Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Of all the troubling issues of aging, the eye area is one of the first to reveal the signs: fine lines, wrinkles, sagging thin skin. Dark circles and puffiness, caused by fatigue and stress, can make young eyes look old. When it comes to targeting these issues, check into Ole Henriksen Eye Products. Reviews below will help introduce you to each formula, and guide you toward the solution for a bright-eyed outlook.

Sporting a complete line of products targeted to improve the eye area, Ole Henriksen Eye Products has a formula for everyone, including the pro qualities of SPF protection, non-irritating ingredients and the power to refresh tired, fatigued eyes. For those of you seeking eco-friendly alternatives, look for the leaf logo, indicating the product is in the natural category. Reading through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews will reveal what other customers have experienced after using these eye creams and treatments. Need more information about a specific product? Once you have skimmed through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews, skip over to the product pages and click through the tabs: product description, reviews, product talk (a Q & A section), ingredients, and directions for use. These all put Ole Henriksen’s eye treatments into better view before your purchase.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ProSkinGal Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, quick results, hydrating Cons: sticky, too heavy for day use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! -6/18/2014 8:12:06 PM I've tried a million eye gels/creams, and this one definitely gave me the best results! I have dark eye circles which are hereditary, so unfortunately there's not much eye products can do for me - but this gel actually makes a difference! It also works wonders for puffiness, is extremely hydrating, and very soothing - there's an instant cooling effect from the aloe/cucumber I find super relaxing when applied right before bed! I use almost every night (definitely not for day use) and I wake up looking well-rested & refreshed! I saw results after just one night, but the more often I use, the BETTER! Another PRO -- u don't use much, so one jar lasts a long time!!! Worth every penny!
huey Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Gel/Cream Ever! -3/10/2014 9:00:18 AM I have tried several eye creams and this one is hands down the best. Results were quick and sustained. I absolutely love it. Worth every penny.
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product -9/25/2013 4:02:05 AM I like this product . It is very hydrating . I use it in the morning after I have used a retinol eye product at night .
Ikeda Monterey, California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Less wrinkles in days -7/5/2013 10:03:50 AM This is one of the best eye creams I have ever tried! I was beginning to get fine lines around my eyes which nearly depressed me. In my effort to remedy (at least delay) this problem, I tried various eye creams from famous brands (SKII, Dior, Guerlain, Sysley, Shiseido, etc.) some as expensive as $200! Actually, some eye creams that were too oily caused freckle-like spots to appear under my eyes from I guess being too greasy although they were soothing. Realizing that I needed the eye cream with SPF, I decided to try Ole Henriksen eye cream with SPF15 which turned out to be one of the best things I have ever done! After only about a week, I have noticed how calm my skin around the eyes appeared and it helped get rid of freckle-like spots. (I also had to use clearing essence from Sysley.) It was as if this cream turned back time by a couple of years! This cream is thick; gently message it into the skin and pat very gently with warm fingers until it is completely absorbed. Never pull or use force when patting! Give it a couple of minutes before you put on BB cream or whatever make-up you wear. If you have wrinkles, do not wear powder around the eyes for it will make things worse. By exfoliating and peeling on a regular basis on top of daily basic care and good diet, we can avoid wrinkles on other parts of the face but what are we to do for the areas around the eyes??? For now, I found a solution with this eye cream. If you have issues with the wrinkles around the eyes like I did, try Ole Henriksen eye cream during the day time and I also recommend facial oil (olive oil in particular) at night time. This combination really works for me!
ChicShopper1125 Washington DC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Visible Results immed. that truly last! -6/30/2013 2:14:54 PM This is a fantastic product! Smooth and creamy but not at all heavy or greasy, glides on and absorbs quickly leaving the normally dark bags under my eyes looking noticeably brighter, more radiant. My crows feet are absolutely diminished, this cream actually delivers everything it promised! Highly recommend.
Canuck Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Have been using this eye cream for few years... -6/28/2013 6:55:22 AM Use day and night. Lines around eyes are diminished and hardly visible. The skin around the eyes are sensitive and thinner than rest of face, and Visual Truth Eye cream delivers always to smoothen and soften. If I forget to use it once, I can see a noticeable difference. Love this item .
Sueperior Texas
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, brightens
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best I have used! -3/2/2013 9:40:10 AM This is the first eye cream that I have ever used that not only smoothed out the wrinkles but also removed the milia and "chicken skin" appearance! I cannot believe how much better and brighter my eye area looks in such a short time. I am in my mid sixties and have been using many and various creams through the decades. This one is amazing and I recommend it to all my friends. I am converted to using Ole's products.
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eye Creme -1/14/2013 6:28:11 AM I've tried mulitiple facial products throughout the last few years. I am 34 years old, and have dry, somewhat sensitive skin. I am mainly concerned with preserving my skin as I age. This line is by far, my favorite. I have noticed a major difference in my skin. This eye cream is so lightweight and so comfortable to put on. Other eye creams seem thicker and it takes a good effort to rub them in on the delicate skin. This one does not. I use this with the truth vitamin C serum, and the visual truth face cream. I love it!
blessedmimi Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -12/21/2012 1:32:17 PM This product is great! It does take away puffiness and firms the eye area. It doesn't take much so the jar last a long time. I use it before the eye cream and I love it. I am on my second jar of each.
koda TX
top250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lucious eyecream -12/10/2012 9:54:09 AM I tried this cream on the search for all the things I love in an eye cream and was so excited to find a new favorite! The consistency is perfect, a fairly substantial smooth cream without being heavy or stiff at all. I don't like my eye moisturizers to be thin or greasy; I prefer luxurious! Absorbs well and takes makeup beautifully. And you feel like you are pampering yourself with every application. Love it. And I use it above and below the eye with no problems whatsoever.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

If you need something to brighten your appearance, concentrate on the eyes. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews is a good place to start your search for a treatment that can turn back the clock. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews helps you learn about each product, but you'll also be able to assess the overall quality of the brand and this unique niche. Pay attention to the reviewers' stats – some are top contributors, while others are brand loyalists. Though it helps to keep an objective view and take the reviews as a whole, these little details help provide insightful details into the product.

You don't have to be a top contributor to submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews. All you need is a little experience with one of the products, and an account with SkinStore (it's free to sign up). Log into your account to access the submission page, found on each product's information page under the reviews tab.

Not sure what to include when you submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews? Answer any of these questions: Did you see visible improvement, and how long did it take? How did you like the texture and (if applicable) fragrance of the product? How did your skin react to the product, both immediately and throughout the day or night? Did the product have other benefits you were not expecting? And the ultimate reveal – would you buy the product again? Write about one, two or several of these aspects and others will be sure to appreciate your efforts. So do we!

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor