Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Obagi :

Obagi Reviews

Obagi reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Taking care of our skin is such an important task. It must be addressed on a daily basis, and top quality skincare products can make the process even easier. The Obagi brand offers a wealth of effective skincare treatments for just about every task and condition, from washing and toning to sun protection and wrinkle reduction. You can add select Obagi products to your existing skincare regimen for a luxurious twist or choose your own complete collection of Obagi products to keep your skin looking youthful, radiant, and healthy.

Reading up on Obagi Reviews can make it so much easier in narrowing down the wide world of Obagi skincare products. On our website you will find reviews for cleansers, toners, clarifiers, moisturizers, skincare products for your eyes, sun protectants, and an endless array of anti-aging treatments and serums. You can find our Obagi Reviews below and also on the product description pages for each specific product you want to explore. Read as many Obagi Reviews as you like so that you are comfortable making a choice on a new product or selection of products for a whole new experience in skincare.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

kkrdc Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Obagi Hydrate - 12/27/2013 5:52:45 AM This product is one of the last steps in the Obagi daily facial regimen. The hydrate absorbs quickly, is lightweight, and is compatible with my makeup. It does not become "blotchy" when makeup is applied.
Loba1015 Miami, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic Toner - 11/11/2013 6:07:36 AM I am very happy with this Obagi toner. It leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshing. I highly recommend this product .
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like using oil - 11/9/2013 4:07:49 PM Worst Obagi product. It felt to me like I was putting mineral oil on my face. Sent it back dont know how c can travel through all of that oil.
Anneli Australia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent sun protection for a Queenslander - 11/7/2013 2:27:30 PM I love the way it glides on easily and actually improves the texture of the skin while protecting fully from the harsh Queensland sun.
Freckleface Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 9/28/2013 3:22:42 AM Excellent product, neither too greasy nor too heavy. I have very sensitive skin, does not clog! Obagi products are expensive, but you are going to get a lot in this bottle.
SkincareLove Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Sunscreen I found to go under makeup. - 9/7/2013 6:43:58 AM Obagi nu derm products are the only products i found to get rid of my hyperpigmentation. Ive tried microdermabration, chemical peels and various other products. Within 5 weeks of using the nu derm line my hyperpigmentation is almost gone and this sunscreen keeps new hyperpigmentation from forming. Its non greasy which i love!
Cono127 Shreveport, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super Product - 9/3/2013 7:06:17 AM Great product! Obagi always comes through with new inovative products!
normaj new york Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
really brightens skin - 8/17/2013 5:16:31 PM Excellent product to increase skin moisture, reduce fine lines and brighten skin. My face glows with this product.
HappyGal Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perfect Toner - 7/28/2013 6:02:21 AM I've tried many toners, but they either leave a sticky residue, are too harsh, or smell bad. The Obagi toner is perfect. Very effective for sensitive skin. A little bit goes a long way.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful - 5/29/2013 10:29:29 AM This serum is the best C I have tried. Much better than the CF or CE by Skinceuticals. It does everything a C should do, helps keep breakouts at bay, smooths fine lines and wrinkles, evens out skin tone. I just ordered my 3rd bottle and I'm a very picky skin care person. If you are in need of a great morning serum, try this, you won't be disappointed!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Reading reviews about just about anything before buying is a wise move. You can find out what other people found to be effective as well as learning the pros and cons of a specific product and similar options. Reading a variety of Obagi Reviews will allow you to become familiar with the product before you even spend your money on something new. You can learn about the reviewer’s experiences as well as their favorite and least favorite things about each product reviewed.

If you are a fan of Obagi skincare products, or even a first-time user, we invite you to add your own Obagi Reviews to our website. Your personal experience in using these treatments becomes invaluable knowledge for anyone contemplating a purchase. Even if you have never written a beauty review before, you will find the process to be quick and easy. All you need to do is compose your feelings about the product, sharing your own honest opinion. How did you like the fragrance? The texture? The method of application? Did you see any results right away? What results did you notice over the course of use, perhaps over a few days or maybe a week?

Sharing this first-hand, practical knowledge makes it so much easier for others to learn about the products based on your experiences. If you are stumped for ideas on what to write in your product review, take some time to read other Obagi Reviews on this page or on different product pages on our website. You can also try writing your review right after you’ve used the product for a fresh perspective, or later in the day to document the results. Share your insight and inspiration to help others find the best products they possibly can for their individual skincare needs. We are a community here, and we encourage everyone to share insight, ideas, and personal experiences!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL