Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi :

Obagi Reviews

Obagi reviews

 

Taking care of our skin is such an important task. It must be addressed on a daily basis, and top quality skincare products can make the process even easier. The Obagi brand offers a wealth of effective skincare treatments for just about every task and condition, from washing and toning to sun protection and wrinkle reduction. You can add select Obagi products to your existing skincare regimen for a luxurious twist or choose your own complete collection of Obagi products to keep your skin looking youthful, radiant, and healthy.

Reading up on Obagi Reviews can make it so much easier in narrowing down the wide world of Obagi skincare products. On our website you will find reviews for cleansers, toners, clarifiers, moisturizers, skincare products for your eyes, sun protectants, and an endless array of anti-aging treatments and serums. You can find our Obagi Reviews below and also on the product description pages for each specific product you want to explore. Read as many Obagi Reviews as you like so that you are comfortable making a choice on a new product or selection of products for a whole new experience in skincare.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

truthbetold Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My skin loves this! - 2/14/2012 1:36:53 PM Great serum. Definately brightened and moisturized my skin. I used this before my daytime cream. I will be buying this product again.
Butterflywings MA Cons: drying caused wrinkles, cause eye lid droopiness, caused lower eye bags
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth the risk- Beware - 1/20/2012 8:58:19 PM I have never written a review before, but I am hoping to save someone else from an experience like mine with this product. I got it hoping it would help with elasticity and firming like it claims. I had very fine lines (not noticeable) but my right eye lid was starting to droop a bit. I was hoping for something to keep aging at bay since I'm still fairly young- but I don't look young now! After using this product for 2 months (I bought it f/ doctors office) my lines are much worse, there are more of them and the cross-hatching kind as well. The worst part: it caused BOTH of my eye lids to droop terribly. They've lose their elasticity, tone and thickness, my right eye droops so much it feels terribly heavy all the time and I didn't have a problem at all with my left eye before using this cream but it is completely different now, it looks and feels 15 yrs older. It has made my skin thinner, wrinkly, less elastic, droopy, dry and created bags under my eyes which I have NEVER had before. It is not worth it to try this products when these kind of results can happen. I wish I'd never been told to buy it and convinced to keep giving it a try. If I'd known these kind of negative results could happen I never would have chanced it. I just hope this helps somone. I think it's awful there are products like this out there.
dsigns92649 California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love It! - 1/13/2012 7:29:56 AM I've been using the serum about 3 weeks and have noticed a marked difference in wrinkles around my eyes. I also like the packaging...it's a dropper, not a pump which means you can use all the product in the bottle down to the very end and get the correct amount you want to use. I will be buying this product again. Well worth the money.
sunshinesquirrel desert southwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
much gentler than expected - 1/8/2012 8:46:54 PM i thought for sure this would turn me into a peeling tomatoface, given my dry sensitive skin. i put it on nightly after cleansing. No redness, barely a trace of peeling, even after a week straight. my skin looks glowy, not stripped. now i'm ready to alternate nites with low strength trention cream
mannywoman Maryville IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
obaji c serum - 1/3/2012 8:09:10 PM I haven't used the product long enough to get a feel for it. A little goes a long way
nancys Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/3/2012 7:44:36 AM i love this product, and use it everyday. You have to start at 10% and then build up to 20%. I even use it on my eye lids. my skin is clearer and fine line wrinkles are less noticeable
marcie Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
***The best C Product*** - 12/10/2011 7:24:19 AM This antioxidant vitamic C Serum is so great for your skin! Use it and you too can have a beautiful glow.
YouthDew Leesburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Definite recommendation - 11/7/2011 8:44:13 AM I love this product. I have seen positive results after using it for two weeks. A bit pricey but worth it. You use little so will last a long time.
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really Works. - 10/16/2011 9:59:10 AM Great product, does not irritate my sensitive skin or clog my pores. Lightweight cream. I like it a lot.
Macey Beverly Hills, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, doesn't leave the face dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
++ PLEASE READ ++ - 9/20/2011 10:26:45 PM I've been using Obagi for over two years and he has a great line. But after reading the comments people have to understand. His products are medical grade so they work fast but they don't leave your face dry. From reading one persons comment. She didn't like it because it didn't make her face dry. If your skin is dry your body creates more oil to protect it's self. Also you don't use this product for the whole year round. In the summer time you may need more cleaning depending on your skin type and in the winter less. First know your skin type, and if you have a oily t-tone by your nose and forehead. You wouldn't use a lot around the t zone. You would clean the t zone first and then the other areas. For washing your face you have to spend at least 1 min of cleaning and be very gentle with your skin. Besure to wash your hands before cleaning your face otherwise your are just pushing around dirt and oil.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Reading reviews about just about anything before buying is a wise move. You can find out what other people found to be effective as well as learning the pros and cons of a specific product and similar options. Reading a variety of Obagi Reviews will allow you to become familiar with the product before you even spend your money on something new. You can learn about the reviewer’s experiences as well as their favorite and least favorite things about each product reviewed.

If you are a fan of Obagi skincare products, or even a first-time user, we invite you to add your own Obagi Reviews to our website. Your personal experience in using these treatments becomes invaluable knowledge for anyone contemplating a purchase. Even if you have never written a beauty review before, you will find the process to be quick and easy. All you need to do is compose your feelings about the product, sharing your own honest opinion. How did you like the fragrance? The texture? The method of application? Did you see any results right away? What results did you notice over the course of use, perhaps over a few days or maybe a week?

Sharing this first-hand, practical knowledge makes it so much easier for others to learn about the products based on your experiences. If you are stumped for ideas on what to write in your product review, take some time to read other Obagi Reviews on this page or on different product pages on our website. You can also try writing your review right after you’ve used the product for a fresh perspective, or later in the day to document the results. Share your insight and inspiration to help others find the best products they possibly can for their individual skincare needs. We are a community here, and we encourage everyone to share insight, ideas, and personal experiences!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL