Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Obagi Toners/Clarifiers reviews

Why is it essential that you incorporate a toner into your skin care regimen? A toner is the best product for removing impurities from your pores. These impurities include dead skin cells, dirt, excess sebum, and makeup. When this bacteria-laden debris clogs your pores, the result is congested skin that breaks out, looks dull, and is unevenly pigmented. However, many toners include alcohol. While alcohol does serve as an effective astringent, it can also be drying and irritating to all skin types. Obagi has developed products that are infused with natural ingredients that perform above and beyond your basic toner and clarifier. In addition to freeing your pores of blockages, it corrects the pH balance of your skin so the nourishing and hydrating formula can be better absorbed. While Obagi product descriptions and beauty features may say the same, the true measure of a product’s performance is what the customers have to say. In the Obagi Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, real people testify to the transformative effects of Obagi products.

If you have already purchased an Obagi product, please return to SkinStore and contribute to the Obagi Toners/Clarifiers Reviews. The collection of Obagi Toners/Clarifiers Reviews is an important resource for our family of customers, and we appreciate your feedback.

Read More About Obagi reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Madison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Toner -8/20/2004 8:44:31 PM Love this toner. I use the entire Obaji line. The toner is great. If you use this toner, you might consider using the entire line. Amazing what it has done to my face. Everyone comments on my beautiful skin!
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nokidding -1/4/2005 5:59:22 PM It works the whole line is a great line.
D. Roberts
Overall Rating Overall Rating
outstanding -7/6/2005 4:52:25 PM The toner is amazing. I use the entire Obagi system, including Retin-A, Clear, Blender, and Exfoderm. The toner removes any flaking caused by the exfoliating products, does not dry skin, just leaves it clean and clear.
Kay
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It -10/31/2006 4:54:49 PM Have been using this product on my super-sensitive skin for over 7 years - would not be without it. I recommend it highly!
Natotto Midland, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Obagi Nu-Derm -3/2/2015 10:49:08 AM I love this line. It's a little expensive, but well worth it! I don't even wear makeup much anymore, maybe a little powder now and then because my skin looks so great!
tazzie Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful for sensitive skin -11/24/2014 10:55:27 AM I have used Obagi products products for years and they are wonderful for my sensitive skin. Other products used to leave me with red cheeks and "tight, itchy" skin. With Obagi my skin looks good and feels great. I highly recommend these products.
Loba1015 Miami, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Toner -11/11/2013 6:07:36 AM I am very happy with this Obagi toner. It leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshing. I highly recommend this product .
HappyGal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Toner -7/28/2013 6:02:21 AM I've tried many toners, but they either leave a sticky residue, are too harsh, or smell bad. The Obagi toner is perfect. Very effective for sensitive skin. A little bit goes a long way.
Clarissa Vancouver, Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product -5/31/2012 9:54:26 PM I was introduced to this product by my niece. She gave me half a bottle to take back home to Canada. After only using it for a week and half I noticed how effective it was. My skin became very smooth, the pores minimized and my skin tone evened out. I used to have red blotches, those are gone now. My skin has this natural looking glow to it. I am so thankful for finally finding a product that really lives up to it's promise.
Picky Maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A very pleasant toner. -2/14/2011 6:08:36 PM It is nice to have a toner which isn't too harsh, stingy, on one's skin, is pleasant to apply and doesn't irritate one's skin. There are less expensive toner, yet, they have harsher feel on my skin.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Are you in search of a toner that doesn’t sting your sensitive skin? As you have gotten older, have you noticed that your pores are getting larger and you’re eager to tighten them with a daily treatment that contains natural ingredients? Are you plagued by red, splotchy skin? Maybe you’re curious if the Obagi Nu-Derm system can actually reduce the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, and age spots, in addition to clearing your skin of blemishes. In the Obagi Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, you can get answers to these questions thanks to detailed comments posted by actual customers. If you don’t have time to read through the reviews, you can quickly scan the star ratings and titles of the reviews to get an idea of customers’ sentiments. Even better, SkinStore asks customers to provide their age group, gender, skin type, and where they live so you can seek out the reviews that are more relevant to your skin care concerns.

Have you already purchased an Obagi product and want to join our online community? To access the Obagi Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, navigate to the page of the toner or clarifier that you wish to evaluate. Click on the reviews tab, and then you’ll be able to see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After you log in, you will be able to view the easy-to-complete review form. From star ratings, to pros and cons, to your product story, we welcome your honest appraisal. Your contributions to the Obagi Toners/Clarifiers Reviews help future customers make smarter purchase decisions.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor