Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

With age the turnover of skin cells slows down. This causes dead skin cells to build-up on the surface of the skin, causing skin to look dull with an uneven texture. In addition, skin loses some of its youthful firmness. The result is skin that lacks vitality. That’s why Ole Henriksen Masks were developed. With natural oils, botanicals and antioxidants, these masks gently remove dead skin cells while firming, nourishing and re-energizing skin cells. The result is skin that looks more youthful and vibrant.

Even skin prone to blemishes is revitalized with the help of Ole Henriksen Blemish Attack Mask. This reparative mask contains natural botanicals, salicylic acid and oil-absorbing clay that remove debris and impurities that clog pores and contribute to breakouts. Natural antioxidants like red tea, pomegranate and vitamin E in Henriksen African Red Tea Feel The Difference Perfecting Face Mask protect skin cells against oxidative damage that contributes to aging. With natural botanicals, these masks gently soothe even sensitive skin while nourishing and repairing. Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of facial masks by going to the Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products.

Begin your exploration by reading about the products and their ingredients. Then go to the Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page where you can read reviews left by customers who have used the products. The Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page offers another opportunity for you to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

sophienbella Suffolk, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful Mask - 5/29/2013 9:16:37 PM I love this mask, it is easy and leaves your skin feeling revived and smooth. It has a pleasant scent and your skin feels completely clean and wonderful. I love his products, they are worth the extra money and work so well. I currently used the Truth Serum and Hydration Moisturizer and would not go back to anything else! Great products!
Jvmeu New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ole Henriksen Firm action mask - 1/24/2013 4:40:03 AM After using this mask twice a week my skin is glowing. I love this mask , I feel like my skin looks young and very smooth
shelpen VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/20/2012 1:13:07 PM After leaving the mask for recommended 20 minutes, it's very difficult to wash off completely! I even tried to wash it off with a sponge - still my face felt a bit slippery afterwards... Plus, the mask didn't really do anything beside smelling nice... Nah!
megema McAllen, Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Does an awesome job!!! - 8/3/2012 7:28:22 AM I have never used a facial mask, until now and this was by far the best choice, its all natural and leaves your face smooth and soft. I use it only on Sundays (its my routine) and I have seen a dermatic difference in my complextion. You don't have to leave it on the entire 20 to 30 minutes, I only leave it on for 10 to 15 minutes and it does a great job. Highly recommend this product!!!
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really nice treatment - 7/25/2012 9:28:52 AM This was a wonderful mask to have on hand. Great and soothing, slightly exfoliating.
klynl Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic......not to tight!! - 6/8/2012 7:14:34 AM This was wonderful because you could feel it tighten but slightly and not so much that you felt you face fall off. Didn't have to use a ton of product either.
New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nice for at home facials - 1/1/2012 12:47:25 PM This was my first experience with this brand and found it pleasant. More important did not irritate my sensitive skin
Jlj5117 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Find! - 11/25/2011 8:21:06 AM I am a huge fan of the Afrian Red Tea facial cleanser and decided to try the mask out. I love it! After cleansing my face I will put it on for at least 10 minutes. It goes on smoothly and is not sticky. It has an amazing cooling effect! What I like most about it is it does not turn into a hard encrusted mask like many others do. It is also very easy to wipe off with a damp cloth. My face looks clear, and tightened and feels soft & smooth! I do have small fine lines on my forehead and it definitely diminishes them!
489rebecca Alaska Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Spa Facial At Home! - 8/3/2011 10:20:35 AM Easy to use, lasts a looooonnnngggg time, and smells AMAZING! Great immediate results for smoother happier skin and spirit due to the aromatherapy. Try it!
489rebecca Alaska Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A little drying but gentle and effective - 7/22/2011 10:40:07 AM Great product for acne prone skin, I can notice a difference right away. Depending on skin type it can be drying, but I bypass my skin lacking moisture by putting on mask on a few minutes after I tone and moisturize. I will have to moisturize again after rinsing, but I have problem skin. I think this would work for anyone looking to improve texture. Try it!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Natural skin care solutions are best. That’s why the Ole Henriksen line is formulating using natural ingredients like red tea, pomegranate, fruit extracts and lavender to nourish and firm skin while protecting it from the environment. These ingredients work in harmony to hydrate, repair and restore skin’s natural vitality. Products in the Ole Henriksen line are paraben-free and have never been tested on animals. It’s a line you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out more by visiting the Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page where you’ll discover what other customers are saying about this unique line of products.

Want to find out more about the products? The Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page was created for you to learn more about the products from real customers who have used them and shared their experiences. To access reviews on all the masks, click on the Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews link. From here, you’ll be taken to an expanding collection of reviews from customers like you who have used the masks and shared their experiences. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease of use, value and an overall product rating. You can access reviews on a specific mask by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. For your convenience, you can sort reviews by date of publication and by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please come back and share your experience with others. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL