PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not sure about this one - 5/2/2012 12:59:12 PM I used this product years ago and I felt like it really helped clear up my acne. Recently, that experience prompted me to pick up Ole's whole regimen recommended for acne prone skin. I was breaking out pretty bad at the time, and when I applied this at night my face stung very badly - which, honestly, I wouldn't have minded if it had made a positive difference in my skin. However, I did not notice an improvement. Thanks to another skincare line, my skin is cleared up and I use the remainder of this jar on my neck and dcollet at night. It is sticky at first but sinks in quickly and afterward my neck and dcollet are left quite soft, although once washed off in the morning the area doesn't feel as soft.
Nellie11 Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wake up with a smooth/soft face - 3/6/2012 10:15:23 AM I wake up in the morning with my face feeling firm, soft and smooth. It doesn't feel heavy after applying.
beauty102 Metro NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very happy! - 2/28/2012 7:47:39 AM I started using this serum a few months ago but unlike the directions I use it at night because I felt like I had too many products on my face during the day. After cleansing I put this on my face and neck. I have noticed a dramatic decrease in the size of my pores and increased smoothness in my skin. I use Ole's Truth Revealed cream during the day and for me the combination is a winner. I have re-ordered this vitamin C serum several times and will continue to do so given the results.
Tulip Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Get a Glow - 2/20/2012 11:30:44 AM This serum is amazing! You get a glow and a reduction in lines. I so appreciate Ole's more natural approach to skin care.
Janice Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works! Cons: a bit sticky at first but it rubs in easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works For Me! - 2/13/2012 11:02:00 AM I like this product and use it daily. I have seen an improvement in my skin's color and texture. I use it with Tensage Intensive Ampoules, which are also a great product.
Broncogirl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Healing - 1/19/2012 7:39:24 AM Used it on my rosacea and it soaked right in with results that were immediate. So I was able to put my makeup on right over it without a problem. I DO have an issue with the bottle top. Way too difficult to dispense, shaking it, tapping it. just putting your finger over it sometimes is OK for small amounts but it just a goofy top. Lost 2 stars with that.
roswell Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Ole Henriksen Black Currant Complexion Oil - 12/1/2011 12:31:47 PM this complexion oil is wonderful during the winter months (I haven't tried it during the summer months yet), I use it after my cucumber tonic and before Ole Henriksen Nurture Me Creme...love, love, love is what my face says. (:
jnr1 Ca Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Adds a little something - 11/14/2011 6:10:37 PM I use this product in combo with the truth serum, and sheer transformation cream. My skin is looking great! I havent seen any skin lightening with the use of these three products, but my skin is bright and the best it has been in a long time. Also great for oily/combo skin, never greasy and very light!
jnr1 Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Product - 11/14/2011 6:02:28 PM I use the truth serum every morning after I wash my face and before the sheer transformation cream, as recommended. My skin looks better than it did a month ago when I first started using the ole henricksen system. However, I am not seeing the amazing result I have read about in the other reviews. good but not great.
sun21 Littleton, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful product for sensitive skin - 10/30/2011 10:01:13 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and finding a suitable product that will not irritate it is well, irritating! I received this product as a sample about a year ago and have never turned back. It is a gentle moisturizer, leaves my skin glowing, has evened out my skintone, and makes me look healthy overall. I converted my mom to this product within the past year- we are hooked! You are never too young to take preventative measures!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL