Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Moisture is essential for healthy skin. The outer surface of skin contains lipids that hold in water, but this natural lipid layer is easily disrupted by exposure to wind, sun and harsh cleansing products that strip skin of its natural oils. Even oily skin benefits from a light, non-irritating moisturizer that won’t clog pores. Ole Henriksen offers a line of moisturizers that hydrate and nourish skin while protecting skin cells with powerful antioxidants that shield skin from environmental damage. At the same time, healing herbs ease inflammation. Ole Henriksen Truth Revealed Super Creme contains peptides and micro-algae that stimulate collagen production to give skin a visible lift, while Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme uses the power of natural fruit acids and beta hydroxy acids to remove dead skin cells that block skin’s radiance. These natural acids lighten skin discolorations and sunspots over time. Ole Henriksen Skin Insulator with SPF 15 provides extra protection against the environment and is ideal for very dry or sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page.

To find out more about Ole Henriksen moisture products, read about the products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page where you’ll discover more about the products from people who have used them to treat their own skin problems. The Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page is a helpful resource for learning more about the line.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Gwen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I LOVE IT! -10/15/2008 12:44:23 PM At first,feels a little greasy...but after a few seconds,skin feels so hydrated and silky smooth.
Steve
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very pleased! -10/1/2008 11:10:22 AM Nice texture and soooo light!
Veronica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Must try! -9/25/2008 1:47:31 PM Excellent!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I need bigger size!!! -9/19/2008 11:26:36 AM I hope there was a bigger size... AMAZING!!!
Connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT ! -9/16/2008 11:52:45 AM Amazing moisturizer! So light, that you don't even notice that... but you will notice glowing skin!
Andrew
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -9/15/2008 10:00:55 AM Great cream for acne prone skin! No breakouts! Will try other products from this line.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not for me -9/12/2008 10:05:03 AM I love Ole Hendriksen products but found this cream to be too greasy for my skin. Although light in texture, it did not absorb well and led to several breakouts before I stopped using it.
Lika
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -9/11/2008 1:42:48 PM I got this in a three wonders kit. LOOOOOVE IT! I used 1oz but still have two other products...so i am ordering the big size now... One of the best creams out there!
Alexei
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Must Have! -9/6/2008 11:57:55 AM This is a perfect cream if you need an excellent moisture and light texture.
Anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good night cream -8/30/2008 4:37:33 PM Initially I had problems using this because my skin was suffering from previous breakouts. so when I put this on, my face really was stinging. I almost return it but decided to keep try it. I'm glad I did because once my cleared up this cream did not sting my face anymore. Now I feel the difference and feel like my face is tightening up and I feel the benefit of this cream.
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Protect and nourish your skin with natural botanicals and soothing essential oils. The ideal moisturizer mimics skin’s natural protective lipids and offers a high level of protection against the environment. Ole Henriksen moisturizers meet these requirements with ingredients that hydrate, nourish and protect without feeling heavy, greasy or sticky. For mature skin that needs more attention, ingredients like vitamin C, tripeptide-5, microalgae and glycolic acid boost collagen product to give skin renewed firmness. A unique ingredient called omega-3 happiness concentrate increases circulation for a complexion that glows. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You’ll find reviews left by customers like you who have used the products and shared their experience.

To read reviews on all of the products in the Ole Henriksen moisturizer line, click on the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You can also access reviews on a specific product from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Reviewers have included their age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor