Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi :

Obagi Reviews

Obagi reviews

 

Taking care of our skin is such an important task. It must be addressed on a daily basis, and top quality skincare products can make the process even easier. The Obagi brand offers a wealth of effective skincare treatments for just about every task and condition, from washing and toning to sun protection and wrinkle reduction. You can add select Obagi products to your existing skincare regimen for a luxurious twist or choose your own complete collection of Obagi products to keep your skin looking youthful, radiant, and healthy.

Reading up on Obagi Reviews can make it so much easier in narrowing down the wide world of Obagi skincare products. On our website you will find reviews for cleansers, toners, clarifiers, moisturizers, skincare products for your eyes, sun protectants, and an endless array of anti-aging treatments and serums. You can find our Obagi Reviews below and also on the product description pages for each specific product you want to explore. Read as many Obagi Reviews as you like so that you are comfortable making a choice on a new product or selection of products for a whole new experience in skincare.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Iriarte Draper,UT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser - 12/14/2012 11:03:15 PM Minting refresh soft super clean sensation I love it!!
Osan Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A must have - 11/30/2012 4:08:56 AM For me Elastiderm is one of the best cream. I'm 49 and was very concern of my under eye lines, I love Obagi product so I decide it to give it a try and is very good. My lines are a lot less visible. I'll definitely keep this one as part of my beauty regime.
Linda1 Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/24/2012 8:57:01 AM I have used Obagi C rx line for several yrs and I love it. I understand its serum is not recommended for long use now. I hope to keep pigmentation in check w this product. It is hard to say after just one month. I like to use vitamin c in the morning and typ alternate between Obagi and jan Marini. While I cannot point to specific result due to this product, my skin feel good, no dryness or irritation. I will buy it again.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Immediate results - 10/9/2012 3:10:57 PM I typically don't write reviews of a product until I've used it for at least 3-4 weeks, but this cleanser is so remarkable that after one week of use I'm inspired to sing its praises. I have aging combination skin and monthly breakouts that are stress or hormone induced. The breakouts usually consist of 2-3 deep, cystic pimples. They are the red, angry kind that have their own pulse. I have used topical treatments, exfoliators and masques, but nothing (besides time) seemed to shrink them until I began using this cleanser. After just two days of use at night, I saw my breakouts reduce by at least half and they all but cleared up completely by the end of the week. This is by far the best acne solution I've found in a long time. Not only that, but it did a great job of cleansing my skin of oil and make up without overdrying. After use, my skin feels so tingly, clean and ready for my night product regimen.
skincaremaniac asia Pros: lightweight Cons: a bit of burning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
still uncertain about its effectiveness - 10/5/2012 9:05:41 AM i've been using this product for about 2 months and yet freckles still appear after a couple of times of sun exposures. the ingredients of this sunblock should block out all UV whatever that is harmful to my skin but i dont see the results...yet. during the first week of application, my skin had a slight burning feeling when i sweat.
hmw88 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WOW! - 10/2/2012 8:06:09 AM I started using this product a week ago because I had heard it worked great and boy were they right! It took the week to realize how well it worked. My face is so soft and is glowing. I will use this product forever! I use this after I use my Clarisonic Mia 2 and it is an awesome combination.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Excellent sunscreen - 8/24/2012 6:18:38 AM I really like this sunscreen and it is very effective, even on tropical sun, super light and easy to apply, even my super oily skin, stays almost shine free all day. I use a lots of peeling, so always do wear it, on a daily basis. Please note, if your get allergic reaction on physical sunscreens, then make a break with peels/retinols/aha/bha etc, the reaction of the skin is related to a ongoing stress of the skin, so please use always a physical sunscreen and make breaks with peels from time to time, use only a 20% vit c product for a month for skin regeneration, Salvo
octtco MPLS Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very moisturizing! - 8/6/2012 7:23:13 AM This eye cream is very moisturizing and soothing reducing the appearance of wrinkles.
SisterDale San Antonio TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Obagi are good products - 6/26/2012 6:12:48 AM This product works well with #3 and #5. I combine the 3 twice a day for maximum results. A little goes a long way. Do not use too much of any Obagi product or it will flake.
newly60 Mt. Pleasant, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, achieves good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
long-time Obagi user - 6/22/2012 12:10:41 PM I've been using this product for many years at the suggestion of my dermatologist... she said if there was one product that I should continue using, it was Exfoderm Forte. It does a great job correcting the texture of sun-damaged skin. I will continue buying it from the SkinStore when I see it on sale. I am hardly ever able to find it on sale elsewhere.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Reading reviews about just about anything before buying is a wise move. You can find out what other people found to be effective as well as learning the pros and cons of a specific product and similar options. Reading a variety of Obagi Reviews will allow you to become familiar with the product before you even spend your money on something new. You can learn about the reviewer’s experiences as well as their favorite and least favorite things about each product reviewed.

If you are a fan of Obagi skincare products, or even a first-time user, we invite you to add your own Obagi Reviews to our website. Your personal experience in using these treatments becomes invaluable knowledge for anyone contemplating a purchase. Even if you have never written a beauty review before, you will find the process to be quick and easy. All you need to do is compose your feelings about the product, sharing your own honest opinion. How did you like the fragrance? The texture? The method of application? Did you see any results right away? What results did you notice over the course of use, perhaps over a few days or maybe a week?

Sharing this first-hand, practical knowledge makes it so much easier for others to learn about the products based on your experiences. If you are stumped for ideas on what to write in your product review, take some time to read other Obagi Reviews on this page or on different product pages on our website. You can also try writing your review right after you’ve used the product for a fresh perspective, or later in the day to document the results. Share your insight and inspiration to help others find the best products they possibly can for their individual skincare needs. We are a community here, and we encourage everyone to share insight, ideas, and personal experiences!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL