Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Of all the troubling issues of aging, the eye area is one of the first to reveal the signs: fine lines, wrinkles, sagging thin skin. Dark circles and puffiness, caused by fatigue and stress, can make young eyes look old. When it comes to targeting these issues, check into Ole Henriksen Eye Products. Reviews below will help introduce you to each formula, and guide you toward the solution for a bright-eyed outlook.

Sporting a complete line of products targeted to improve the eye area, Ole Henriksen Eye Products has a formula for everyone, including the pro qualities of SPF protection, non-irritating ingredients and the power to refresh tired, fatigued eyes. For those of you seeking eco-friendly alternatives, look for the leaf logo, indicating the product is in the natural category. Reading through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews will reveal what other customers have experienced after using these eye creams and treatments. Need more information about a specific product? Once you have skimmed through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews, skip over to the product pages and click through the tabs: product description, reviews, product talk (a Q & A section), ingredients, and directions for use. These all put Ole Henriksen’s eye treatments into better view before your purchase.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

gaewinn michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I really do Like it ! - 2/20/2012 9:57:47 AM I am very happy with this entire line . I am in my late 60"s and even though I dont see it being a subsitiute for a face lift .. but I have very senisitve skin and its super wondefful in that way..,
Suburbanlass San Diego Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It Works! - 2/2/2012 11:58:38 AM This product has made my eye area much smoother and youthful looking. I had tiny little bumps and they are gone. I'm sure I'll have to continue use, but I like the results a lot.
EatClean Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Careful, it stings! - 2/1/2012 8:35:58 AM This product has a nice lightweight feel and smooth texture, and does a good job of moisturizing. However, it really stings if you get it too close to your eye - which is obviously an issue since it is used around your eyes. It is a great value and a nice product as long as you are very careful to keep it out of your eyes.
CosmeticQueen Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nourishing - 8/19/2011 5:30:01 AM This eye cream penerates really well. I use it morning & night. The dry skin that was around my eyes is smoother & the fine lines have almost disappeared. I was a devotee of Khiel's Avocado eye creme but I am now a Ole Henriksen convert.
Gertie Charlotte Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Real Results! - 8/5/2011 10:03:12 PM I have used many eye creams over the years. I have never been overly impressed with the results of any of them...no matter the price. I used Total Truth Eye Cream for about a week. I looked in the mirror one afternoon and did a real double take. For a moment I forgot that I was using something new under my eyes and was taken back at how smooth, soft and bright my under eye area looked...the slight puffiness I often had was gone too. I do not have a lot of deep wrinkles under my eyes, so I can't say if this cream will impact that or not. I can only say that in the short time that I have used this product I see a visible improvement that is very positive overall....My under eye area looks like it did when I was much younger....when I needed no eye cream at all!
messb Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Couldn't ask for more - 7/20/2011 1:05:13 AM I'm pretty much in love with this eye cream! It's natural, gentle, moisturizing, and a great value. I dropped it once, and the lid cracked, but luckily the glass did not. I might like this product even more had it come in a tube. There's something about dipping my fingers into an entire tub of moisturizer that makes me feel funny. My face moisturizer comes in a tub with a little pump, so that I only touch the amount that I use, which I love. The only reason I give this product 4 stars overall is that I have yet to find anything better at this price point, but there is always room for improvement!
Kenzoe Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love it! - 4/20/2011 8:03:48 AM I had been using it for a week now and I can see a good result already, will keep buying Ole Henrikson skin products! Fine lines are fading so Im happy about it. The tube is a good size and you just need a little. A drop is good for both sides. Using this eye serum and waited 3 mins then add my shiseido eye cream. Work perfect together for me.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good eye gel - 2/12/2011 3:57:57 AM I agree with the previous reviewer that this is not a stand-alone product; you apply it under your usual eye cream. It contains gentle exfoliating ingredients and vitamin C to reduce fine lines and brighten the skin - and it works. Don't be wary of the price - .75oz is a LOT of eye gel since you'll use only a tiny amount a day, so even though I've already had this for about 3 months and use once a day, I don't see a dent in the amount of product in the tube yet -- I imagine this will last a year or more. It does what it promises to do for fine lines, although I'm not sure it's reduced the dark circles I have from lack of proper sleep. But my 34 year old eyes look bright and lineless with nightly use of this product.
BengalGirl Santa Fe Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective Cons: expensive, contains phenoxyethanol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Truly Effective - 1/31/2011 2:46:45 PM This stuff really works! it's not just another eye cream--in fact you need eye cream on top of it for hydration; it's a treatment, not a cream. But it really works. WIthin a week, i saw a marked difference. Much smoother skin around the eyes, one little bump gone overnight. If you are looking to rid yourself of the beginnings of fine lines, this will do it. Only wish it was cheaper since you still need eye cream and I also with it didn't contain phenoxyethanol. Ole is one of those lines that has some great stuff but isn't as truly natural as I would prefer.
Caro Southern USA Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Save Your Money - 11/6/2010 6:45:17 PM I was so excited about this product when I read Kate Gosselin's glowing endorsement. However, for me, it is not the miracle gel. It has a nice cooling sensation when first applied, but it is a bit sticky. I do have some loose skin around my eyes and drooping lids, so any lifting this product produced did more harm than good. It actually made my wrinkles more visible. Also, I made the mistake of getting it too close to my eyes, even thought I was extra careful, and it stung like the blazes. I would advise women 50 and beyond to stick with a good eye product with quality moisturizing ingredients. Spend that extra money on things that really work, like fillers that promote and produce collagen; Botox; and Thermage. I tried this product as listed on the jar and I also tried it along with an eye moisturizer. It simply didn't work for me. I will use the remainder of the jar above my eyebrows and at my temples, but never again will I put it beneath and around my eyes.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

If you need something to brighten your appearance, concentrate on the eyes. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews is a good place to start your search for a treatment that can turn back the clock. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews helps you learn about each product, but you'll also be able to assess the overall quality of the brand and this unique niche. Pay attention to the reviewers' stats – some are top contributors, while others are brand loyalists. Though it helps to keep an objective view and take the reviews as a whole, these little details help provide insightful details into the product.

You don't have to be a top contributor to submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews. All you need is a little experience with one of the products, and an account with SkinStore (it's free to sign up). Log into your account to access the submission page, found on each product's information page under the reviews tab.

Not sure what to include when you submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews? Answer any of these questions: Did you see visible improvement, and how long did it take? How did you like the texture and (if applicable) fragrance of the product? How did your skin react to the product, both immediately and throughout the day or night? Did the product have other benefits you were not expecting? And the ultimate reveal – would you buy the product again? Write about one, two or several of these aspects and others will be sure to appreciate your efforts. So do we!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL