Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Obagi :

Obagi Reviews

Obagi reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Taking care of our skin is such an important task. It must be addressed on a daily basis, and top quality skincare products can make the process even easier. The Obagi brand offers a wealth of effective skincare treatments for just about every task and condition, from washing and toning to sun protection and wrinkle reduction. You can add select Obagi products to your existing skincare regimen for a luxurious twist or choose your own complete collection of Obagi products to keep your skin looking youthful, radiant, and healthy.

Reading up on Obagi Reviews can make it so much easier in narrowing down the wide world of Obagi skincare products. On our website you will find reviews for cleansers, toners, clarifiers, moisturizers, skincare products for your eyes, sun protectants, and an endless array of anti-aging treatments and serums. You can find our Obagi Reviews below and also on the product description pages for each specific product you want to explore. Read as many Obagi Reviews as you like so that you are comfortable making a choice on a new product or selection of products for a whole new experience in skincare.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cleanser for acne - 7/26/2014 3:44:13 PM I have acne problems. And a plastic surgeon had recommended me this product. It is absolutely amazing. It is the best cleanser i have ever used so far against acne problem. If you have acne problem you should use it...
timefighter CA Cons: after absorbing it actually makes my eyes feel dry, dry=more noticeable lines, too expensive for a product that doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
DON'T WASTE YOUR $$$$$ - 7/21/2014 12:12:00 PM I usually love Obagi products, but this one does the complete opposite of hydrate!!!
Buzzie NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/11/2014 4:17:19 AM Never tried Obagi and expected more. It's doesn't seem to "do" anything for my skin, which is blotchy from sun and age.
Jewels123 Atlanta Cons: irritated my eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very Disappointed - 5/20/2014 6:07:32 PM Made a go of it twice both times with met with failure. My lines under my eyes actually got worse and found it created a burning sensaton around my eyes. Would not recommend.
softie9 Nowhere special but hope springs eternal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, only a small amount needed, a little oily but absorbs quickly leaving no oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the money... - 5/2/2014 3:30:09 AM I have tried other c serums and this is the strongest with 20 percent c. So far it is working well but too soon to say how helpful it is. It will last a long time as only a few drops are needed and it goes a long way. I think it will be a good, helpful skin serum for healing, brightening, fine lines and protection.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, scentless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best sunscreen I've tried yet! - 4/9/2014 12:11:05 PM I tried this sunscreen because I wanted something with an SPF 50 that would be gentle, effective, and non-greasy. This Obagi sunscreen is the best I've tried yet. In addition to having the qualities of being an effective sunscreen, this one goes on the skin smoothly and is not greasy! And one of the biggest pluses: It does not give my face that chalky-whitish look that many other sunscreens do. It is not irritating to my problem-prone skin. I will be sticking with this one!
AngeCF7 Cleveland, OH Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
nice cleanser - 2/16/2014 6:07:37 AM Great cleanser, skin feels soft after use.....I also use a glycolic in between so this is a good balance for me.
kkrdc Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Obagi Hydrate - 12/27/2013 5:52:45 AM This product is one of the last steps in the Obagi daily facial regimen. The hydrate absorbs quickly, is lightweight, and is compatible with my makeup. It does not become "blotchy" when makeup is applied.
Loba1015 Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic Toner - 11/11/2013 6:07:36 AM I am very happy with this Obagi toner. It leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshing. I highly recommend this product .
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like using oil - 11/9/2013 4:07:49 PM Worst Obagi product. It felt to me like I was putting mineral oil on my face. Sent it back dont know how c can travel through all of that oil.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Reading reviews about just about anything before buying is a wise move. You can find out what other people found to be effective as well as learning the pros and cons of a specific product and similar options. Reading a variety of Obagi Reviews will allow you to become familiar with the product before you even spend your money on something new. You can learn about the reviewer’s experiences as well as their favorite and least favorite things about each product reviewed.

If you are a fan of Obagi skincare products, or even a first-time user, we invite you to add your own Obagi Reviews to our website. Your personal experience in using these treatments becomes invaluable knowledge for anyone contemplating a purchase. Even if you have never written a beauty review before, you will find the process to be quick and easy. All you need to do is compose your feelings about the product, sharing your own honest opinion. How did you like the fragrance? The texture? The method of application? Did you see any results right away? What results did you notice over the course of use, perhaps over a few days or maybe a week?

Sharing this first-hand, practical knowledge makes it so much easier for others to learn about the products based on your experiences. If you are stumped for ideas on what to write in your product review, take some time to read other Obagi Reviews on this page or on different product pages on our website. You can also try writing your review right after you’ve used the product for a fresh perspective, or later in the day to document the results. Share your insight and inspiration to help others find the best products they possibly can for their individual skincare needs. We are a community here, and we encourage everyone to share insight, ideas, and personal experiences!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL