Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Nellie11 Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wake up with a smooth/soft face -3/6/2012 10:15:23 AM I wake up in the morning with my face feeling firm, soft and smooth. It doesn't feel heavy after applying.
beauty102 Metro NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very happy! -2/28/2012 7:47:39 AM I started using this serum a few months ago but unlike the directions I use it at night because I felt like I had too many products on my face during the day. After cleansing I put this on my face and neck. I have noticed a dramatic decrease in the size of my pores and increased smoothness in my skin. I use Ole's Truth Revealed cream during the day and for me the combination is a winner. I have re-ordered this vitamin C serum several times and will continue to do so given the results.
Tulip
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get a Glow -2/20/2012 11:30:44 AM This serum is amazing! You get a glow and a reduction in lines. I so appreciate Ole's more natural approach to skin care.
Janice Arizona
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works! Cons: a bit sticky at first but it rubs in easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works For Me! -2/13/2012 11:02:00 AM I like this product and use it daily. I have seen an improvement in my skin's color and texture. I use it with Tensage Intensive Ampoules, which are also a great product.
jnr1 Ca
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Adds a little something -11/14/2011 6:10:37 PM I use this product in combo with the truth serum, and sheer transformation cream. My skin is looking great! I havent seen any skin lightening with the use of these three products, but my skin is bright and the best it has been in a long time. Also great for oily/combo skin, never greasy and very light!
jnr1 Ca
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Product -11/14/2011 6:02:28 PM I use the truth serum every morning after I wash my face and before the sheer transformation cream, as recommended. My skin looks better than it did a month ago when I first started using the ole henricksen system. However, I am not seeing the amazing result I have read about in the other reviews. good but not great.
sun21 Littleton, CO
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product for sensitive skin -10/30/2011 10:01:13 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and finding a suitable product that will not irritate it is well, irritating! I received this product as a sample about a year ago and have never turned back. It is a gentle moisturizer, leaves my skin glowing, has evened out my skintone, and makes me look healthy overall. I converted my mom to this product within the past year- we are hooked! You are never too young to take preventative measures!
BeautyAustin Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Ole Product -10/8/2011 5:08:13 PM This is my favorite Ole product. I use it in the morning underneath Truth Revealed lotion with spf (which I also highly recommend). I love the smell and how fast it's absorbed. Most importantly, my skin feels great with it on. Does it reduce fine lines? As with most beauty products, I can't give an overwhelming "yes", but I'm counting on the Vitamin C to help me out in the long run. I highly recommend this product!
beauty102 Metro NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very unique but effective night gel -8/9/2011 11:36:23 AM This was the first Ole Henrickson product I tried and it is wonderful. It is very light but I noticed a difference very quickly in the texture and lightened pigmentation on my face. I also appreciate the natural ingredients in the product. I loved this so much I went back for the truth serum and truth revealed day creme. Fantastic skin care line, I've already recommended it to others.
1wishbone New City NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ole Henreikson Vitamin C -7/30/2011 7:58:55 AM My daughter and I both use this product We like t very much
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor