Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

If you don’t have a high-quality cleanser at the heart of your skincare regimen, that regimen is missing a critical component. Regular cleansing sets the stage for a vibrant and healthy complexion. If you’re not consistently removing the impurities that inevitably collect on your face—dirt, makeup, natural oils, and the like—you’re unlikely to be able to robustly ward off acne breakouts, lines and creases, uneven tone, and other less-than-desirable features. The Ole Henriksen Cleansers can help you create a solid foundation for maintaining your skin.

You can read more about the brand and what it may have to offer you in the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews, where we’ve gathered together feedback on the products by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. We think this feedback makes for an outstanding resource on top of all the other information we have available on the products’ formulas, directions-for-use, and other aspects. Reading the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews can help direct your shopping experience for the ideal cleansing treatment.

We invite you to read—and, if you try out a product or two, to write—the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews. Join the conversation—you’ll be glad you did.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
next
traveler12 LaFayette, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, use it w/clairsonic mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -7/12/2012 7:18:12 AM Enjoyed using it and will purchase again. I use it with my Mia 2 with great results.
portland pdx, or
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this face wash -7/6/2010 9:35:59 PM Great wash for oily skin. Not drying like B Kamins which I loved before I took a risk on this product. Love this entire line.
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/12/2008 10:34:08 AM I absolutely love this cleanser. I received it in a kit. Just as described. It gets my face super clean without stripping the moisture. Removes all makeup too.
icequeen San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, takes off makeup easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love! -10/25/2010 11:11:24 AM i love the fact that it foams up for you. its light weight, and i really makes my skin feel clean and fresh. i have combo skin and sometimes some cleansers will make my face feel so dry afterwards, but this products doesnt do that. it cleans, without making your face feel dry~ takes all my eye make up off too which is pretty impressive!
KimB New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasure
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Luxury in a bottle -2/27/2009 7:04:55 AM This red tea cleanser is a must have. I love to cleanse my face at night with this cleanser - the foam feels so smooth and the scent is superb.. Not to mention the effect of silky smooth skin
earthybee PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleanser ever -2/11/2012 7:04:00 AM This is the best cleanser for my combo blemish prone aging skin. Fun fun. It keeps my skin clear soft and does not clog my pores. Takes off all of my makeup as well. This is definitely a staple for me.
loridz Newport, MI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Product -8/25/2012 7:28:32 AM Bought this as I had run out of my Philosophy foaming cleanser and wanted to try something new--had a coupon to use on this site. Anyway, this product is awesome. I love foaming cleansers and this one does not irritate my skin, and it smells good. Love it and highly recommend.
withcheese Sacramento, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Luxe and gentle -3/22/2013 9:52:39 AM I needed a great everyday cleanser and I wasn't sure about this one when I first got it. Sure, it cleaned my face, smelled great and seemed to be very gentle. It just didn't wow me from the start. Fast forward to now, when there are just a few pumps left in the bottle and I am ready to order more. What took me too long to realize is that I rely on the gentle cleansing that this super luxe foam provides for my morning routine. I tend to use more of a performance-acne treatment cleanser at night and when I start in the morning, I just need a mild wash and this one does it very well. I've become absolutely hooked on this stuff!
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it but... -9/13/2012 11:43:28 AM I was really excited about this cleanser right away. It cleans very well, removing all makeup. I love the scent and the price was decent. However, my eyes tend to get red after I use it and I'm not using it any different than any other cleanser I've used. I think it's irritating my eyes. As long as you don't use it to remove eye makeup, I think it's a great cleanser.
skamya Alexandria, VA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well without overdrying -8/21/2012 7:20:18 AM This cleanser cleans my face without overdrying. As for the anti-aging properties, the jury is still out. But, I will continue to buy this cleansers because it agrees with my sensitive combination skin.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Well-formulated cleansers don’t just keep your face clean and your skin feeling fresh: They can also improve the efficacy of other skincare products like exfoliators, toners, and serums. This underscores the importance of taking the time to find a cleanser that works well for you: one that isn’t irritating or rough on the skin, yet can get the job of washing away skin impurities day in and day out. From foams to wipes, the Ole Henriksen Cleansers are designed with this aim in mind. Deepen your perspective on the brand by browsing through the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews while you’re at SkinStore.com.

There’s nothing like hearing from someone who’s given a product a try, in his or her own words. The Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews give you this opportunity, allowing you to imagine how these varied formulations might work in your own lifestyle. After all, the brand has a wide range of offerings. There’s the Ole Henriksen Truth to Go Cleansing Wipes, for example, which are richly imbued with vitamins, green tea, and other nourishing ingredients to provide cleansing service in any situation. A person suffering from greasy skin and clogged pores will find a salve in the Ole Henriksen Aloe Vera Deep Cleanser, chockfull of botanicals to transform the complexion. And the list goes on!

In other words, there’s a lot of information to digest as you look for the right cleanser for you, and the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews offer some extra insight. We hope you’ll take the time to consider them.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor