Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
VenusEnvied New York, NY
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: if u use too much it may ball up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't Live Without It ! -3/27/2009 11:37:47 AM Impressive ingredients! At first, i think i was using too much and it balled up by the time i rubbed it in. You get so much product for your money in this jar (and trust me, less is more with this) that it will be months before i can finish it! A thin layer of this, then ROC retinol night treatment over it.... Everytime, without fail, the next morning the results are clear, bright, fresh skin and its the ONLY thing that lightens my hyperpigmentation! Definately a must-have product!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sorta pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful!! -2/14/2009 11:12:30 AM This is a GREAT product!! It is a great complement to the 1% Retin-A I use every other night. This product has a pleasant fragrance but is not overwhelming. The texture is great too-it absorbs quickly and does not leave a greasy residue. Normal to oilier skins will love this product! (I would probably not recommend it for sensitive skins...)
Amy K
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it. HIgly recommended -1/7/2009 4:52:59 PM I bought this about a month ago due to the incredible review it has. My skin has definitely been smoother and soft but the actual reason I'm giving this a 5 stars is because I don't have anymore blackheads AT ALL!!!! I was kinda in shock but completely in a good way. I have never used a product that actually performs as well. I know this is anti-aging gel but for some reason, it got rid of my black heads on my nose and chin completely. I used to exfoliate like crazy and use the Biore strip 1x/wk but every two days, the skin around my nose and chin would already get clogged and be so bumpy with dirt and sebum. Very gross looking and now no more black heads. I do use this gel with the Sheer Transformation Cream at night and just the Sheer Transformation Cream in the A.M with sunscreen. So I def. recommend using both. Your money is well worth it. I started out with a starter kit but now I'm going to buy the full size one next.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Didnt like it -1/2/2009 6:56:33 AM I bought the combination 3 pack. Eye and face cream with a spray. It didnt do a thing for me. I didnt think it was very hydrating.
male user
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -12/3/2008 8:07:24 PM I tried other products in this line after winter weather and dry skin hit. This is an excellent product. At first, the gel felt a little sticky. In 5 minutes, it felt fine and the next morning my face felt healed.
Jenny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -11/6/2008 4:42:50 PM This product is great, I highly recommend it. My face was a mess after trying Aveeda products and this miracle gel fixed my problem skin.
Zoe
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/11/2008 5:13:32 AM This is a great product! It layers beautifully under night cream, and you get to wake up with smooth, glowy skin! I like it alone in the summer because it is lightweight and sinks right in. When it gets a little cooler, this is fantastic under the Sheer Transformation cream. Try this!
Patty
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -7/27/2008 4:40:39 PM I love using this at night! The next morning my pores look so much smaller! It is very lightweight so it doesn't feel oily and it absorbs quickly. It has a light smell to it but not strong at all.
jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -7/2/2008 3:30:43 PM this is a great product. It smells light and fruity and soaks right into your skin leaving it silky smooth.
Liv
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Gel Ever -6/29/2008 4:33:40 PM This is the first time I've used an entire bottle of anything and it continuously works to improve my skin. I have oily skin and its helped to reduce blemishes and pore size. It has lightened marks from the past and heals my skin faster if I do get a blemish. I am really amazed at how much more effective gel products seem to work rather than creams on my skin and you can use it in conjunction with other products because it is not heavy.
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor