Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Ole Henriksen :

Ole Henriksen Reviews

Ole Henriksen reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

koda TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lucious eyecream - 12/10/2012 9:54:09 AM I tried this cream on the search for all the things I love in an eye cream and was so excited to find a new favorite! The consistency is perfect, a fairly substantial smooth cream without being heavy or stiff at all. I don't like my eye moisturizers to be thin or greasy; I prefer luxurious! Absorbs well and takes makeup beautifully. And you feel like you are pampering yourself with every application. Love it. And I use it above and below the eye with no problems whatsoever.
loreena IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great for this season! - 11/7/2012 8:12:28 AM Anti-aging effect can't be seen so soon but it really saves my dry skin! I need to face to computer all day for my study, and my skin looked dull, tired and dehydrated before. Now with this red tea serum at night and truth serum during the day, my skin really looks much better now!
lorim823 CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Night Cream!!!! - 10/23/2012 4:46:10 AM This cream absorbs quickly, and I wake up to smooth skin. This is a multi-tasker! It helps my acne-prone skin stay clear and it smooths away my fine lines! Great product.
hotgrannie GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the results! - 10/21/2012 11:43:37 AM I have finally found a product that makes my skin look younger and very smooth. Pores are diminshed as well as my skin has a tighter appearance. This serum is great for age spots too....helps to fade them with continued use. Ole H. has many products that I am very excited about. My foundation goes on much better, and the more I use this product the better my skin looks!
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: oily
LOVE IT BUT IT IS A WALNUT SCRUB SO IT'S ABRASIVE - 9/22/2012 11:46:47 AM I love this scrub but keep in mind that it is a walnut scrub so it's abrasive so you have to ha ve oily and farily "tough" skin to tolerate it. It gives me such a smooth silky feeling which is whaat I needed and wanted but if you hae dry or baby skin to begin with, this isnt for you. If you can tolerate a heavy scrub to you will love it. the fragrance is fantastic!
teequeenbee NC Hills Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, fast effective cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best of the bunch - 9/20/2012 10:42:36 PM I've tried cleansing wipes in every price range, and none come close to Ole Henriksen's. Personally, I love the fragrance; I had to stop using the otherwise-excellent Mustela cloths because of their funeral parlor scent. Anyway, these do the job beautifully, they're gentle and non-drying, they couldn't be simpler to use, and, of course, they're a traveler's dream. I'm never without them.
traveler12 LaFayette, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: smooth but not creamy, not for eye lids
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Under Eye Cream - 9/15/2012 12:29:46 PM Works great under the eyes, but irritates when used on eye lids. As the bottle says for under eyes. Occasionaly use with Opal under eyes..
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it but... - 9/13/2012 11:43:28 AM I was really excited about this cleanser right away. It cleans very well, removing all makeup. I love the scent and the price was decent. However, my eyes tend to get red after I use it and I'm not using it any different than any other cleanser I've used. I think it's irritating my eyes. As long as you don't use it to remove eye makeup, I think it's a great cleanser.
snowflake DC Pros: gentle, good consistency, easy to remove, good ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever!!! - 9/2/2012 12:45:51 PM I've tried just about every eye makeup remover product there is and this is the best. It's not oily or greasy, does not burn or sting, has a nice liquid consistency, and great ingredients. I wear lots of mascara and have no problem gently rubbing my eyelids and lashes with the pads and getting all my eye makeup off. It's a bit pricy, but well worth it.
loridz Newport, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Product - 8/25/2012 7:28:32 AM Bought this as I had run out of my Philosophy foaming cleanser and wanted to try something new--had a coupon to use on this site. Anyway, this product is awesome. I love foaming cleansers and this one does not irritate my skin, and it smells good. Love it and highly recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL