Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Obagi :

Obagi Reviews

Obagi reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Taking care of our skin is such an important task. It must be addressed on a daily basis, and top quality skincare products can make the process even easier. The Obagi brand offers a wealth of effective skincare treatments for just about every task and condition, from washing and toning to sun protection and wrinkle reduction. You can add select Obagi products to your existing skincare regimen for a luxurious twist or choose your own complete collection of Obagi products to keep your skin looking youthful, radiant, and healthy.

Reading up on Obagi Reviews can make it so much easier in narrowing down the wide world of Obagi skincare products. On our website you will find reviews for cleansers, toners, clarifiers, moisturizers, skincare products for your eyes, sun protectants, and an endless array of anti-aging treatments and serums. You can find our Obagi Reviews below and also on the product description pages for each specific product you want to explore. Read as many Obagi Reviews as you like so that you are comfortable making a choice on a new product or selection of products for a whole new experience in skincare.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

mannywoman Maryville IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
obaji c serum - 1/3/2012 8:09:10 PM I haven't used the product long enough to get a feel for it. A little goes a long way
nancys Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/3/2012 7:44:36 AM i love this product, and use it everyday. You have to start at 10% and then build up to 20%. I even use it on my eye lids. my skin is clearer and fine line wrinkles are less noticeable
marcie Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
***The best C Product*** - 12/10/2011 7:24:19 AM This antioxidant vitamic C Serum is so great for your skin! Use it and you too can have a beautiful glow.
YouthDew Leesburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Definite recommendation - 11/7/2011 8:44:13 AM I love this product. I have seen positive results after using it for two weeks. A bit pricey but worth it. You use little so will last a long time.
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really Works. - 10/16/2011 9:59:10 AM Great product, does not irritate my sensitive skin or clog my pores. Lightweight cream. I like it a lot.
Macey Beverly Hills, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, doesn't leave the face dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
++ PLEASE READ ++ - 9/20/2011 10:26:45 PM I've been using Obagi for over two years and he has a great line. But after reading the comments people have to understand. His products are medical grade so they work fast but they don't leave your face dry. From reading one persons comment. She didn't like it because it didn't make her face dry. If your skin is dry your body creates more oil to protect it's self. Also you don't use this product for the whole year round. In the summer time you may need more cleaning depending on your skin type and in the winter less. First know your skin type, and if you have a oily t-tone by your nose and forehead. You wouldn't use a lot around the t zone. You would clean the t zone first and then the other areas. For washing your face you have to spend at least 1 min of cleaning and be very gentle with your skin. Besure to wash your hands before cleaning your face otherwise your are just pushing around dirt and oil.
Kathie Madison, WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Obagi Professional C! - 8/16/2011 9:18:14 AM I have very dry skin that is prone to eczema, and this actually cleared it up, along with making my skin feel wonderful.
Lealen California Cons: greasy, flaky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/6/2011 5:00:22 PM I have to give this product a poor rating. Does not go on smooth. Ends up flaking after applying. When I put makeup over the top I needed to brush off flakes with a makeup brush. Greasy feel.
Brisbane Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
amazing - 7/27/2011 2:55:28 AM all of my frineds recommend this to me and i reallly want to have a try . they said that it will make ur face skin smooth and look shining ~ amazing~ all of my frineds say will continue using it.
NBH20 Pittsburgh, PA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
- 7/19/2011 7:49:09 AM I had been using tlhe more expensive Skinceuticals - but i think this product is better - smoother skin following application
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Reading reviews about just about anything before buying is a wise move. You can find out what other people found to be effective as well as learning the pros and cons of a specific product and similar options. Reading a variety of Obagi Reviews will allow you to become familiar with the product before you even spend your money on something new. You can learn about the reviewer’s experiences as well as their favorite and least favorite things about each product reviewed.

If you are a fan of Obagi skincare products, or even a first-time user, we invite you to add your own Obagi Reviews to our website. Your personal experience in using these treatments becomes invaluable knowledge for anyone contemplating a purchase. Even if you have never written a beauty review before, you will find the process to be quick and easy. All you need to do is compose your feelings about the product, sharing your own honest opinion. How did you like the fragrance? The texture? The method of application? Did you see any results right away? What results did you notice over the course of use, perhaps over a few days or maybe a week?

Sharing this first-hand, practical knowledge makes it so much easier for others to learn about the products based on your experiences. If you are stumped for ideas on what to write in your product review, take some time to read other Obagi Reviews on this page or on different product pages on our website. You can also try writing your review right after you’ve used the product for a fresh perspective, or later in the day to document the results. Share your insight and inspiration to help others find the best products they possibly can for their individual skincare needs. We are a community here, and we encourage everyone to share insight, ideas, and personal experiences!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL