Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

If you don’t have a high-quality cleanser at the heart of your skincare regimen, that regimen is missing a critical component. Regular cleansing sets the stage for a vibrant and healthy complexion. If you’re not consistently removing the impurities that inevitably collect on your face—dirt, makeup, natural oils, and the like—you’re unlikely to be able to robustly ward off acne breakouts, lines and creases, uneven tone, and other less-than-desirable features. The Ole Henriksen Cleansers can help you create a solid foundation for maintaining your skin.

You can read more about the brand and what it may have to offer you in the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews, where we’ve gathered together feedback on the products by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. We think this feedback makes for an outstanding resource on top of all the other information we have available on the products’ formulas, directions-for-use, and other aspects. Reading the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews can help direct your shopping experience for the ideal cleansing treatment.

We invite you to read—and, if you try out a product or two, to write—the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews. Join the conversation—you’ll be glad you did.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

SwtP NYC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best wipes! - 11/10/2013 3:01:03 PM I use these to remove my makeup every night. They're quick and easy...and the scent is amazing.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe and gentle - 3/22/2013 9:52:39 AM I needed a great everyday cleanser and I wasn't sure about this one when I first got it. Sure, it cleaned my face, smelled great and seemed to be very gentle. It just didn't wow me from the start. Fast forward to now, when there are just a few pumps left in the bottle and I am ready to order more. What took me too long to realize is that I rely on the gentle cleansing that this super luxe foam provides for my morning routine. I tend to use more of a performance-acne treatment cleanser at night and when I start in the morning, I just need a mild wash and this one does it very well. I've become absolutely hooked on this stuff!
teequeenbee NC Hills Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, fast effective cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best of the bunch - 9/20/2012 10:42:36 PM I've tried cleansing wipes in every price range, and none come close to Ole Henriksen's. Personally, I love the fragrance; I had to stop using the otherwise-excellent Mustela cloths because of their funeral parlor scent. Anyway, these do the job beautifully, they're gentle and non-drying, they couldn't be simpler to use, and, of course, they're a traveler's dream. I'm never without them.
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it but... - 9/13/2012 11:43:28 AM I was really excited about this cleanser right away. It cleans very well, removing all makeup. I love the scent and the price was decent. However, my eyes tend to get red after I use it and I'm not using it any different than any other cleanser I've used. I think it's irritating my eyes. As long as you don't use it to remove eye makeup, I think it's a great cleanser.
loridz Newport, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Product - 8/25/2012 7:28:32 AM Bought this as I had run out of my Philosophy foaming cleanser and wanted to try something new--had a coupon to use on this site. Anyway, this product is awesome. I love foaming cleansers and this one does not irritate my skin, and it smells good. Love it and highly recommend.
skamya Alexandria, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works well without overdrying - 8/21/2012 7:20:18 AM This cleanser cleans my face without overdrying. As for the anti-aging properties, the jury is still out. But, I will continue to buy this cleansers because it agrees with my sensitive combination skin.
traveler12 LaFayette, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, use it w/clairsonic mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 7/12/2012 7:18:12 AM Enjoyed using it and will purchase again. I use it with my Mia 2 with great results.
judyt Cin, OH
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for me - 6/15/2012 10:19:28 AM Did not clean makeup off and did not like the over powering smell
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/2/2012 1:17:30 PM I felt like this product could have been replaced with literally anything else and I would have gotten the same results in my skin. This cleanser did not help my skin get particularly clean, clear, bright or soft. With so many great, natural products on the market, why would anyone want a cleanser that was this ineffective?
Nellie11 Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love them! - 3/6/2012 10:20:20 AM My skin feels cleansed, refreshed and hydrated after using these. They have a wonderful smell too. They are convenient to pack for traveling. I will continue to purchase.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Well-formulated cleansers don’t just keep your face clean and your skin feeling fresh: They can also improve the efficacy of other skincare products like exfoliators, toners, and serums. This underscores the importance of taking the time to find a cleanser that works well for you: one that isn’t irritating or rough on the skin, yet can get the job of washing away skin impurities day in and day out. From foams to wipes, the Ole Henriksen Cleansers are designed with this aim in mind. Deepen your perspective on the brand by browsing through the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews while you’re at SkinStore.com.

There’s nothing like hearing from someone who’s given a product a try, in his or her own words. The Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews give you this opportunity, allowing you to imagine how these varied formulations might work in your own lifestyle. After all, the brand has a wide range of offerings. There’s the Ole Henriksen Truth to Go Cleansing Wipes, for example, which are richly imbued with vitamins, green tea, and other nourishing ingredients to provide cleansing service in any situation. A person suffering from greasy skin and clogged pores will find a salve in the Ole Henriksen Aloe Vera Deep Cleanser, chockfull of botanicals to transform the complexion. And the list goes on!

In other words, there’s a lot of information to digest as you look for the right cleanser for you, and the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews offer some extra insight. We hope you’ll take the time to consider them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL