Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Of all the troubling issues of aging, the eye area is one of the first to reveal the signs: fine lines, wrinkles, sagging thin skin. Dark circles and puffiness, caused by fatigue and stress, can make young eyes look old. When it comes to targeting these issues, check into Ole Henriksen Eye Products. Reviews below will help introduce you to each formula, and guide you toward the solution for a bright-eyed outlook.

Sporting a complete line of products targeted to improve the eye area, Ole Henriksen Eye Products has a formula for everyone, including the pro qualities of SPF protection, non-irritating ingredients and the power to refresh tired, fatigued eyes. For those of you seeking eco-friendly alternatives, look for the leaf logo, indicating the product is in the natural category. Reading through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews will reveal what other customers have experienced after using these eye creams and treatments. Need more information about a specific product? Once you have skimmed through Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews, skip over to the product pages and click through the tabs: product description, reviews, product talk (a Q & A section), ingredients, and directions for use. These all put Ole Henriksen’s eye treatments into better view before your purchase.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

MoRo1 Nevada Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for me - 10/27/2010 12:00:33 PM I just use this at night. It does have a slightly tacky feel. It is a gel, so not completely unexpected. The area under my eyes feels good and looks less puffy the next morning. It moisturizes well too. I will buy this again.
nothanks Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very gentle and effective - 9/14/2010 7:40:09 PM Most of my skincare is Ole Henriksen and I truly love this eye cream. It's dense but not greasy and does not irritate my eyes at all. It keeps the eye area hydrated and soft. I use this day and night without fail. I think it's a great value considering the size you get. It definately helps with the fine lines around my eyes. Ole's products are effective, reasonably priced and not loaded with fragrance and parabens. Fresh Start is the best eye cream I've used - wouldn't be without it.
GenXer Pros: meets product claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pleased & reassured - 5/16/2010 11:19:47 PM Well, I'm a guy in my 30's who does extensive research before buying products. I just bought my 2nd bottle of this product because I really love the fact that it is more than just word banter on a product label. It actually works as advertised. Yes, it has a slightly sticky texture, but its consistency is necessary to provide its benefits. The jar lasts forever as well given that only a very small amount is needed per use. If your tactile sensitivities are likely barriers to product use, then I suggest moving along to another product with a creamier texture. For me, this is perfect!
Sashita Norway Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointment - 5/8/2010 5:59:55 AM I was so disappointed over this product that it is now in the garbage. It was very sticky and my eyes was glued together!
lafeeverte OH
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this! - 3/26/2010 1:32:54 PM First of all...if your eyes turn blue YOU ARE USING TOO MUCH. I think the color might possibly be an indicator in the product of how much to apply. You only need a small amount. And it does have a little bit of a tacky feel when wet but that's because it is a "Lift Gel" and the stickiness is what makes it lift & smooth puffiness. It feels even better if you chill it. I'm halfway thru my 2nd jar of this and I love it & will order it again. Great Stuff!
BeautyProductsfan DC Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not so good - 3/3/2010 12:54:28 PM I admit I didnt read the full description before I bought, as I was looking for a gel to wear in the morning. This one is way too sticky for that! I am a fan of depuff gels in the am and creams for wrinkle and hydrating action at night. But I did try to use this in the pm like it said (I mean I paid for it already) but it really doesnt do anything. I actually think my eyes are puffier and have more lines in the morning when I wake up. Ah search for the perfect eye cream continues..
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 2/6/2010 9:43:49 PM I have been obsessed with the skin around my eyes since I was 16 when I first started using eye cream. Believe me I have tried them all. I had high hopes for this eye cream, but was disappointed with because it is heavy, sticky and does not want to penetrate the skin. I would recommend this only for evening use, but I didn't really see a big difference from using it. Sorry.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture, intensely hydrating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
terrific nighttime eye treatment - 8/28/2009 2:53:37 AM I absolutely adore this product. I keep it in the refrigerator so it is nice and cool when I apply it. It is intensely hydrating due to the hyaluronic acid in it, not to mention the cucumber and aloe that are very soothing. I woudn't recommend using this in the morning since it is a bit sticky upon application (this goes away after about 15 minutes) which would make it difficult to apply makeup over it unless you have 15 minutes to wait in the mornings - which I suspect most of us don't have! My eyes feel refreshed and soothed. Highly, highly recommended.
elisa Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
Don't like it !!! - 3/4/2009 10:50:49 PM I tried it around eye area, my skin got too tight with this gel, need to put on some other cream to smooth it. The skin color turned to blue because this gel is blue, looked like huge dark circles around my eyes.
Shmoovee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Firms with no sting! - 1/3/2009 7:36:30 PM I just turned 44, and until I tried this, I had yet to find an eye product that didn't sting or make my eyes water like crazy (no matter how far from the eye I applied it).I got a few samples of this and the firming action is amazing! I have more issues with puffiness and fine lines than circles. I agree it is a little sticky for under makeup,but it's been fantastic for applying before bedtime.I would recommend trying this if you have sensitive eyes,as it's not greasy and doesn't migrate or slide into the eyes.No more red eye in the AM!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

If you need something to brighten your appearance, concentrate on the eyes. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews is a good place to start your search for a treatment that can turn back the clock. Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews helps you learn about each product, but you'll also be able to assess the overall quality of the brand and this unique niche. Pay attention to the reviewers' stats – some are top contributors, while others are brand loyalists. Though it helps to keep an objective view and take the reviews as a whole, these little details help provide insightful details into the product.

You don't have to be a top contributor to submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews. All you need is a little experience with one of the products, and an account with SkinStore (it's free to sign up). Log into your account to access the submission page, found on each product's information page under the reviews tab.

Not sure what to include when you submit to Ole Henriksen Eye Products Reviews? Answer any of these questions: Did you see visible improvement, and how long did it take? How did you like the texture and (if applicable) fragrance of the product? How did your skin react to the product, both immediately and throughout the day or night? Did the product have other benefits you were not expecting? And the ultimate reveal – would you buy the product again? Write about one, two or several of these aspects and others will be sure to appreciate your efforts. So do we!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL