Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Oscar Blandi reviews

One of the most renowned hairstylists to the stars is Oscar Blandi. He has also created a popular brand of hair styling products from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and hair treatment products. Reading the Oscar Blandi reviews will help you make the right choices for your hair type and hair needs. Learn how other users enjoy the products, how they work for them, and the fabulous results they get from Oscar Blandi's traditional Italian ingredients. The Oscar Blandi reviews will give you a great place to start.

Everything you want to know about Oscar Blandi products can be found simply by reading the Oscar Blandi Reviews. Many of the users have had similar problems with their hair, like frizzy or flyaway hair. Read about their experiences to help you determine if the products are right for you. There are so many hair products on the market and that makes it difficult to decide without reading how those products actually work for the average person.

Read More About Oscar Blandi reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Catwesbrooks
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best time saver ever -7/25/2014 5:55:15 AM I have never been inclined to write a review but this is an awesome product. I have very oily hair and have always had to wash daily but I have gone 3 days without washing. I teach and sometimes that 6 am wake up call I am just to tired to shower and do my hair. No worries anymore. I will just use this.
docauc New Jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Terrible -10/31/2013 7:08:48 PM I had the total opposite experience with this product. It made my hair flat, greasy and limp. I tried using a little product, then more product with the same result. It did not work for me at all. I just threw it out.
Maggies Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, body extraordinaire!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New found love! -4/8/2013 2:44:13 PM I have tried many hair thickening products...none have stood the test to my fine limp hair...this one did..and am I glad I tried it! Now I can stop looking..and just stocking up on Oscar Blandi's hair lift.
BeachLady325 Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, conditions hair, makes hair shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really great for fine hair -6/19/2012 10:36:42 AM I have used other hair thickners, and this is the best I have ever used. It not only thickens the hair, but conditions, and shines. It has no sticky residue, or build up. I am buying two more bottles just in case it is discontinued. A little goes a long way.
Eaton1 TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -9/17/2011 7:43:51 AM This really works-use only a small amount so lasts a long time-good price.
captainbaby tucson, az
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no lift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money -8/28/2011 6:09:48 AM After reading many other reviews I decided to give this a try to get some volume from my fine limp hair. It did nothig to give me volume. I prefer the cheap tressume product that gives me better volume. It does make my hair feel smooth and healthy but I didn't see any "instant lift". Disappointed.
Rubyred New York, NY
experimenter Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Made my hair look and feel thinner! -7/29/2011 7:04:06 PM Did absolutely nothing to make my hair look any thicker. It actually made my already thin hair look thinner and lay really flat. It did condition my hair however and make it feel silky but I didn't buy it for that. I was extremely disappointed. But I know everyone's hair is different so I would recommend it to others to try, you may get better results.
Babychick mandeville, la
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to apply Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great hair serum -7/17/2011 9:55:45 AM I love the pleasant frangrance of this hair serum and it did help my hair look volumious. It's very easy to apply on my damp hair prior to blow drying and styling since the serum consistency is thick creamlike. I only use about less than a quarter size on each application. It's a little pricey for the small can of the serum. That is the only my complaint.
KitKat1
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, revitalizes hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gives hair fullness and vitality -5/16/2011 5:52:26 AM This is a wonderful new product that I'm pleased to rate and endorse. I have fine, wavy hair. This product gives my hair fullness, volume, and vitality. It does not weigh down the hair and also helps hair stay in control through humid weather. I am a frequent hair-washer, and my hair actually improves through the follow-up use of this product. I also love the Oscar Blandi volumizing hairspray. Where other volumizing sprays have a less-than-pleasant smell, the scent of the Blandi spray is reminiscent of honeysuckle. No additional fragrances needed!
mariaG NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Dry Shampoo..Tons of Volume -11/2/2010 9:38:51 AM The 1st time I used this product I didn't like it because I wasn't using it right.. Then I read the directions and massaged it into my roots vigorously and followed with a brush. My hair roots felt like they instantly lifted and my hair felt clean for 2 days! Love the fragrance too
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we are determined to offer our customers the best hair and beauty products available. We want you to make informed decisions. By posting honest reviews from people who have actually used the products, we believe we can help you with your purchase. Oscar Blandi reviews are can be found for many of the Oscar Blandi products we sell. All you have to do is click on the review button to learn how other people's hair responds to those products. It's that easy. You can read all the Oscar Blandi reviews under the main Oscar Blandi products page, or you can find your way to the individual products and click on the review pages.

SkinStore.com would also love to hear from you, the Oscar Blandi user, via the review link. We appreciate knowing how our customers feel about the products we sell. Please take a moment and leave a review so that others can learn more about Oscar Blandi hair products. Oscar Blandi reviews help the manufacturer assess their products as well. Leaving a review will assist others who want to purchase Oscar Blandi hair products. They will be armed with clear information and will have their questions answered. Reviews are the best way to communicate that.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor