Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

If you suffer with unmanageable hair that simply refuses to cooperate, you know just how useful a quality hair styling product can be. The Oscar Blandi Brand offers a full line of styling sprays, mists, and serums, each of which has been designed to help you calm frizz, add shine, control flyaways, or add volume to your hair. One of the ingredients that are commonly found in these formulas is Jasmine. Its inclusion helps to strengthen your hair, while also making your hair more manageable. If you are ready to transform your locks from dull and unruly to radiant and stylish, please see what other shoppers are saying about the formulas offered in this line of products by visiting our Oscar Blandi Hair Styling Reviews. What you learn can assist you in selecting the styling solution that offers the most promise for your particular hair concerns.

Each of the Oscar Blandi Hair Styling Reviews is filled with personal reactions from our customers. Since they are informally composed, their tone is casual and friendly. Why not enjoy looking at our Oscar Blandi Hair Styling Reviews now?

Read More About Oscar Blandi reviews »
Sort results by:
next
KitKat1
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, revitalizes hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gives hair fullness and vitality -5/16/2011 5:52:26 AM This is a wonderful new product that I'm pleased to rate and endorse. I have fine, wavy hair. This product gives my hair fullness, volume, and vitality. It does not weigh down the hair and also helps hair stay in control through humid weather. I am a frequent hair-washer, and my hair actually improves through the follow-up use of this product. I also love the Oscar Blandi volumizing hairspray. Where other volumizing sprays have a less-than-pleasant smell, the scent of the Blandi spray is reminiscent of honeysuckle. No additional fragrances needed!
Fussycurls Marin County, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: daily use, no flaking, adds softness, adds sheen, works great with heat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My ONLY must have hair product -7/23/2014 6:44:56 PM This product has been a lifesaver for my curly and thick hair. It makes my hair feel so silky that I love to run my hand through it now. It's soft and bouncy with no sticky flaky curls. I use to buy it at Sephora in my town, but they don't have it anymore. I have no idea why the heck not. I've been through literally hundreds of products in search of this exact product. So now I have to order it online. No bother, I make sure I stock up.
Jessi
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product -7/29/2011 7:34:09 AM I received a sample of this and thought Wow! I ordered my first bottle and I can't say enough good things about this product. Controld my flyaways, leaves my hair soft and managable, not greasy, it's absolutly perfect.... Love it and will continute to always use this... I have long hair and I usually use hot rollers or curling iron so My hair gets some damage but you would never know by using this product... Wow!! It's great
Nora35 Europe
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent -3/27/2011 10:16:58 AM By far the best serum I've ever used! My hair is long and blond. This works!
beachbride
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Heavenly! -2/15/2008 11:55:27 PM This is an excellent leave in treatment for damaged hair! A little goes a long way, so the price is fair. It makes my dry hair feel like spun silk!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome! Works Great! -9/26/2008 6:19:01 AM Love this! I use it as a leave in conditioner & detangler. I started using it because I am trying to grow out my hair from a very short style. I was worried about damaging my hair due to heat and styling tools. This really has protected my hair. It has not become brittle like it did in the past when I grew out my hair, and it has actually improved the whole hair itself. My hair is not falling out like it normally would have either. Used after swimming this summer and prevented my hair from becoming like straw and prevented breaking off. Definitely recommend! People at work even what to know what I am using because my hair looks healthy!
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -12/20/2014 7:47:51 AM This lightweight oil smells divine. I use it every day on my ends right out of the shower. Does not weigh my finer hair down and makes it so soft and manageable.
Gramaneen Brockport
minimalist Age Group: 55+Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unlike any other - It's FANTASTIC! -1/29/2014 10:08:11 AM This is perhaps my fourth and fifth bottle of this product that I have purchased over a few years. I had received a small sample long ago and instantly fell in love with this. Smells wonderful, is not too heavy on my hair and it makes my hair shine like it did in my twenties! (I'm 55)... At $35 per bottle, it's a bit expensive but I've found that nothing else compares and started to search out the best pricing for it. I used to buy this at ULTA, however, they never accept coupons against this product and I've now found this here at Skinstore.com with a 20% off coupon and free shipping (buying two pushed me over $49) and other free samples! It arrived in about 2 days from my order. WOW!!! Could not believe they were here already! Highly recommend this product. Helpful hint: When it's almost fully gone, add in a touch of water to the bottle, shake it up and get the remainder from the sides to combine... It will go another few days to a week for you!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ohhhhh, what a find! -4/13/2012 5:14:36 PM I having been using a sample for the last 2 weeks. My hair is fine, oily at the scalp and can be dry at thet ends. Because my hair is so fine most products just weight it down. Even volumizers. I use very little of this serum. The scent is heavenly and it moisturizes my ends without pulling my hair down. Love it!
hope4thebest southern california
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
*love jasmine oil* -5/9/2011 10:29:19 AM I love this jasmine oil by oscar blandi. I use it every time I wash my hair - concentrating mostly on the ends and when my hair is damp. It smooths out the damaged ends but doesn't weight my hair down and adds lots of shine. I love the fragrance- it is subtle and natural and compliments the perfume oils I use by kai & juara. it is a little pricey but I love it so much- so this is one of my splurge items :) PS: for shampoo and conditioner, I have found nothing makes my hair shinier and smoother than alterna anti aging caviar :)
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

Whether or not your hair is unmanageable and difficult to control, the products featured in this line can help you to offer your tresses protection against the damage that heated styling tools create. If you want to learn more about the capabilities of the products, you can read through the manufacturer’s product description. Once you do so, you can supplement that information by looking at our selection of Oscar Blandi Hair Styling Reviews. You can read these commentaries in their existing order, or you can sort them according to the most recent entries, the oldest ones, or the ratings that they include. Reading the Oscar Blandi Hair Styling Reviews that provide the highest ratings is a great way to find out which products seem to perform well. Most of the shoppers also let you know whether or not they would purchase the product again.

As you look over the entries, you should notice a list of the pros and cons for the product too. Most of the shoppers provide more positive characteristics for the formulas than they do negative ones. This fact reinforces the idea that the formulas do perform well. If you believe that the details in our Oscar Blandi Hair Styling Reviews have been helpful, we hope that you might come back to submit one of your own. Just sign into your free account with us, and search for the link to write a review. Have fun looking for your next purchase, and let us know what you think about it!

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor