PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

A good cleanser is essential for quality skincare, but it’s also important to practice exfoliation—removing the dead skin cells that build up over time and that aren’t sloughed away through mere face-washing. A good exfoliator sheds these dead layers, which can make our complexion weathered and dull-looking, and which can clog pores and promote breakouts. The Ole Henriksen Exfoliators can be used to keep your skin looking fresh, stimulated, and youthful, and bolster the effectiveness of other products you may be using.

If that sounds like a good deal, read up on the products in the Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews, where we’ve collected customer evaluations of the brand and its lineup. Through this feedback, you can hear directly from people who’ve tried these exfoliators—an excellent way to consider which may be best-suited for your needs.

The Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews are a living resource: They’re meant to be regularly added to. So if you try the brand’s exfoliation experience, be sure to contribute your own thoughts to the Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews, thus making your unique perspective available to others.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

bgrl007 Oakland, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works well - 12/9/2014 10:07:45 PM The product is kind of abrasive but it works. It doesn't seem to foam like the description says but I use it in addition to my cleanser twice a week. I would get it again because it seems to be all natural.
Dillon California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great at home peel - 6/21/2014 8:45:33 PM I've been using this product for a year about twice a month. It's gentle but definitely leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. One of the best home peels for the price out there.
Jeanie Columbus, Ohio Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product - 4/2/2013 6:09:56 AM I love this product but did not know I order individual packets, so had to return for full size of this 3 part process. Skin looks fantastic after use. A glow, smooth, and wrinkles less apparant. Will always use this product. A nice gentle peel and mask of chamiole smells wonderful.
CupcakeLA Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product! - 3/13/2013 1:08:29 AM I love and use Ole's products faithfully. I tried this as a sample and fell in love. Leaves your skin beyond smooth without the damaging abrasiveness of typical scrubs that can cause broken capillaries over time. Will purchase again!
klynl Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No more facials? - 3/6/2013 5:55:52 AM This is the best at home facial I have ever used. It comes individually packed so you never use to much or to little. Cannot say enough good things about it.
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: oily
LOVE IT BUT IT IS A WALNUT SCRUB SO IT'S ABRASIVE - 9/22/2012 11:46:47 AM I love this scrub but keep in mind that it is a walnut scrub so it's abrasive so you have to ha ve oily and farily "tough" skin to tolerate it. It gives me such a smooth silky feeling which is whaat I needed and wanted but if you hae dry or baby skin to begin with, this isnt for you. If you can tolerate a heavy scrub to you will love it. the fragrance is fantastic!
smilely Pen Argyl,PA. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AMAZING - 4/4/2012 6:53:24 AM I love this product, it makes your skin smooth and removes the flakey skin. You are left with nice smooth and shiney skin.
Nichole Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Exfoliator Thus Far - 7/1/2011 7:25:54 AM After realizing and searching for something that would work to reduce keratosis pilaris, I've finally found one, and this is it. I am a woman of color and I am extremely pleased with this product. I use it from neck to toes and love the smooth soft feeling after I shed away the imperfections. I typically use it during one of the two showers I take per day. Its definitely improved the KP, on the back of my arms, my back, the whole leg front/back, and I use it with a loofa to scrub the bottoms of my feet.
gadgirl Rome Pros: pleasant fragrance, really cleans pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Scrub Ever - 3/5/2011 8:34:14 AM This scrub is awesome and the best I have ever used and I have tried many. Great fragrance; cleans pore out. Be forewarned, when you start using it will bring to the surface all that yuck that you haven't been getting. Stick with it.
mrswoody CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The BEST scrub ever - 2/25/2011 9:40:34 AM I am in love with this scrub! The size of the scrub beads (or whatever they are, walnut pieces?) are perfect and this leaves my skin feeling so incredibly clean, soft and smooth without feeling dry or stripped. If you're looking for a truly great scrub, look no further, this is it!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

A surprisingly simple away to improve the health, feel, and appearance of your complexion is to work into your skincare regime the affordably priced, botanically formulated Ole Henriksen Exfoliators. You use them two or three times a week following cleansing, and thus keep dulling and clogging dead skin-cell layers at bay while stimulating and nourishing the living cells. From the Ole Henriksen Loofah Body Scrub to the Ole Henriksen Micro Mini Peel System, these products have been thoughtfully designed to restore a youthful energy to your skin. Along with the information we’ve provided on the brand and all its offerings elsewhere at SkinStore.com, why not take a few moments to read through the Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews and learn more?

Once you’ve clicked on the appropriate link or tab from the brand’s main page or the individual product profiles, you’ll see that the Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews showcase a lot of information in a clear, concise, and engaging form. Reviewers can discuss their experience with the exfoliators in a paragraph or two, then distill their perspective through starred ratings—evaluating ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction—and pros and cons. They may also offer some background on themselves—like skin type and age range—to make their insight more meaningful.

The Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews are just another resource we’ve provided here at SkinStore.com to help you select the finest skincare products on the market. Take full advantage of this customer feedback, and definitely consider adding to it if you eventually try the Ole Henriksen exfoliation experience.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL