Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Ole Henriksen reviews

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Productobsessed
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Mask -2/16/2016 2:09:11 PM This exfoliates and soothe and hydrates. My skin becomes so smooth, soft and even toned with this mask. I love it!
djw1 Iowa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes your skin baby soft -10/15/2015 6:57:43 AM Wonderful product for the price! Makes your skin baby soft and helps diminish brown spots from the sun. Love it!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: exfoliates, deep cleanses, refreshes Cons: menthol scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My husband won't be without these! -8/28/2015 8:59:42 PM My husband, who's now 41 with sun damage, occasional pimples, and is developing crow's feet & forehead creases, is obsessed with these Grease Relief cloths. His skin type is normal to oily. The ingredient deck in these, as is the case for all of Ole's products, is impressive, and contains various acids for chemical exfoliation and witch hazel for its astringent properties and also some soothing ingredients. But what sets these cloths apart from this growing field of skincare products is that they are double-sided: one side is smooth & great for removing makeup; the other side is textured with tiny little dots that manually exfoliate as you run the cloth across your face. Pure genius!
Staco Blaine, MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Skin Transformer -5/20/2015 9:18:16 PM I am a skincare junkie. I am currently 39 years old and have been using various skincare product lines for over 10 years. During this time, I have used various peels to ensure the best platform of fresh skin for my skincare. This product is excellent. It is gentle yet very effective. My skin looks amazing afterwards and it truly creates a clean platform for the other components of my skin regime. I will not include this kit in my weekly routine moving forward and I look forward to trying other Ole products!
mimi Oakland, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A winner -2/7/2015 5:02:13 AM I love Black walnuts...maybe that's why I love this product. It smells great and my Chocolate skin is clean smooth and soft after each usage. There is a connection.
Valgirl New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Peel Ever! -2/2/2015 8:11:50 AM I don't write reviews often and I've tried many "peels" and Enzyme treatments but this stuff is magic. From the first time I used it - it's done amazing things. When I apply it - it does sting a little BUT my skin looks so amazing afterward that I really can't complain. My pores appear so much smaller, my skin is smoother and it feels so clean. I normally have very oily skin with pores so large it looks like I have freckles (and I have freckles too.) My skin is also pretty sensitive so I had worried this product would be too much but it's just right. It's also helped even out my skin tone. I really can't recommend it enough.
bgrl007 Oakland, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works well -12/9/2014 10:07:45 PM The product is kind of abrasive but it works. It doesn't seem to foam like the description says but I use it in addition to my cleanser twice a week. I would get it again because it seems to be all natural.
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, face feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great First Serum -11/5/2014 8:18:36 PM I love this product. It just gets absorbed and you put your next cream or thicker cream for night. and it's like your face consumes it.
Cake San Jose
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Want to return, but already used -7/23/2014 11:15:55 AM If you have a very sensitive skin, don't buy it. I used it before I slept, only onetime after I wake up in the morning, my whole face turning red! I know I allergy to this serum.
rach Vero Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful!! -7/20/2014 3:53:26 PM I love this product. I have oily blemish prone skin and my skin has never looked better. I use twice daily and my skin absolutely glows. My skin tone is even and all redness and scaring is just about gone. I will never be without!! This product has turned me into and Ole Henriksen fan. I now use Ole for all my anti aging needs.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor