Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Ole Henriksen :

Ole Henriksen Reviews

Ole Henriksen reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MrsB37 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff!!! - 3/27/2013 3:43:42 AM I have been using this product for about a year now. I LOVE it! This is the first vitamin C serum I have tried, but I really liked it from the beginning and have stayed with it. It goes on real smooth, absorbs into my skin quickly, and leaves this fabulous dewy glow on my skin. My friends and family were commenting instantly on how nice my skin looked, and what I was doing different! I use this product with the Ole Henriksen truth eye cream, and truth moisturizer, morning and night. I would highly recommend this product!
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe and gentle - 3/22/2013 9:52:39 AM I needed a great everyday cleanser and I wasn't sure about this one when I first got it. Sure, it cleaned my face, smelled great and seemed to be very gentle. It just didn't wow me from the start. Fast forward to now, when there are just a few pumps left in the bottle and I am ready to order more. What took me too long to realize is that I rely on the gentle cleansing that this super luxe foam provides for my morning routine. I tend to use more of a performance-acne treatment cleanser at night and when I start in the morning, I just need a mild wash and this one does it very well. I've become absolutely hooked on this stuff!
CupcakeLA Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product! - 3/13/2013 1:08:29 AM I love and use Ole's products faithfully. I tried this as a sample and fell in love. Leaves your skin beyond smooth without the damaging abrasiveness of typical scrubs that can cause broken capillaries over time. Will purchase again!
klynl Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No more facials? - 3/6/2013 5:55:52 AM This is the best at home facial I have ever used. It comes individually packed so you never use to much or to little. Cannot say enough good things about it.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Loving my skin - 3/5/2013 5:12:57 AM I have been using this product line on my face for about a year now. I love it! I have dry, sensitive skin. I'm also a flight attendant, so I can get extra dry while working. This face cream totally hydrates without feeling too heavy. I use it morning and night. When I wake up in the morning my face feels smooth and hydrated. I use this with the Ole Henriksen truth vitamin C serum, and the truth eye cream. My skin glows, and I absolutely love this line.
Sueperior Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, brightens
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best I have used! - 3/2/2013 9:40:10 AM This is the first eye cream that I have ever used that not only smoothed out the wrinkles but also removed the milia and "chicken skin" appearance! I cannot believe how much better and brighter my eye area looks in such a short time. I am in my mid sixties and have been using many and various creams through the decades. This one is amazing and I recommend it to all my friends. I am converted to using Ole's products.
Fairfax, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, sunscreen Cons: expensive, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 2/26/2013 11:29:29 AM I tried a sample of this cream awhile back and loved it. It gives my skin a beautiful, healthy glow. I love the orange fragrance. I like the fact that it has sunscreen for everyday wear, I wish Ole had more products with sunscreen, and more than an SPF15! To date, I haven't tried any of Ole's products that I have not liked.
Jvmeu New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ole Henriksen Firm action mask - 1/24/2013 4:40:03 AM After using this mask twice a week my skin is glowing. I love this mask , I feel like my skin looks young and very smooth
Vegasmm Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, it really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Product!!! - 1/19/2013 7:48:19 PM I have been using this product for about one year and could not be happier. The price is a little hefty, but I use so little, a large bottle lasts well over 6 months. When I first started using the Truth Serum my skin was blotchy and dull looking with dark spots from sun damage. I did some research and decided to give this product a try because of the amount of Vitamin C in it and the absence of a long list of chemicals. I was amazed to see results right away. The serum goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. It smells like oranges, which I don't mind and the smell goes away very soon after applying it. I use this serum every night under Argan Oil, and after a couple of months my skin looked so much better that my dermatologist commented that my skin tone and texture had improved. She said Vitamin C is great for skin and had recommended a line of products she sold in her office, but they were way more expensive than the Truth Serum so I never bought them. This product really worked for me and, thankfully, I never had the breakouts that some people said they experienced.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Eye Creme - 1/14/2013 6:28:11 AM I've tried mulitiple facial products throughout the last few years. I am 34 years old, and have dry, somewhat sensitive skin. I am mainly concerned with preserving my skin as I age. This line is by far, my favorite. I have noticed a major difference in my skin. This eye cream is so lightweight and so comfortable to put on. Other eye creams seem thicker and it takes a good effort to rub them in on the delicate skin. This one does not. I use this with the truth vitamin C serum, and the visual truth face cream. I love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL