Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

twist USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Best - 6/21/2010 7:39:39 AM Another added item for my morning routine...will not run out of this serum.... : )
Patiping Phoenix, Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I've become addicted to this stuff! - 5/14/2010 12:39:14 PM I use this oil along with the Invigorating Night Gel or Herbal Day Cream & my skin glows & is so soft. I only use 4 drops because a little goes a long way. I was hesitant about using an oil on my combination skin but have noticed that since I started using it, my skin isn't oily at all. I also use the African Red Tea cleanser & with this combination have stopped using foundation altogether. Thanks Ole!
LittleBug Charlottesville, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Smells great! - 3/16/2010 9:07:39 PM I use this product after washing my face with the Clarisonic Mia, which boasts its ability to increase vitamin C absorption. My skin looks brighter, clearer and feels so much smoother!
lainy buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
incredible - 2/13/2010 9:14:14 PM I am 53 and have oily skin. This product is GREAT! Within a week I saw a difference in my skin. It absorbs quickly and is refreshing on my face. It has a firming sensation,has tighten my pores and brighten my skin. Try it. It feels good on your face. I have nothing bad to say about it. I do put a very light moisturizer on after.
jmc521 Dearborn, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It works - 9/3/2009 6:28:14 PM I wouldn't think that an oil would really work on my skin but it does. Any little "problems" I experience gets some of this and it goes away rather quickly. I got this as a lark to see what would happen and I was so surprised at how well it worked. It really works well in conjunction with the other products I use.
namooami Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best product for my adult acne-prone skin - 8/8/2009 6:26:48 PM This is my favorite product which has glycolic acid that my skin loves. And it is organic. I am a product junkie so I try out a lot of peeling-moisturizing product but I always come back to this product. Just love it. I think it is great for those who have acne prone oily skin.
ILoveProducts1 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE! - 6/2/2009 6:08:30 PM I absolutely love Ole Henriksen's Invigorating Night Gel! I have combination skin that went haywire while I was pregnant. It's calmed down a bit since my daughter was born 3 months ago but it still had a ruddy, uneven complexion until I started using this product in conjunction with the Herbal Day Creme. I apply a thin layer at night and when I wake up in the morning my skin is brighter, smoother, and hydrated. It's also helped to clear up those pesky little breakouts that I get on occasion. I HIGHLY recommend this one, girls (and guys)!
VenusEnvied New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: if u use too much it may ball up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't Live Without It ! - 3/27/2009 11:37:47 AM Impressive ingredients! At first, i think i was using too much and it balled up by the time i rubbed it in. You get so much product for your money in this jar (and trust me, less is more with this) that it will be months before i can finish it! A thin layer of this, then ROC retinol night treatment over it.... Everytime, without fail, the next morning the results are clear, bright, fresh skin and its the ONLY thing that lightens my hyperpigmentation! Definately a must-have product!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sorta pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful!! - 2/14/2009 11:12:30 AM This is a GREAT product!! It is a great complement to the 1% Retin-A I use every other night. This product has a pleasant fragrance but is not overwhelming. The texture is great too-it absorbs quickly and does not leave a greasy residue. Normal to oilier skins will love this product! (I would probably not recommend it for sensitive skins...)
Amy K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. HIgly recommended - 1/7/2009 4:52:59 PM I bought this about a month ago due to the incredible review it has. My skin has definitely been smoother and soft but the actual reason I'm giving this a 5 stars is because I don't have anymore blackheads AT ALL!!!! I was kinda in shock but completely in a good way. I have never used a product that actually performs as well. I know this is anti-aging gel but for some reason, it got rid of my black heads on my nose and chin completely. I used to exfoliate like crazy and use the Biore strip 1x/wk but every two days, the skin around my nose and chin would already get clogged and be so bumpy with dirt and sebum. Very gross looking and now no more black heads. I do use this gel with the Sheer Transformation Cream at night and just the Sheer Transformation Cream in the A.M with sunscreen. So I def. recommend using both. Your money is well worth it. I started out with a starter kit but now I'm going to buy the full size one next.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL