out. I was given a sample of this at one of my many hopeful appts. trying for perfect skin. I did not use it until about two months after I had received it. Well,let me tell you......not greasy, no perfumes, dries quickly, no sun and best of all, no breakouts. This product is an answer to my prayers.
D. Roberts
Overall Rating Overall Rating

outstanding - 7/6/2005 4:52:25 PM The toner is amazing. I use the entire Obagi system, including Retin-A, Clear, Blender, and Exfoderm. The toner removes any flaking caused by the exfoliating products, does not dry skin, just leaves it clean and clear.
Rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Couldn't live without it! - 6/4/2005 7:41:58 AM This is a very gentle exfoliator. I use the whole Obaji Nu-Derm line and this helps get rid of the dead skin that is sloughing off with the other products. Plus, it's perfect for drier skin types because it exfoliates without drying out your skin. No more acne! My pores are smaller and texture of skin is smoother. Get lots of compliments!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Obagi offers serious skin care solutions backed by science. One of the first signs of aging is skin that looks dull and lacks the radiance of youth. As skin cell turnover slows down with age, cells build up on the surface of skin, causing skin to look dull and lackluster. Using ingredients backed by clinical research, the Obagi Nu-Derm System addresses this issue with products that cleanse, nourish and exfoliate without irritation. Using clinically-proven ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids, Obagi Nu-Derm products restore normal skin cell turnover so your skin looks more youthful and radiant. As normal skin cell turnover is restored, rough skin becomes softer, fine lines and wrinkles become less apparent and pigmented areas due to sun damage become lighter. You can see what others are saying about these unique skin care products by reading the ever-expanding list of Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews.

To access Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews from the introductory product page, click on the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews link. You’ll be taken to reviews of all the products in the line. In addition, you can access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Just look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on the reviewer’s perception of the product’s ease-of-use, value and overall ranking. You can refine your search by sorting the reviews based on date and highest ranked products. Reading the experience of other customers who have used these products will help you decide which products are right for you.

Once you’ve tried the products, share your own experiences to help other customers find solutions that will work for them. This helps us build a stronger online community to better meet your needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL