Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi :

Obagi Reviews

Obagi reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

Taking care of our skin is such an important task. It must be addressed on a daily basis, and top quality skincare products can make the process even easier. The Obagi brand offers a wealth of effective skincare treatments for just about every task and condition, from washing and toning to sun protection and wrinkle reduction. You can add select Obagi products to your existing skincare regimen for a luxurious twist or choose your own complete collection of Obagi products to keep your skin looking youthful, radiant, and healthy.

Reading up on Obagi Reviews can make it so much easier in narrowing down the wide world of Obagi skincare products. On our website you will find reviews for cleansers, toners, clarifiers, moisturizers, skincare products for your eyes, sun protectants, and an endless array of anti-aging treatments and serums. You can find our Obagi Reviews below and also on the product description pages for each specific product you want to explore. Read as many Obagi Reviews as you like so that you are comfortable making a choice on a new product or selection of products for a whole new experience in skincare.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AngeCF7 Cleveland, OH Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
smooth and serum like - 4/11/2015 3:23:35 PM Really like this, I blend it with a little moisturizer and it works nice, can be a good base or primer.
peachysb Tulsa, OK Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very pleased customer - 3/24/2015 11:34:49 AM I am very pleased with this product and plan to use it ongoing. I have wonderful skin but this made it even better almost immediately.
WhoaW Columbus, Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it!!!!! - 3/21/2015 7:52:23 AM Obagi vitamin C serum really works. I have always had large pores. After using Obagi vitamin C my pores are significantly smaller, my skin has a glow and is very soft. I will never stop using it!!! Even my daughter says the price is worth the results.
BeautyAddictNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Noticeable difference quickly! - 3/6/2015 7:32:27 AM I've tried many brands, including SkinCeuticals and this by far exceeded my expectations. I use retin-a at night and this in the morning and my face is glowing like it never has before and I'm receiving compliments on my complexion. Fine lines have not completely disappeared, but are greatly reduced like no other product has been able to. It absorbs quickly and layers nicely under makeup. I didn't start with 10% and went straight for 20%. It did sting a bit the first week (didn't last more than 5 mins after application) as my skin got adjusted to the strength. I use it every day on my face and neck and will repurchase.
lmmiller Wellington, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Instant hydration - 3/4/2015 5:20:37 AM I'm 54. I love the not too heavy feeling. It's smooth on and absorbed quickly. Skin feels so soft. I love this cream. I wear at night
Natotto Midland, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Obagi Nu-Derm - 3/2/2015 10:49:08 AM I love this line. It's a little expensive, but well worth it! I don't even wear makeup much anymore, maybe a little powder now and then because my skin looks so great!
LauraK Texas Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Healing - 2/26/2015 7:15:57 PM After a couple months I couldn't tell much of a difference. I also put it on my hands, then one day I had a burn on a hand from my straightener. That burn healed in 2 days!! I couldn't believe my eyes - made a believer of me that something in this serum is good. So...I continued using it. Glad I did. Finally seeing a difference in my face & its been 4 months now. Love the product!! After running out I tried PCA brand of Vit C. Its a cream, but doesn't seem to spread on my face as easy as the serum. I'm on here to order more!
Mariebakhaw Texas Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Does what it says - 1/26/2015 3:36:15 AM I been using this for 3 months and I love it!! Makes my skin younger and even looking . Just stay away from the sun or use sunblock.
Mariebakhaw Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
I love it - 1/26/2015 3:23:53 AM I don't usually review products but this one ... I'm in love with it . I can tell the difference if I'm not using it and my liquid foundation simply glides on my face after I used it .
ginadorable Twin Cities, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
You're Paying for Quality - 1/21/2015 10:24:56 PM I'm 19 years old and have had really bad, constant breakouts since I was 12 years old. I've tried everything from drugstore products to being prescribed topical retinoids, oral antibiotics for acne such as Minocycline, and even some really awful drugs such as Accutane for my acne. None of these things worked. None. I was recommended this product and the cleanser, pore therapy, and therapeutic lotion actually come as a set from my local Radiance MedSpa which is where I usually buy it, so I use the 3 in the normal/oily skin kit. I actually have combination skin and just get oily in my t-zone mostly. If you're looking for an answer to your prayers, buy the 3 products. Seriously. The down side is that for the first 2-3 weeks the products made my skin super dry and peeling, but it's just a phase. Once your skin gets over it, you're in the clear and it's completely fine. I have sensitive skin and the lotion used to sting at first, but now the most effect it has is a mild tingling. Since I've used this product, I can count on one hand the number of small blemishes i've had, and they've gone away within one day.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Reading reviews about just about anything before buying is a wise move. You can find out what other people found to be effective as well as learning the pros and cons of a specific product and similar options. Reading a variety of Obagi Reviews will allow you to become familiar with the product before you even spend your money on something new. You can learn about the reviewer’s experiences as well as their favorite and least favorite things about each product reviewed.

If you are a fan of Obagi skincare products, or even a first-time user, we invite you to add your own Obagi Reviews to our website. Your personal experience in using these treatments becomes invaluable knowledge for anyone contemplating a purchase. Even if you have never written a beauty review before, you will find the process to be quick and easy. All you need to do is compose your feelings about the product, sharing your own honest opinion. How did you like the fragrance? The texture? The method of application? Did you see any results right away? What results did you notice over the course of use, perhaps over a few days or maybe a week?

Sharing this first-hand, practical knowledge makes it so much easier for others to learn about the products based on your experiences. If you are stumped for ideas on what to write in your product review, take some time to read other Obagi Reviews on this page or on different product pages on our website. You can also try writing your review right after you’ve used the product for a fresh perspective, or later in the day to document the results. Share your insight and inspiration to help others find the best products they possibly can for their individual skincare needs. We are a community here, and we encourage everyone to share insight, ideas, and personal experiences!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL