Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Ole Henriksen :

Ole Henriksen Reviews

Ole Henriksen reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

jillymo Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/5/2014 3:35:57 PM Nice in the morning under makeup. Use SPARINGLY or it will roll off if you are applying foundation. A little goes a long way to firm and add a nice glow. Love it.
SBWalker Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible Day Serum - 2/4/2014 8:14:33 AM I have been using this serum for the past couple of years. I've tried other less expensive vitamin C serums but I always, always come back to Ole's Truth Serum. It is lightweight, smells great, absorbs quickly. With the larger size, be careful not to pump out too much because you only need a small amount. I don't even use moisturizer over it - it is the perfect prep in the morning after cleansing. My skin has great texture, glow and even tone. This is a staple.
MrsEJM Central Coast, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Your skin benefits - 1/26/2014 2:16:01 PM I received this as a sample and really liked the product. I still use another product but this may replace that one because each time I use it someone says how great I look. It definitely compliments your skin and I'm wearing less makeup since I started using this BB Cream. It's pricey so I'm putting it on reorder to get that discount. Thanks Skinstore for the reorder program!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great for winter dry skin - 1/24/2014 3:25:26 AM I have normal/combination skin, and love this moisturizer for daytime use in the winter when the air is dry and my skin needs more moisture. It does have a fairly powerful citrus scent but I find it very pleasant. The ingredient deck is unparalleled in my opinion -- I really feel that I am providing my skin with all the vitamins and nourishing ingredients possible in a day cream. Another Ole Henriksen winner!
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for winter! - 1/12/2014 11:03:58 AM I love the Truth Serum, and thought to try this in winter (drier skin)-- I use it and follow with my SPF face moisturizer. It feels SO good! I'm buying another one ;)
Luv2netshop Oceanside, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My go to winter daytime moisturizer. - 1/8/2014 5:04:08 PM I have used this Ole Henriksen cream for a several years. I have fair, slightly dry and sensitive aging skin. It absorbs quickly, is gentle and has a light orange scent to it. Living in Phoenix I used this all year long as my daytime moisturizer under my sunscreen. Now living closer to the water, I only use it during the drier winter months as my daytime moisturizer under my sunscreen as it is a bit heavy for me in the summer.
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Love Love - 1/8/2014 2:44:28 PM I got the Truth Serum through the box set and ever since I started using it my skin has improve dramatically. I use to have oily, acne prone, red-splotchy skin. My skin was basically at its worst ever. Using this changed the texture and the condition of my skin to smooth and soft. No blochiness and my acne has resided. My mom is my biggest critic and she said my skin looked awesome and asked me what I was using. So now she is hooked on the serum. Its been 3 weeks since Ive been using this and my skin feels and looks beautiful. Oh and all their other products are awesome too. Thank you Ole H
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 1/8/2014 2:35:05 PM Ive been using Shieshido products for over 10 years and the past couple years my skin has been lacking smoothness/glow plus my skin has become more oily and prone to breakouts. I know Im suppose to change up products because your skin gets use to it; I was scared to try something new. But I took the plunge and decided to try out Ole H. box set. From reading all the positive reviews I was really excited to try the truth serum plus the accompanying products with it. Lets just say the first time using it and waking up looking refreshed I was amazed. My skin has never looked this good; supple, smooth and a glow! The Ole truth serum, night gel and the transforming cream are great together. Its my 3rd week now and I cant stop looking at my face. Im still amazed at the results. Since then Ive purchased a couple more Ole products and they are all wonderful. This is a great set to start off with. Dont wait, I wished I found Ole H. earlier.
chitownchic Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Product! Makes skin glow and soft! - 12/2/2013 8:54:47 AM I have been using the serum for the past couple of years and it works like magic. I put it on under my moisturizer everyday and it leaves my skin looking refreshed and soft. I have very sensitive skin and have never had an issue with this product.
Addicted2Beauty chester springs, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, wrinkle reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Products! - 11/26/2013 1:16:05 PM These three products are amazing!! I use them every night, step by step and everywhere I go people ask me how I get my skin to look so beautiful! And people say how young I look!! I love this box set, it is worth the money!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL