Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Moisture is essential for healthy skin. The outer surface of skin contains lipids that hold in water, but this natural lipid layer is easily disrupted by exposure to wind, sun and harsh cleansing products that strip skin of its natural oils. Even oily skin benefits from a light, non-irritating moisturizer that won’t clog pores. Ole Henriksen offers a line of moisturizers that hydrate and nourish skin while protecting skin cells with powerful antioxidants that shield skin from environmental damage. At the same time, healing herbs ease inflammation. Ole Henriksen Truth Revealed Super Creme contains peptides and micro-algae that stimulate collagen production to give skin a visible lift, while Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme uses the power of natural fruit acids and beta hydroxy acids to remove dead skin cells that block skin’s radiance. These natural acids lighten skin discolorations and sunspots over time. Ole Henriksen Skin Insulator with SPF 15 provides extra protection against the environment and is ideal for very dry or sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page.

To find out more about Ole Henriksen moisture products, read about the products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page where you’ll discover more about the products from people who have used them to treat their own skin problems. The Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page is a helpful resource for learning more about the line.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyAustin Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great light SPF lotion - 10/8/2011 5:16:26 PM Love this Ole product. I use it every morning over my Ole Truth Serum (which I also highly recommend). It's unlike most spf lotions and is super light, smells great and absorbs easily. I have super sensitive, combination skin and it works great for me. I love the way my skin feels with it on and that I have some sun protection. I was a little hesitant to purchase it at first because of the higer price, but a little goes a long way, and because the product is in a jar, it's easy to use every bit of it. Only con is that it would be great to have a higher SPF than 15.
gaewinn michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I really love this line - 9/4/2011 5:35:35 PM I have been using this line for 6-8 months now and I find that for as eco friendly as it is it does what it says its gonna do .. Ok it isn't surgery or Botox for certin .. but .. it keeps MY 60 + year old skin looing rather well Plus I have had no bad reactions at all to it This particular producr is not summer weight for me even though I have used it this summer upon occasion when I was feeling really dry .. like after swimming . Last winter it was great .. and I love the smells .. SO NON Chemical.. ..
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best moisturizer ever - 8/19/2011 6:33:11 PM I love this moisturizer. It's a little expensive, but worth it. It goes on really light and doesn't have a strong fragrance. Plus, it's oil free. I had a few pimples on my face that would not go away. After about two to three weeks, I look in the mirror and realize how great my skin looks. No pimples. No shine. Even skin tone. It's a real winner! =)
beauty102 Metro NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no spf whitening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
star everyday spf creme - 8/9/2011 11:59:33 AM Another wonderful Ole Henrickson product! This is very light, absorbs quickly and does not leave the annoying whiteness like many spf products. It has a pleasing citrus scent and does not irritate my oily-prone, sensitive skin. Great for everyday use.
BeebzK South Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Moisturizer I've Found for Combination Skin - 4/20/2011 11:38:16 AM This moisturizer is great! It goes on smooth and absorbs instantly. It does not make my combination skin oily and it is very lightweight so my pores don't feel clogged. My only real complaint is that it doesn't have SPF. Overall, I have seen a change in my skin while using this along with the night transformation cream. My acne has dramatically increased within only 2 weeks and my skin so so much smoother.
pawlmmom Montrose CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 4/20/2011 10:29:14 AM On my 2nd jar. I just wish Ole made something with a higher SPF than 15. I need something higher for the summer.
ldb0427 Langhorne, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
amazing eye cream!! - 3/6/2011 4:46:44 PM One of the best I've ever used. My eyes have never looked batter!
North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fab Find! - 3/6/2011 2:21:54 PM This is the best moisturizer I have purchased by far! Not only does it smell divine, it continues to leave my skin super smooth and soft. I have purchased additional products within the anti-aging line and love them all!
kmorgan texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best skin care ever - 3/1/2011 6:32:32 AM I first received w/philosophy as gift. So guess what happend next - i changed my skin care routine to ole henriksen. I am a product junkie, no i mean junkie. Ole Henriksen is the best product hands down.
G1501 LR, AR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice lightweight moisturizer - 2/10/2011 3:03:59 PM This product does have an orangey smell, but I don't think that it gets stronger on me anyway. It is very lightweight and makes my makeup look smoother.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Protect and nourish your skin with natural botanicals and soothing essential oils. The ideal moisturizer mimics skin’s natural protective lipids and offers a high level of protection against the environment. Ole Henriksen moisturizers meet these requirements with ingredients that hydrate, nourish and protect without feeling heavy, greasy or sticky. For mature skin that needs more attention, ingredients like vitamin C, tripeptide-5, microalgae and glycolic acid boost collagen product to give skin renewed firmness. A unique ingredient called omega-3 happiness concentrate increases circulation for a complexion that glows. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You’ll find reviews left by customers like you who have used the products and shared their experience.

To read reviews on all of the products in the Ole Henriksen moisturizer line, click on the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You can also access reviews on a specific product from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Reviewers have included their age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL