Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

With age the turnover of skin cells slows down. This causes dead skin cells to build-up on the surface of the skin, causing skin to look dull with an uneven texture. In addition, skin loses some of its youthful firmness. The result is skin that lacks vitality. That’s why Ole Henriksen Masks were developed. With natural oils, botanicals and antioxidants, these masks gently remove dead skin cells while firming, nourishing and re-energizing skin cells. The result is skin that looks more youthful and vibrant.

Even skin prone to blemishes is revitalized with the help of Ole Henriksen Blemish Attack Mask. This reparative mask contains natural botanicals, salicylic acid and oil-absorbing clay that remove debris and impurities that clog pores and contribute to breakouts. Natural antioxidants like red tea, pomegranate and vitamin E in Henriksen African Red Tea Feel The Difference Perfecting Face Mask protect skin cells against oxidative damage that contributes to aging. With natural botanicals, these masks gently soothe even sensitive skin while nourishing and repairing. Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of facial masks by going to the Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products.

Begin your exploration by reading about the products and their ingredients. Then go to the Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page where you can read reviews left by customers who have used the products. The Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page offers another opportunity for you to learn more about the products.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does what it claims! -10/14/2008 4:56:48 AM This is a great refining mask. The fragrance is unbelievable and the tightening effect is really something. You don't need to apply a thick layer to get results and the best way to remove it is to use OH sponges (sold separately) soaked in warm water then pressed onto the mask for a few minutes before rinsing. My only word of slight caution is that I wouldn't use it more than once a week, unless it is a hot, humid summer day, since it could be drying for sensitive/drier skin types. In that case, the OH gel mask might be worth a try on a different weekday...?
489rebecca Alaska
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa Facial At Home! -8/3/2011 10:20:35 AM Easy to use, lasts a looooonnnngggg time, and smells AMAZING! Great immediate results for smoother happier skin and spirit due to the aromatherapy. Try it!
wylie1204 Seattle
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, relaxing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A-MA-ZING!! -2/2/2011 6:00:02 PM I am always in search of a spa-in-a-jar facial mask that delievers results but is also pampering at the same time. This mask smells incredible and feels amazing and cooling on the skin. Warning, the scent is not sublte for those who don't like fragrance. It's full blown lavender essential oil so if you can't tolerate that, don't buy this. I absolutely LOVE this mask and what it doesn for my senses and my skin. The perfect way to unwind after a hectic day. SOOOO Yummy!
KDean
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Blue Black Berry Mask -7/5/2010 5:42:21 PM I should be ashamed for not giving a review on this before now.But this mask is great, it is clear maybe a little sticky but when you wash your face it feels wonderful. and the great thing is it will not break the bank. Try it your face will thank you for it. also good for sensitive types. Enjoy!!!!
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really nice treatment -7/25/2012 9:28:52 AM This was a wonderful mask to have on hand. Great and soothing, slightly exfoliating.
sophienbella Suffolk, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Mask -5/29/2013 9:16:37 PM I love this mask, it is easy and leaves your skin feeling revived and smooth. It has a pleasant scent and your skin feels completely clean and wonderful. I love his products, they are worth the extra money and work so well. I currently used the Truth Serum and Hydration Moisturizer and would not go back to anything else! Great products!
Jvmeu New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ole Henriksen Firm action mask -1/24/2013 4:40:03 AM After using this mask twice a week my skin is glowing. I love this mask , I feel like my skin looks young and very smooth
megema McAllen, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does an awesome job!!! -8/3/2012 7:28:22 AM I have never used a facial mask, until now and this was by far the best choice, its all natural and leaves your face smooth and soft. I use it only on Sundays (its my routine) and I have seen a dermatic difference in my complextion. You don't have to leave it on the entire 20 to 30 minutes, I only leave it on for 10 to 15 minutes and it does a great job. Highly recommend this product!!!
489rebecca Alaska
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little drying but gentle and effective -7/22/2011 10:40:07 AM Great product for acne prone skin, I can notice a difference right away. Depending on skin type it can be drying, but I bypass my skin lacking moisture by putting on mask on a few minutes after I tone and moisturize. I will have to moisturize again after rinsing, but I have problem skin. I think this would work for anyone looking to improve texture. Try it!
StacyNYC
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well for acne prone skin -2/15/2009 7:26:38 AM I use this mask 1-2 times a week as and it really helps get rid of pimples and inflammation. It can be a little drying so I wouldn't use it more than twice a week but it really helps breakouts.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Natural skin care solutions are best. That’s why the Ole Henriksen line is formulating using natural ingredients like red tea, pomegranate, fruit extracts and lavender to nourish and firm skin while protecting it from the environment. These ingredients work in harmony to hydrate, repair and restore skin’s natural vitality. Products in the Ole Henriksen line are paraben-free and have never been tested on animals. It’s a line you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out more by visiting the Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page where you’ll discover what other customers are saying about this unique line of products.

Want to find out more about the products? The Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews page was created for you to learn more about the products from real customers who have used them and shared their experiences. To access reviews on all the masks, click on the Ole Henriksen Masks Reviews link. From here, you’ll be taken to an expanding collection of reviews from customers like you who have used the masks and shared their experiences. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease of use, value and an overall product rating. You can access reviews on a specific mask by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. For your convenience, you can sort reviews by date of publication and by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please come back and share your experience with others. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor