Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyAustin Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Favorite Ole Product - 10/8/2011 5:08:13 PM This is my favorite Ole product. I use it in the morning underneath Truth Revealed lotion with spf (which I also highly recommend). I love the smell and how fast it's absorbed. Most importantly, my skin feels great with it on. Does it reduce fine lines? As with most beauty products, I can't give an overwhelming "yes", but I'm counting on the Vitamin C to help me out in the long run. I highly recommend this product!
GreyDisposition Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasantly Surprised - 9/25/2011 12:52:26 AM I've only used this product for three days, but so far I like how it has improved the tone and texture of my skin, especially in reducing the appearance of my acne scars. I really enjoy Ole Henriksen products and use several others regularly.
beauty102 Metro NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very unique but effective night gel - 8/9/2011 11:36:23 AM This was the first Ole Henrickson product I tried and it is wonderful. It is very light but I noticed a difference very quickly in the texture and lightened pigmentation on my face. I also appreciate the natural ingredients in the product. I loved this so much I went back for the truth serum and truth revealed day creme. Fantastic skin care line, I've already recommended it to others.
1wishbone New City NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Ole Henreikson Vitamin C - 7/30/2011 7:58:55 AM My daughter and I both use this product We like t very much
bereaguy Fayetteville, AR Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Good stuff - 7/28/2011 9:30:43 AM I really do like this serum. It's basically a vitamin-c serum. All vitamin-c serums seem to be overpriced, but if you're going to buy one this is one of the better ones out there. I've noticed a difference in my skin.
Lallie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, acne fighting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing - 7/26/2011 10:15:40 AM I am in my late twenties so I try to use preventative anti aging products. I am also extremely prone to hormonal acne, I break out badly once a month and the rest of the time my skin is never clear. This stuff cleared my skin completely in 2 weeks, and I didn't even mean it to. I took back my bottle of OH blemish attack because I don't need it anymore, it was pretty drying, so I am really glad to find something to fight my acne that won't suck all the moisture out of my skin. Also, my mom and i decided to try together as she is much older I figured she would see more of a difference if this stuff really did work, and she saw HUGE results firming skin and reducing pores, esp around her mouth and eyes and forehead.
489rebecca Alaska Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I was scared to use oil, but this stuff is amazing - 7/22/2011 10:59:44 AM Great product lovely smell, works wonders for my acne prone sensitive dry skin. I was really hesitant to use an oil on my skin since I have been battling acne for years and years but this does NOT cause breakouts. I finally convinced myself to try it when I read that individuals with oily skin have fewer wrinkles than others since their face is always hydrated (no wonder I have more wrinkles than my older sister!) and not everyone with oily skin has acne. This has helped with flaking, old acne scars, and wrinkles. While I don't think that this product has really prevented any acne I believe that it enables me to use other stronger blemish products because my skin is overall much healthier. You can mix it with other moisturizers too depending on the season and your skin type. Not greasy feeling, very absorbent, and works well with other products.
blackdaliah providence, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
favorite ole product! - 6/28/2011 2:53:34 PM this oil is the fountain of youth!! it does EVERYTHING! it had a beautiful fragrance,absorbs quickly and is so hydrating, it is the best part of my skin regimen!! LOVE!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
nice serum - 5/15/2011 7:32:48 AM I disagree with the previous reviewer's thoughts on this serum. I had a deluxe sample that I used for a week while on vacation and really enjoyed this serum. It smells absolutely divine, is gentle, and has lovely ingredients. This would probably be too moisturizing for my normal skin in the DC summertime humidity, but I could easily see myself using this in the winter as a less expensive alternative to ARCONA serums. I've found that Ole Henricksen's products are well-priced for their ingredients and highly effective in general.
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wow! - 4/5/2011 8:23:05 PM This product really changed the way my skin looks. I use it in the morning and the texture of my skin really started improving right away. Plus, it gives my color tone a healthy looking boost. I don't usually see obvious results from products, so this was a really nice surprise. I also use Ole Henriksen's Vitamin Plus Creme as a moisturizer over this, and it's a great combo. I decided to buy the Invigorating Night Gel too. Very happy with Ole Henriksen for effectiveness, price, and natural ingredients.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL