Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »
Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

If you don’t have a high-quality cleanser at the heart of your skincare regimen, that regimen is missing a critical component. Regular cleansing sets the stage for a vibrant and healthy complexion. If you’re not consistently removing the impurities that inevitably collect on your face—dirt, makeup, natural oils, and the like—you’re unlikely to be able to robustly ward off acne breakouts, lines and creases, uneven tone, and other less-than-desirable features. The Ole Henriksen Cleansers can help you create a solid foundation for maintaining your skin.

You can read more about the brand and what it may have to offer you in the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews, where we’ve gathered together feedback on the products by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. We think this feedback makes for an outstanding resource on top of all the other information we have available on the products’ formulas, directions-for-use, and other aspects. Reading the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews can help direct your shopping experience for the ideal cleansing treatment.

We invite you to read—and, if you try out a product or two, to write—the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews. Join the conversation—you’ll be glad you did.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Snic92 Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cleanser - 4/22/2011 4:55:28 PM Both my daughter and I use this cleanser to wash our face. It leaves your skin smoooth & healthy looking. We love all of Ole Henriksen's products!
mkfashionplate NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My favorite cleanser!! - 3/6/2010 6:23:44 AM I absolutely love this cleanser! It removes all of my makeup and in addition makes my dehydrated skin feel so smooth! It doesn't strip or make my skin feel parched at all! Holy grail status for me!
traveler12 LaFayette, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, use it w/clairsonic mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 7/12/2012 7:18:12 AM Enjoyed using it and will purchase again. I use it with my Mia 2 with great results.
portland pdx, or Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
LOVE this face wash - 7/6/2010 9:35:59 PM Great wash for oily skin. Not drying like B Kamins which I loved before I took a risk on this product. Love this entire line.
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 7/12/2008 10:34:08 AM I absolutely love this cleanser. I received it in a kit. Just as described. It gets my face super clean without stripping the moisture. Removes all makeup too.
icequeen San Francisco, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, takes off makeup easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love! - 10/25/2010 11:11:24 AM i love the fact that it foams up for you. its light weight, and i really makes my skin feel clean and fresh. i have combo skin and sometimes some cleansers will make my face feel so dry afterwards, but this products doesnt do that. it cleans, without making your face feel dry~ takes all my eye make up off too which is pretty impressive!
KimB New York, NY Pros: pleasure
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Luxury in a bottle - 2/27/2009 7:04:55 AM This red tea cleanser is a must have. I love to cleanse my face at night with this cleanser - the foam feels so smooth and the scent is superb.. Not to mention the effect of silky smooth skin
earthybee PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best cleanser ever - 2/11/2012 7:04:00 AM This is the best cleanser for my combo blemish prone aging skin. Fun fun. It keeps my skin clear soft and does not clog my pores. Takes off all of my makeup as well. This is definitely a staple for me.
loridz Newport, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Product - 8/25/2012 7:28:32 AM Bought this as I had run out of my Philosophy foaming cleanser and wanted to try something new--had a coupon to use on this site. Anyway, this product is awesome. I love foaming cleansers and this one does not irritate my skin, and it smells good. Love it and highly recommend.
skamya Alexandria, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works well without overdrying - 8/21/2012 7:20:18 AM This cleanser cleans my face without overdrying. As for the anti-aging properties, the jury is still out. But, I will continue to buy this cleansers because it agrees with my sensitive combination skin.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Well-formulated cleansers don’t just keep your face clean and your skin feeling fresh: They can also improve the efficacy of other skincare products like exfoliators, toners, and serums. This underscores the importance of taking the time to find a cleanser that works well for you: one that isn’t irritating or rough on the skin, yet can get the job of washing away skin impurities day in and day out. From foams to wipes, the Ole Henriksen Cleansers are designed with this aim in mind. Deepen your perspective on the brand by browsing through the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews while you’re at SkinStore.com.

There’s nothing like hearing from someone who’s given a product a try, in his or her own words. The Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews give you this opportunity, allowing you to imagine how these varied formulations might work in your own lifestyle. After all, the brand has a wide range of offerings. There’s the Ole Henriksen Truth to Go Cleansing Wipes, for example, which are richly imbued with vitamins, green tea, and other nourishing ingredients to provide cleansing service in any situation. A person suffering from greasy skin and clogged pores will find a salve in the Ole Henriksen Aloe Vera Deep Cleanser, chockfull of botanicals to transform the complexion. And the list goes on!

In other words, there’s a lot of information to digest as you look for the right cleanser for you, and the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews offer some extra insight. We hope you’ll take the time to consider them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL