Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Obagi :

Obagi Reviews

Obagi reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Taking care of our skin is such an important task. It must be addressed on a daily basis, and top quality skincare products can make the process even easier. The Obagi brand offers a wealth of effective skincare treatments for just about every task and condition, from washing and toning to sun protection and wrinkle reduction. You can add select Obagi products to your existing skincare regimen for a luxurious twist or choose your own complete collection of Obagi products to keep your skin looking youthful, radiant, and healthy.

Reading up on Obagi Reviews can make it so much easier in narrowing down the wide world of Obagi skincare products. On our website you will find reviews for cleansers, toners, clarifiers, moisturizers, skincare products for your eyes, sun protectants, and an endless array of anti-aging treatments and serums. You can find our Obagi Reviews below and also on the product description pages for each specific product you want to explore. Read as many Obagi Reviews as you like so that you are comfortable making a choice on a new product or selection of products for a whole new experience in skincare.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

newly60 Mt. Pleasant, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, achieves good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
long-time Obagi user - 6/22/2012 12:10:41 PM I've been using this product for many years at the suggestion of my dermatologist... she said if there was one product that I should continue using, it was Exfoderm Forte. It does a great job correcting the texture of sun-damaged skin. I will continue buying it from the SkinStore when I see it on sale. I am hardly ever able to find it on sale elsewhere.
Mpm818 Va Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 6/15/2012 4:48:27 AM Amazing product! Have been using this product for about a month now and my skin has improve 100%. I am more than pleased with improved clarity and smoothness of my skin. This is a must have in your skin care routine.
SisqB Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, matte finish Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My all-time favorite sunblock - 6/12/2012 9:10:22 PM I've tried lots of sunblocks with varying results, but this one from Obagi really delivers. It has a high SPF and is very protective, but is also lightweight and dries to a matte finish. It's not oily, sticky, or greasy so it's a pleasure to use and is great under makeup. This is the only sunblock I will use on my face and it has a permanent place on my makeup table.
MiamiAngie Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pore Therapy is RIGHT - 6/2/2012 9:28:16 AM I have suffered from cystic acne in the past and living in Miami its hard to keep my pores clean. I would spend LOTS of money going to have monthly facials. THANK YOU OBAGI CLENZIDERM. I dont have breakouts, those summer bumps around my hairline are completely gone. I use it once instead of twice a day and only on those problem areas. It ROCKS. I have no more bumps or breakouts. I highly recommend it. Dont think all salacylic acid products are the same. The combination in this product works.
Clarissa Vancouver, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best product - 5/31/2012 9:54:26 PM I was introduced to this product by my niece. She gave me half a bottle to take back home to Canada. After only using it for a week and half I noticed how effective it was. My skin became very smooth, the pores minimized and my skin tone evened out. I used to have red blotches, those are gone now. My skin has this natural looking glow to it. I am so thankful for finally finding a product that really lives up to it's promise.
LinsG Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, virtually fragrance free Cons: somewhat pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect Sunscreen!! - 5/26/2012 10:32:29 AM I have extreme combination skin! It's dry, sensitive, redness prone and acne prone! I've tried many sunscreens that either break me out, end being extremely greasy and never skin in. That is not the case with Obagi. This stuff is great. It's basically fragrance free, sinks in beautiful and dries down to a comfortable finish that feels like you have nothing on. Best of all it doesn't cause any breakouts! Definitely give this a try if your skin is as finicky as mine!
Lalli Philadelphia, PA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
eh....trying something else - 5/18/2012 7:44:30 PM I am now scraping the bottom the jar, and after about 4 months, I'm ready to move to something else. Did not feel like it was very hydrating would put in on par with oil of olay, but a heftier price tag. Other products definitely soften fine lines better.
BEbea Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful product. - 5/15/2012 10:24:03 AM I really like this product, it makes my complexion brighter.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nothing special - 5/7/2012 1:37:01 PM This is a middling cleanser that does not have any superstar ingredients to justify the high price. I got this when I tried the Obagi kit and was surprised at the lack of anti-aging or other specialty ingredients that would make this stand out. Disappointing considering the standalone price...
BeautyCreme California Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not a Good Purchase - 3/5/2012 12:16:04 PM I have used this product for about 3 weeks consistently and unlike other brightening serums, I see no difference. It is also very drying.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Reading reviews about just about anything before buying is a wise move. You can find out what other people found to be effective as well as learning the pros and cons of a specific product and similar options. Reading a variety of Obagi Reviews will allow you to become familiar with the product before you even spend your money on something new. You can learn about the reviewer’s experiences as well as their favorite and least favorite things about each product reviewed.

If you are a fan of Obagi skincare products, or even a first-time user, we invite you to add your own Obagi Reviews to our website. Your personal experience in using these treatments becomes invaluable knowledge for anyone contemplating a purchase. Even if you have never written a beauty review before, you will find the process to be quick and easy. All you need to do is compose your feelings about the product, sharing your own honest opinion. How did you like the fragrance? The texture? The method of application? Did you see any results right away? What results did you notice over the course of use, perhaps over a few days or maybe a week?

Sharing this first-hand, practical knowledge makes it so much easier for others to learn about the products based on your experiences. If you are stumped for ideas on what to write in your product review, take some time to read other Obagi Reviews on this page or on different product pages on our website. You can also try writing your review right after you’ve used the product for a fresh perspective, or later in the day to document the results. Share your insight and inspiration to help others find the best products they possibly can for their individual skincare needs. We are a community here, and we encourage everyone to share insight, ideas, and personal experiences!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL