Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Ole Henriksen :

Ole Henriksen Reviews

Ole Henriksen reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ChicShopper1125 Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Visible Results immed. that truly last! - 6/30/2013 2:14:54 PM This is a fantastic product! Smooth and creamy but not at all heavy or greasy, glides on and absorbs quickly leaving the normally dark bags under my eyes looking noticeably brighter, more radiant. My crows feet are absolutely diminished, this cream actually delivers everything it promised! Highly recommend.
Canuck Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Have been using this eye cream for few years... - 6/28/2013 6:55:22 AM Use day and night. Lines around eyes are diminished and hardly visible. The skin around the eyes are sensitive and thinner than rest of face, and Visual Truth Eye cream delivers always to smoothen and soften. If I forget to use it once, I can see a noticeable difference. Love this item .
Wrobleski New Jersey Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gender: F
- 6/24/2013 5:31:06 PM This product contains Linalool which is an irritant & there is nothing natural about it. I am allergic to this product & to Linalool. I wish that they would remove Linalool from all products!! If you find you are getting redness, breakouts, itching, burning reactions after application of skin care or hair care product, check the ingredients for Linalool & avoid this ingredient at all cost.
suzie544678 Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best for oily skin - 6/5/2013 3:38:59 PM I have very oily skin, but wrinkles as well. Many products break my face out, but this does not, and does a great job at keeping my face oil free most of the day. It is hydrating, but not thick and greasy. The only bad thing is, the smell. It smells very much like Noxema, but does go away after a few minutes.
sophienbella Suffolk, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful Mask - 5/29/2013 9:16:37 PM I love this mask, it is easy and leaves your skin feeling revived and smooth. It has a pleasant scent and your skin feels completely clean and wonderful. I love his products, they are worth the extra money and work so well. I currently used the Truth Serum and Hydration Moisturizer and would not go back to anything else! Great products!
august new york ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
All about the Truth - 5/14/2013 12:10:25 PM Absolutely loved this serum. can use it day & night with or without a moisturizer but for during the day i use a moisturizer with SPF. Smells great & you noticed less wrinkles after it sinks in. Leaves my skin feeling soft, hydrated & brightened. does not clog pores or feel heavy.
mica6 Nashville TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
THIS PRODUCT ROCKS! - 5/8/2013 10:23:25 PM If you are like me, then you tend to stay with what you know even though...it would be nice to find another product just to make sure...:) SO, finally, I go off my butt on decided to try this product...breaking from my tradition! :) I am so happy I did...this serum goes on easily, has a subtle but lovely aroma AND I can feel my skin tightening as I massage it in. Truly, this product is a keeper for sure. I'm in the 45-55 age group and now is not the time for hype...I totally recommend the product...:)
susyrn CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful eye gel - 4/29/2013 1:10:39 PM This is the only exfoliating eye gel that I know of. It is light and pleasant and will not irritate your eye even though it has a high concentration of vit C
Barbee Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 4/27/2013 6:14:53 AM I notice a difference in my skin and people kept asking what was different that my skin looked great. This was much less than my regular products.
Dane California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Terrific product / good value - 4/15/2013 2:54:33 PM Light and gentle and I can use this both in the morning and in combination with my heavier night creams. My skin feels great after I use this. Ole Henriksen is certainly a great line of products and I would highly recommend the Truth Serum.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL