Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Ole Henriksen :

Ole Henriksen Reviews

Ole Henriksen reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SwtP NYC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best wipes! - 11/10/2013 3:01:03 PM I use these to remove my makeup every night. They're quick and easy...and the scent is amazing.
Giggles Wilkes Barre, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great to soften skin - 11/1/2013 5:45:15 AM I read other's reviews about the scent being unpleasant and I must agree..... not a fan of the scent but I so much like the benefits that I am willing to overlook that. I love all of Ole's products, find they make a big difference ! I will never be wtihout them !!
snorky n.c. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: sensitive
Another great product from Ole! - 10/20/2013 6:44:44 PM I am 52 and have very oily skin in the summer and very dry skin in the winter. I am like the reviewer earlier who said she struggled with acne since her youth. I have also tried endless products hoping that they would not make me break out.Normally my skin is highly sensitive to fragrance. From day1 using Ole's various products I have not had any irritation or break outs, no matter which of his products I use. I love the African Tea Foaming Cleanser. Can not rave enough about these products!!!
rosiepoo82 seattle Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky, weird fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
greasy, smelly moisturizer - 10/12/2013 7:14:16 PM I bought this based on reviews here. It is greasy and smelly. It does not really moisturize my dry patches.
Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A bit too thick - 9/26/2013 2:09:52 PM I bought a similar Ole Truth cream without the SPF and really liked it because it was light but this one is thicker and I wasn't that impressed plus it's gotten in my eyes a few times and it stings. I didn't feel it absorb as quickly and now I'm in a real pickle as I want another cream but I still want the SPF... As it is, I layer Truth Serum, then this cream, then SPF 30 then a tinted BB cream with SPF 30 to protect my skin. I have great skin so it's working but it all seems a bit too much...
Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great cream - 9/26/2013 2:02:46 PM I bought this as part of a trial on natural products. I used it with the Truth Serum. I liked the citrus smell and the light weight cream which was easily absorbed into my normal skin. It made me feel fresh. It's a wee bit more expensive than I'd want to pay but I liked it.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice product - 9/25/2013 4:02:05 AM I like this product . It is very hydrating . I use it in the morning after I have used a retinol eye product at night .
LSK57 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful! - 8/20/2013 11:02:32 PM I have tried many moisturizers searching for one I love, and this has definitely become my favorite. I use it in all seasons. It is light weight but very moisturizing. My skin is on the dry side, but even during the cold Midwest winter it is soothing. I love the creamsicle scent, too!
Ikeda Monterey, California Pros: gentle, emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Less wrinkles in days - 7/5/2013 10:03:50 AM This is one of the best eye creams I have ever tried! I was beginning to get fine lines around my eyes which nearly depressed me. In my effort to remedy (at least delay) this problem, I tried various eye creams from famous brands (SKII, Dior, Guerlain, Sysley, Shiseido, etc.) some as expensive as $200! Actually, some eye creams that were too oily caused freckle-like spots to appear under my eyes from I guess being too greasy although they were soothing. Realizing that I needed the eye cream with SPF, I decided to try Ole Henriksen eye cream with SPF15 which turned out to be one of the best things I have ever done! After only about a week, I have noticed how calm my skin around the eyes appeared and it helped get rid of freckle-like spots. (I also had to use clearing essence from Sysley.) It was as if this cream turned back time by a couple of years! This cream is thick; gently message it into the skin and pat very gently with warm fingers until it is completely absorbed. Never pull or use force when patting! Give it a couple of minutes before you put on BB cream or whatever make-up you wear. If you have wrinkles, do not wear powder around the eyes for it will make things worse. By exfoliating and peeling on a regular basis on top of daily basic care and good diet, we can avoid wrinkles on other parts of the face but what are we to do for the areas around the eyes??? For now, I found a solution with this eye cream. If you have issues with the wrinkles around the eyes like I did, try Ole Henriksen eye cream during the day time and I also recommend facial oil (olive oil in particular) at night time. This combination really works for me!
Susan1962 San Jose Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels incredible, really hydrates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Big fan of the C- truth serum, this is even better - 7/1/2013 10:18:02 PM I am nearly 51 and had acne into my 40's. I love ALL of Ole's products as they don't irritate my skin or cause break outs. My skin has never looked better. I use the African Tea Tree line and this youth oil, do a once a week walnut scrub followed by the blueberry hydrating mask, and I've given myself a spa worthy facial. I have had women and men approach me and tell me that I have beautiful, glowing skin. It's a compliment I'd never thought I'd hear after struggling with my skin since I was a teenager. Highly recommend!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL