Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

If you don’t have a high-quality cleanser at the heart of your skincare regimen, that regimen is missing a critical component. Regular cleansing sets the stage for a vibrant and healthy complexion. If you’re not consistently removing the impurities that inevitably collect on your face—dirt, makeup, natural oils, and the like—you’re unlikely to be able to robustly ward off acne breakouts, lines and creases, uneven tone, and other less-than-desirable features. The Ole Henriksen Cleansers can help you create a solid foundation for maintaining your skin.

You can read more about the brand and what it may have to offer you in the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews, where we’ve gathered together feedback on the products by SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. We think this feedback makes for an outstanding resource on top of all the other information we have available on the products’ formulas, directions-for-use, and other aspects. Reading the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews can help direct your shopping experience for the ideal cleansing treatment.

We invite you to read—and, if you try out a product or two, to write—the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews. Join the conversation—you’ll be glad you did.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

earthybee PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best cleanser ever - 2/11/2012 7:04:00 AM This is the best cleanser for my combo blemish prone aging skin. Fun fun. It keeps my skin clear soft and does not clog my pores. Takes off all of my makeup as well. This is definitely a staple for me.
sting lexington, ky. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 12/12/2011 3:25:04 AM this is a good all around facial cleanser and i will probably buy it again. the only thing i did not like is that it is a little too thick and some what hard to dispense. other than that "great product"
Smashing79 Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for combo skin - 7/26/2011 8:38:53 AM Great product. The only cleanser I have bought multiples of. I have combo skin and it helps keep breakouts under control.
BeautyAustin Austin, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good, but... - 4/30/2011 5:17:27 AM Overall, I really love this soap. It gets my skin very clean and is gentle to my sensitive skin. It works even better with my Clairsonic. The only negatives that prevent me from 5 stars is that it can be very irritating if I get it in my eyes. Also the pump top on my first bottle stopped working when I was only halfway through my bottle. Hopefully my new bottle will last longer. I do recommend this product and I will continue to use it as well as other products by Ole Henricksen.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, convenient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
lovely even for sensitive skin - 3/8/2011 1:07:57 PM The convenience alone would make these wipes worth buying. There are nights when I just fall into bed, but not without using a wipe. I love the scent and am very pleased., This is my first purchase of his, but it won't be my last.
OkTree Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, removes make up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Glorious Cleanser! - 3/1/2011 9:07:53 AM Being a print model, its important to have good skin. If you drink lots of water everyday, and use this product morning and night, your skin will be flawless. It smells great and feels amazing!
icequeen San Francisco, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, takes off makeup easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love! - 10/25/2010 11:11:24 AM i love the fact that it foams up for you. its light weight, and i really makes my skin feel clean and fresh. i have combo skin and sometimes some cleansers will make my face feel so dry afterwards, but this products doesnt do that. it cleans, without making your face feel dry~ takes all my eye make up off too which is pretty impressive!
portland pdx, or Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
LOVE this face wash - 7/6/2010 9:35:59 PM Great wash for oily skin. Not drying like B Kamins which I loved before I took a risk on this product. Love this entire line.
RMKM New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ok... - 12/22/2009 7:13:17 AM I was not a fan. I've always had acne and oily skin. I am now 37 with dry skin that is oily end of day but with pimples. This cleanser dried my face out and was not as gentle. It's winter now and I may save this for the Summer months. I just feel it dried me out so much, my face produced more oil to over compensate. Will save the bottle and use again in the Summer as this does not have an expiration date like the Boscia line. I prefer the Boscia cleansers.
KimB New York, NY Pros: pleasure
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Luxury in a bottle - 2/27/2009 7:04:55 AM This red tea cleanser is a must have. I love to cleanse my face at night with this cleanser - the foam feels so smooth and the scent is superb.. Not to mention the effect of silky smooth skin
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Well-formulated cleansers don’t just keep your face clean and your skin feeling fresh: They can also improve the efficacy of other skincare products like exfoliators, toners, and serums. This underscores the importance of taking the time to find a cleanser that works well for you: one that isn’t irritating or rough on the skin, yet can get the job of washing away skin impurities day in and day out. From foams to wipes, the Ole Henriksen Cleansers are designed with this aim in mind. Deepen your perspective on the brand by browsing through the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews while you’re at SkinStore.com.

There’s nothing like hearing from someone who’s given a product a try, in his or her own words. The Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews give you this opportunity, allowing you to imagine how these varied formulations might work in your own lifestyle. After all, the brand has a wide range of offerings. There’s the Ole Henriksen Truth to Go Cleansing Wipes, for example, which are richly imbued with vitamins, green tea, and other nourishing ingredients to provide cleansing service in any situation. A person suffering from greasy skin and clogged pores will find a salve in the Ole Henriksen Aloe Vera Deep Cleanser, chockfull of botanicals to transform the complexion. And the list goes on!

In other words, there’s a lot of information to digest as you look for the right cleanser for you, and the Ole Henriksen Cleansers Reviews offer some extra insight. We hope you’ll take the time to consider them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL