Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Of all the troubling issues of aging, the eye area is one of the first to reveal the signs: fine lines, wrinkles, sagging thin skin. Dark circles and puffiness, caused by fatigue and stress, can make young eyes look old. When it comes to targeting these issues, check into Ole Henriksen Eye Products. Reviews below will help introduce you to each formula, and guide you toward the solution for a bright-eyed outlook.

Sporting a complete line of products targeted to improve the eye area, Ole Henriksen Eye Products has a formula for everyone, including the pro qualities of SPF protection, non-irritating ingredients and the power to refresh tired, fatigued eyes. For those of you seeking eco-friendly alternatives, look for the leaf logo, indicating the product is in the natural category. Reading through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews will reveal what other customers have experienced after using these eye creams and treatments. Need more information about a specific product? Once you have skimmed through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews, skip over to the product pages and click through the tabs: product description, reviews, product talk (a Q & A section), ingredients, and directions for use. These all put Ole Henriksen’s eye treatments into better view before your purchase.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

MrsB37 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Eye Creme - 1/14/2013 6:28:11 AM I've tried mulitiple facial products throughout the last few years. I am 34 years old, and have dry, somewhat sensitive skin. I am mainly concerned with preserving my skin as I age. This line is by far, my favorite. I have noticed a major difference in my skin. This eye cream is so lightweight and so comfortable to put on. Other eye creams seem thicker and it takes a good effort to rub them in on the delicate skin. This one does not. I use this with the truth vitamin C serum, and the visual truth face cream. I love it!
blessedmimi Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 12/21/2012 1:32:17 PM This product is great! It does take away puffiness and firms the eye area. It doesn't take much so the jar last a long time. I use it before the eye cream and I love it. I am on my second jar of each.
koda TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lucious eyecream - 12/10/2012 9:54:09 AM I tried this cream on the search for all the things I love in an eye cream and was so excited to find a new favorite! The consistency is perfect, a fairly substantial smooth cream without being heavy or stiff at all. I don't like my eye moisturizers to be thin or greasy; I prefer luxurious! Absorbs well and takes makeup beautifully. And you feel like you are pampering yourself with every application. Love it. And I use it above and below the eye with no problems whatsoever.
traveler12 LaFayette, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: smooth but not creamy, not for eye lids
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Under Eye Cream - 9/15/2012 12:29:46 PM Works great under the eyes, but irritates when used on eye lids. As the bottle says for under eyes. Occasionaly use with Opal under eyes..
eleedee High desert Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite eye cream - 6/17/2012 8:34:26 AM I like the thick, creamy texture, yet it's easy to smooth on and absorbs quickly. Works for my sensitive eyes - no stinging, burning, or itching. I've noticed a visible reduction in my minor crows feet after using this for a week. A lot of people prefer a pump because it's more sanitary, but sometimes pumps don't get all the product out, which drives me batty. I just make sure my hands are clean when I use the cream, though if one were really concerned, a spatula would work, too. Finally, this is an incredible value for a high end eye cream, because you get two ounces for less than many eye creams cost for 1.
Wheels Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great eye cream! - 5/9/2012 9:28:22 AM The size of this eye cream is great for the price. You get 1 fl oz instead of most eye creams that are 0.5 fl oz. It goes on nice, and is not too thick or thin. My fine lines disappear right before my eyes when I put it on. That is only when I am wearing the cream. The fine lines are noticeable after I wash my face, but they don't seem to be getting any worse now that I am using this eye cream which is fine by me. The only con I have noticed with this product is when I am working out and sweat a little bit around my eyes, the cream runs and kinda stings sometimes. Other than that, this cream is great!
Bonba Southern IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: lack of results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so sure - 5/2/2012 8:54:01 AM My husband and I both use this. I wanted to be able to lift my upper lid. So far all it does is swell, and does not get rid of under eye swelling either. 2 wks now don't know if I will repurchase. It does feel good going on though! I wish I could brag on it but I can't so far.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Eye Cream - 3/27/2012 11:11:01 AM I was using 2 eye creams, one for below eye and one for above eye. Above eye is my real problem. They did work, but they really irritated my eyes. They also cost a lot of money. This eye cream is doing the job of both, with no irritation and a lot less money. I've seen Mr. Hendriksen on TV and his sincerity and caring attitude had a lot to do with my choosing this product. I will be back for more!
MsH3 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 2/25/2012 7:21:34 AM
cajaem Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Seems to be working... - 2/25/2012 6:45:47 AM I purchased this product after reading that it helps to remove milia (small white bumps under he skin) and I have a few under my eyes. So far I do think that it is helping. I don't have any puffiness but definitely have dark circles and they may actually be a little lighter. Overall, I do think this product is worth trying if you are concerned with any of the areas it addresses - the only way to know if it will work for you is to give it a try! I've had no negative effects (redness, dryness, etc.) So far I am pleased.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

If you need something to brighten your appearance, concentrate on the eyes. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews is a good place to start your search for a treatment that can turn back the clock. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews helps you learn about each product, but you'll also be able to assess the overall quality of the brand and this unique niche. Pay attention to the reviewers' stats – some are top contributors, while others are brand loyalists. Though it helps to keep an objective view and take the reviews as a whole, these little details help provide insightful details into the product.

You don't have to be a top contributor to submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews. All you need is a little experience with one of the products, and an account with SkinStore (it's free to sign up). Log into your account to access the submission page, found on each product's information page under the reviews tab.

Not sure what to include when you submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews? Answer any of these questions: Did you see visible improvement, and how long did it take? How did you like the texture and (if applicable) fragrance of the product? How did your skin react to the product, both immediately and throughout the day or night? Did the product have other benefits you were not expecting? And the ultimate reveal – would you buy the product again? Write about one, two or several of these aspects and others will be sure to appreciate your efforts. So do we!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL