Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
bereaguy Fayetteville, AR
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff -7/28/2011 9:30:43 AM I really do like this serum. It's basically a vitamin-c serum. All vitamin-c serums seem to be overpriced, but if you're going to buy one this is one of the better ones out there. I've noticed a difference in my skin.
Lallie
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, acne fighting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -7/26/2011 10:15:40 AM I am in my late twenties so I try to use preventative anti aging products. I am also extremely prone to hormonal acne, I break out badly once a month and the rest of the time my skin is never clear. This stuff cleared my skin completely in 2 weeks, and I didn't even mean it to. I took back my bottle of OH blemish attack because I don't need it anymore, it was pretty drying, so I am really glad to find something to fight my acne that won't suck all the moisture out of my skin. Also, my mom and i decided to try together as she is much older I figured she would see more of a difference if this stuff really did work, and she saw HUGE results firming skin and reducing pores, esp around her mouth and eyes and forehead.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice serum -5/15/2011 7:32:48 AM I disagree with the previous reviewer's thoughts on this serum. I had a deluxe sample that I used for a week while on vacation and really enjoyed this serum. It smells absolutely divine, is gentle, and has lovely ingredients. This would probably be too moisturizing for my normal skin in the DC summertime humidity, but I could easily see myself using this in the winter as a less expensive alternative to ARCONA serums. I've found that Ole Henricksen's products are well-priced for their ingredients and highly effective in general.
NessInNYC New York, NY
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow! -4/5/2011 8:23:05 PM This product really changed the way my skin looks. I use it in the morning and the texture of my skin really started improving right away. Plus, it gives my color tone a healthy looking boost. I don't usually see obvious results from products, so this was a really nice surprise. I also use Ole Henriksen's Vitamin Plus Creme as a moisturizer over this, and it's a great combo. I decided to buy the Invigorating Night Gel too. Very happy with Ole Henriksen for effectiveness, price, and natural ingredients.
Lena29 Phila. PA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
just okay -3/29/2011 11:54:34 AM I have been using this product for about a month, it's okay but I have used better. It is very light, not greasy, nice texture, and has not caused any breakout/reaction on my combo sensitive skin. It smells nice and spreads easily so you really only need to use a very little bit, however I think that I could achieve the same results using any oil-free lightweight moisturizer. I will continue to use it and alternate every other day with the Exuviance Vespra serum which is the best!!
Kenzoe
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this serum so much..1st time user -3/25/2011 11:35:51 AM My face is so much clearer, im so lovin it and definitely buy more. My husband noticed my face and so as my bestfriend. I am oily and prone to acne. I am also using the clarisonic plus and using this serum really absorbed easy to my skin. I will be 34 this year and i want to make sure my skin is well taking care off. I havent seen any pimple on my face since i've been using this serum and my clarisonic brush. Thanks ole!
bubblie Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just ordered my 3rd bottle! -3/3/2011 1:53:01 PM I was originally looking for a vitamin C serum for anti-aging affect. There are many products but all were quite pricy. I purchased this one which was decently priced, and I LOVED the result! It's very pleasing to apply, it gets absorbed super fast. I just purchsed my 3rd bottle. This is a keeper! FYI, I am 31 Y.O. and have a fair/ light asian skin.
hx12
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Totally Love This -3/1/2011 6:29:32 AM After close to 2 weeks of application, my skin feels firmer and looks more radiant. 100% happy with this. :)
avany New York
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
radiant skin -1/9/2011 5:39:08 AM I am very happy with this serum. I bought it for the first time it last month, I was searching for a C serum that was not too harsh for my sensitive skin. I use it in the mornings, after I put on skinceuticals hydrating B5 gel, and they work perfectly together. Obviously you need a moisturizer after it - I use either Pevonia for sensitive skin or philosophy when hope is not enough SPF20. At night I use skinceuticals retinol 0.5 (can't live without that one!) followed by skiceuticals moisturizer for oily skin. In the past I was a constant La Prairie user, unfortunately their creams are a bit too expensive for me right now, but thankfully for the price of one La Prairie cream, I can buy several products that do the job just as well. My skin is radiant and happy. I have combination skin, sensitive, prone to breakouts and allergies. I have almost no wrinkles (just a couple of tiny expression ones around the eye), I avoid the sun, and I am turning 40 this year. I will continue to use this one to keep my skin wrinkle free, and to be able to go out with no makeup on.
sallygirl
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works well -1/6/2011 7:18:23 AM This is a great product. It has really helped clear up acne and smooth texture. I recommend.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor