Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Of all the troubling issues of aging, the eye area is one of the first to reveal the signs: fine lines, wrinkles, sagging thin skin. Dark circles and puffiness, caused by fatigue and stress, can make young eyes look old. When it comes to targeting these issues, check into Ole Henriksen Eye Products. Reviews below will help introduce you to each formula, and guide you toward the solution for a bright-eyed outlook.

Sporting a complete line of products targeted to improve the eye area, Ole Henriksen Eye Products has a formula for everyone, including the pro qualities of SPF protection, non-irritating ingredients and the power to refresh tired, fatigued eyes. For those of you seeking eco-friendly alternatives, look for the leaf logo, indicating the product is in the natural category. Reading through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews will reveal what other customers have experienced after using these eye creams and treatments. Need more information about a specific product? Once you have skimmed through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews, skip over to the product pages and click through the tabs: product description, reviews, product talk (a Q & A section), ingredients, and directions for use. These all put Ole Henriksen’s eye treatments into better view before your purchase.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
lafeeverte OH
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this! -3/26/2010 1:32:54 PM First of all...if your eyes turn blue YOU ARE USING TOO MUCH. I think the color might possibly be an indicator in the product of how much to apply. You only need a small amount. And it does have a little bit of a tacky feel when wet but that's because it is a "Lift Gel" and the stickiness is what makes it lift & smooth puffiness. It feels even better if you chill it. I'm halfway thru my 2nd jar of this and I love it & will order it again. Great Stuff!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for me -10/27/2010 12:00:33 PM I just use this at night. It does have a slightly tacky feel. It is a gel, so not completely unexpected. The area under my eyes feels good and looks less puffy the next morning. It moisturizes well too. I will buy this again.
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: meets product claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleased & reassured -5/16/2010 11:19:47 PM Well, I'm a guy in my 30's who does extensive research before buying products. I just bought my 2nd bottle of this product because I really love the fact that it is more than just word banter on a product label. It actually works as advertised. Yes, it has a slightly sticky texture, but its consistency is necessary to provide its benefits. The jar lasts forever as well given that only a very small amount is needed per use. If your tactile sensitivities are likely barriers to product use, then I suggest moving along to another product with a creamier texture. For me, this is perfect!
ProSkinGal Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, quick results, hydrating Cons: sticky, too heavy for day use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! -6/18/2014 8:12:06 PM I've tried a million eye gels/creams, and this one definitely gave me the best results! I have dark eye circles which are hereditary, so unfortunately there's not much eye products can do for me - but this gel actually makes a difference! It also works wonders for puffiness, is extremely hydrating, and very soothing - there's an instant cooling effect from the aloe/cucumber I find super relaxing when applied right before bed! I use almost every night (definitely not for day use) and I wake up looking well-rested & refreshed! I saw results after just one night, but the more often I use, the BETTER! Another PRO -- u don't use much, so one jar lasts a long time!!! Worth every penny!
huey Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Gel/Cream Ever! -3/10/2014 9:00:18 AM I have tried several eye creams and this one is hands down the best. Results were quick and sustained. I absolutely love it. Worth every penny.
blessedmimi Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -12/21/2012 1:32:17 PM This product is great! It does take away puffiness and firms the eye area. It doesn't take much so the jar last a long time. I use it before the eye cream and I love it. I am on my second jar of each.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture, intensely hydrating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
terrific nighttime eye treatment -8/28/2009 2:53:37 AM I absolutely adore this product. I keep it in the refrigerator so it is nice and cool when I apply it. It is intensely hydrating due to the hyaluronic acid in it, not to mention the cucumber and aloe that are very soothing. I woudn't recommend using this in the morning since it is a bit sticky upon application (this goes away after about 15 minutes) which would make it difficult to apply makeup over it unless you have 15 minutes to wait in the mornings - which I suspect most of us don't have! My eyes feel refreshed and soothed. Highly, highly recommended.
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very gentle and effective -9/14/2010 7:40:09 PM Most of my skincare is Ole Henriksen and I truly love this eye cream. It's dense but not greasy and does not irritate my eyes at all. It keeps the eye area hydrated and soft. I use this day and night without fail. I think it's a great value considering the size you get. It definately helps with the fine lines around my eyes. Ole's products are effective, reasonably priced and not loaded with fragrance and parabens. Fresh Start is the best eye cream I've used - wouldn't be without it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A MUST HAVE!! -5/13/2008 5:16:22 PM I have tried at least a thousand dollars of eye creams and gels. I bought this one because I love Ole Henricksen's masks and noticed how cheap this eye gel was. Wow! i AM SUPER IMPRESSED! I saw results after just one night. I have to say that I DO NOT carry concealer on me anymore for my dark circles! I have no idea how or why this works, but it is amazing! See the results for yourself!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT! -10/20/2008 9:19:26 AM Finally -the perfect night eye treatment! Puffiness is more of an issue to me than dark circles in the morning, and I find this gel to reduce that substantially. It has a cool, calming effect immediately and is also good to use as a morning (or anytime pick me up) mask for 15 minutes. It definitely plumps up lines, however I find it a bit sticky for daytime use under makeup. Since all of Ole's products are working so well for me (and wow are they reasonably priced!) I think I'll try the Fresh Start eye cream for day use.
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

If you need something to brighten your appearance, concentrate on the eyes. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews is a good place to start your search for a treatment that can turn back the clock. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews helps you learn about each product, but you'll also be able to assess the overall quality of the brand and this unique niche. Pay attention to the reviewers' stats – some are top contributors, while others are brand loyalists. Though it helps to keep an objective view and take the reviews as a whole, these little details help provide insightful details into the product.

You don't have to be a top contributor to submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews. All you need is a little experience with one of the products, and an account with SkinStore (it's free to sign up). Log into your account to access the submission page, found on each product's information page under the reviews tab.

Not sure what to include when you submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews? Answer any of these questions: Did you see visible improvement, and how long did it take? How did you like the texture and (if applicable) fragrance of the product? How did your skin react to the product, both immediately and throughout the day or night? Did the product have other benefits you were not expecting? And the ultimate reveal – would you buy the product again? Write about one, two or several of these aspects and others will be sure to appreciate your efforts. So do we!

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor