Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Ole Henriksen reviews

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Dillon California
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great at home peel -6/21/2014 8:45:33 PM I've been using this product for a year about twice a month. It's gentle but definitely leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. One of the best home peels for the price out there.
ProSkinGal Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, quick results, hydrating Cons: sticky, too heavy for day use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! -6/18/2014 8:12:06 PM I've tried a million eye gels/creams, and this one definitely gave me the best results! I have dark eye circles which are hereditary, so unfortunately there's not much eye products can do for me - but this gel actually makes a difference! It also works wonders for puffiness, is extremely hydrating, and very soothing - there's an instant cooling effect from the aloe/cucumber I find super relaxing when applied right before bed! I use almost every night (definitely not for day use) and I wake up looking well-rested & refreshed! I saw results after just one night, but the more often I use, the BETTER! Another PRO -- u don't use much, so one jar lasts a long time!!! Worth every penny!
bethzkitty hartville, oh
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent trial sizes -6/14/2014 9:34:57 AM This is a great value to try some of the best products available. These will last you a long time. Use a very light hand.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome -4/17/2014 12:56:24 AM WHY someone (mel4) with dry skin would use a product designated for normal to oily skin, and then write a bad review, escapes me. If you have dry skin, don't use this product. It won't work for you and you will be unhappy. Dry skin needs are so different from those with oily & combo skin. Does what it claims. I have no complaints. And I love the Noxzema scent.
huey Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Gel/Cream Ever! -3/10/2014 9:00:18 AM I have tried several eye creams and this one is hands down the best. Results were quick and sustained. I absolutely love it. Worth every penny.
jillymo Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/5/2014 3:35:57 PM Nice in the morning under makeup. Use SPARINGLY or it will roll off if you are applying foundation. A little goes a long way to firm and add a nice glow. Love it.
SBWalker Santa Barbara, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Incredible Day Serum -2/4/2014 8:14:33 AM I have been using this serum for the past couple of years. I've tried other less expensive vitamin C serums but I always, always come back to Ole's Truth Serum. It is lightweight, smells great, absorbs quickly. With the larger size, be careful not to pump out too much because you only need a small amount. I don't even use moisturizer over it - it is the perfect prep in the morning after cleansing. My skin has great texture, glow and even tone. This is a staple.
MrsEJM Central Coast, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Your skin benefits -1/26/2014 2:16:01 PM I received this as a sample and really liked the product. I still use another product but this may replace that one because each time I use it someone says how great I look. It definitely compliments your skin and I'm wearing less makeup since I started using this BB Cream. It's pricey so I'm putting it on reorder to get that discount. Thanks Skinstore for the reorder program!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for winter dry skin -1/24/2014 3:25:26 AM I have normal/combination skin, and love this moisturizer for daytime use in the winter when the air is dry and my skin needs more moisture. It does have a fairly powerful citrus scent but I find it very pleasant. The ingredient deck is unparalleled in my opinion -- I really feel that I am providing my skin with all the vitamins and nourishing ingredients possible in a day cream. Another Ole Henriksen winner!
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for winter! -1/12/2014 11:03:58 AM I love the Truth Serum, and thought to try this in winter (drier skin)-- I use it and follow with my SPF face moisturizer. It feels SO good! I'm buying another one ;)
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor